The Question

9 14
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever thought about the questions, WHY? Why am ? Why do I? Why do they?

Or somehow, thought about the question, AM I?

I wanna share to you guys the biggest question in my life a year ago.

AM I WORTHY?

I was a hapoy go lucky girl, academically inclined as what I think. I have friends, family friends that support me and wants me so much in their life. For years of being in elementary, I had my friends who keeps me happy, having same goals. A girl who's always just playing, having a not so big happy family.

I was, and always, I am a happy go lucky girl. I don't even know about stuffs of being part of the honors or awardee in school. But I don't care about those stuffs. Because my elementary days we're happy. Not until I am on the secondary level of education.

Highschool. High school was great, highchool life was exciting. But, was it really?

High school was the time when I first felt having someone you wanted. Someone you dream to build your future with and grew together. Highschool was worth remembering, worth living, worth waking up too.

But, that's when I saw how world revolves not in just one thing. How the world is cruel on it's own way. How the world and the people will make you feel so low about many stuffs.

I was in highschool when I ever first ask myself. AM I WORTHY?

High school gave me the first heart break. It gave me the first betrayal of a friend. The first tears I cried for people that broke me. Highschool gave me the questions WHY? and AM I?

I still have so many stuffs to work on, high school stops but questions will never leave you at peace.

Not until, I am in college.

I'm now at my third year, and for me, I have answered the first question I have.

AM.I WORTHY?

I am. I found a family in just a span of time. I found someone who kept fighting for me and my love just keep my smiles.

I found people who made me feel worthy of everything. Even the simplest things.

I know this was short but I just wanna tell you guys. Life is long, our journey never stops at something. Keep going, just keep going, keep paddling so the waters won't take to the end of the falls.

There will be hardships, pain and questions. But always think of it, you are worthy. Like me, YOU WILL ALWAYS BE WORTHY FOR EVERYTHING, FOR THE RIGHT PEOPLE.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice content.. with experience and self illustration.. I like the moment you accept your worthiness before anything else.. Yeah you are right.. We are worthy in the in anyways especially in the right person. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

Very well written, a perfect mixture of your experience and general inspiration. Wish you success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. Sure I'll subscribe to you. Please support me tooo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

I subscribed you dear....subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago