$13,837.70 High Within Last 24 Hours! 14K Within 48 hours? Bitcoin!

28 78
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

What is going on with Bitcoin?

We seen Bitcoin top it's yesterday high at $13,837.70 it is starting to appear on the charts as a spike geared towards 14k However we could shortly see the price retreat closer towards the 12,900.00

I am hoping on breaking through the 14k barrier and moving straight ahead. We could see a new All Time High within the next 2 weeks if the surge repeats itself like December.

I can't really say what we will see here within the next 12 to 24 hours however I am feeling pretty positive right now towards Bitcoin. I know we having financial uncertainty with 2 out of 3 of the stock exchanges being down almost .8% which is pretty major.

Then at the same time we are seeing a spike in various markets like Bitcoin which tends to be more rewarding easily manipulated by major investors and social media. We see a lot of major driving factors right now towards Bitcoin.

I have honestly been waiting years to see the amount of progress that Bitcoin has made within the last 5 months. I really can't see Bitcoin ever ceasing to exist. I do believe that Bitcoin itself is critical to success of crypto at the rate we are seeing right now.

People whom have been on the outskirts for years are watching right now the same as they did back in December. Now I would estimate that at least 25% of those people are trying to catch a piece of the action right now.

I never claim to be a professional financial advisor and I do not offer these articles as a means of investment advise. These are my own opinions. I honestly think what we are seeing at this particular moment is 3 peak phase.

I think we are starting phase 2 of the 3 peak phase. I have seen a lot of stocks go through what appears to be a 3 peak phase. I have seen Bitcoin fluctuate with the stock market in odd ways lately with major investors switching into crypto markets.

Like I said the above views are my own, not investment advice just a theory I have been working on since March of this year. I think more investment firms are holding Bitcoin then ever imagined especially since the last all time high that we seen.

My Final Thoughts

Right now can be a very rewarding time to get into Bitcoin however depending on when you enter and when you exit you could lose a lot of money or make some major gains. I know we have had Crypto traders that have been day trading Crypto for a long time now.

They good ones make great money. We also have companies that claim to have A.I. trading bots that automatically place trades based upon past market data as key indicators towards future market behavior.

I don't think include such things a social influence in to the A.I. which makes it hard for me to trust the validity of those programs however I am going to start testing a few sites. I would like to find one that actually pays off.

Thanks for reading, God Bless and Stay Healthy!

20
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheWalrusIsPaul
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

now 40k+ hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually amazing and at the same point, I'm not also surprised......bitcoin really worth this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

14K omg, I still wait month february

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now 40k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the mark is broken. The next stop of the rocket and when it breaks the mark. Okay, it's definitely moon time. Now everyone can say, I am happy for all the people who believe in BTC. And sadly for people like me who wanted to invest in BTC but couldn't afford to buy a part of it

$ 0.02
3 years ago

So what can you say to me dear, should I buy BTC now ? Because it will surely surge until December? is it safe or good to Buy BTC now even if it high? I am really interested thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If you can afford it I would. I have been buying some here and there when I have the funds to do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you for answering Will add some of my BTC later then..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moontime is now! $20k is not too far from reach. Fingers crossed!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I'm pretty sure btc will sore up to 15k before this year ends. But my feelings says a bearish moments after it. I hope i am wrong 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Can they go down in just a sec so I can buy BTC 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ATH. What is going on? Are they going to the moon? Sadly i didn't get a chance to take a seat on the rocketship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holding above 13,700 at the moment. I am hoping we brake the 14 k barrier today. It is looking very likely within the next 48 hours if not sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it breaks the $14k mark. Next stop of the rocket is $16k dollar mark. And when it breaks that mark. Well, It's moontime for sure. All can say right now is, i'm happy for all the people who trusted BTC. And sadly to the people like me, who wanted to invest on BTC but can't afford to buy even a fragment of it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually amazing and at the same point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember When I was looking at bitcoin at 300$ dollars... if only I knew waht i know now. Granted, we didnt have the tech set up like this yet... but still...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There sad thing is I had a good amount of btc on a crashed HD before it hit a dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww thats heartbreaking. well at least we are still here...=)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very informative .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O mgo I hope for 20,000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think now it's going to touch again the 20000 . hope so for the fluctuations in the price .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when he had a price of 20,000🤔

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We are flirting with the 14k marker. We have already broken 14k barely. Next stop 15k and we are in November.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for 20,000

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I honestly think we're going to see higher..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago