Troubles Will Come but they will Pass

40 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Last month, August 24 when I decided to buy Bitcoin Cash and Hive. I said I will just do a short buy and sell. Like invest a bigger amount and once it move and I already saw a little profit then I will sell it. The plan is to do that until I already save enough BUSD.

But the plan wasn't a success and instead put in a halt as the crypto market just keep on playing with my heart, lol. Well let's just say "shit happened." I was stuck and just watching my investment in a not so good situation.

All I did while waiting is to pray not for it to dump more or worst crash that can put my investment into a super duper ugly situation. I don't want that to happen so I am watching the market everyday. And as it continue to dip and dip and dip - I was left with a devastated heart.

What to expect, I am in crypto world duh hahaha. And it's price continue to decline and even hit $111. Though I am not afraid but watching it is really nerve wracking, lol. Imagine I experience a 13.87% loss in my investment in just a short period of time in that supposed to be a short trade. And a lot more happened in the next next day, lol. It's a dump and pump with a just a little movement in it. Same on hive, I really thought I could gain a lot from it but hahaha - my expectations is just really high that when it doesn't met the pain is truly painful, haha charrr.

But I saw the light again on September 8 when the market started to move and as you can see it ks very green, hihi. I feel like I just saw an angel because of too much joy jajaja. Why I hate to make it sound so cheesy but that's what I really felt. I watch and watch the market and there's a strong urge to me to sell with only a short profit so that I don't have to overthink anymore. But.... Hahaha I held it in and just continue to wait.

And finally..

The

Long

Wait iz

OVER!!! ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

I am really tempted to be honest. But K don't want to sell where I'm at loss. I only think of selling because I thought it will dump more but good thing my patience is bigger than my face and so I waited and waited. At first it will only pump until 127, then 128, then it will go down again. Thrn yesterday it pump again but that time it is at $130.5. I am visiting Binance every hour haha.

And there it is, yesterday my order with a sell limit price of $138.9 was finally filled. Seriously, I always feel proud to myself whenever my set price for my sell or buy order was filled. I feel like I can be a fortune teller with how accurate my guess is hahaha. I also feel like I already know BCH from head to bottom, lol. But off course it is all just a coincidence. But whatever the reason is I am sooo happy hehehehe. ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

Same with hive, though it is not exactly what I guess because it pumps more after that. But still, I happy because I gain a profit. This may look a little amount to others but to me, gahhh that's already a huge amount hehehe.

Yippee yippie ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

If you will compare the amount of price on my buy and sell order you can already guess the amount I gained. It's not that much and to be honest it takes a lot of time before it was filled or more like 17 days to be exact before it was filled. But I am still happy with it.

In BCH I put $394.8 on it and I got 3 BCH with a price: $131.6

That 3 BCH was sold at the price: $138.9 and I got $416.7

$416.7 - $394.8 = 21.9

As for Hive I put $399.734 and for 743 Hive with a I price: $0.538

And that 743 Hive was sold at the price: $0.57 and I got $423.51.

$423.51 - $399.734 = $23.776

And because the pair I used is BCH/BUSD and HIVE/BUSD it has zero fee.

If I will add that two amount for 17 days I got $45.676 and if I will divide that I got 2.68 USD in that trade hahaha

Not bad. Lol .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.


Sorry if it is all a number ahahaha. I hate math just so you know I hate number but I love money so, ehehehe. For sure even you can get that addition, subtraction and division that I did in here, lol.

And I was really troubled while waiting for the day to come. Where I can finally sell it hahaha. I still e joy the bumpy ride while trading this, lol.

And indeed, trouble may come in your way but soon, this too shall pass and the lesson that it gives you, it will be marked in your heart for sure. Imagine the experience, huehue.

Well, that would be all for today.

Bye for now.


September 10, 2022

--

24
$ 4.46
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all talaga magaling sa trading! Naku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing galing naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo talaga Ruffaness <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The condition of the crypto market is dire. The price of crypto is going up and down and its value is going down. Hopefully the price of crypto will increase very soon and we will be satisfied.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all lang may enough busd hehe. Hayst. Lage failed trading ko kelan kya matatama 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime I do trading, ikaw talaga naiisip ko. Ang galing ng instincts mo at sa pagbabantay na din. Congrats on your profit!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw naku madalang nga ako maka hit huehue. Salamattttt hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias por su información, usted sabe muy bien sobre el movimiento delas criptomonedas, yo siempre he dicho, que siempre hay que tener paciencia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe realmente no lo sé, solo confío en mi suerte adivinando, jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I've noticed about the crypto market is that it fluctuates and it will surely go back to the price that you want. I used to panic but not anymore. Moreover, I trust BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me, I just trust BCH thst it wont let us downm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg ang galing mo, sa mga oras na yan for sure tulog ako kasi sabog notifs ko pero sa super pagod waley na huhu. 🤧🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha aguy kaaa mahaba naman ba nipahinga moo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congraaats!!! A profit is still a profit. Not bad na rin naman yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayy thank you ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko alam umabot pala nang nang ganyan kataas akala ko range lang until 125,,wow namn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasa 132 ata sya now Noonaaa UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Obviously. Let me tell you what i believe about it. Night doesn’t last forever. Morning will come and night will go. And similarly trouble will come and also pass.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, just be brave and face them head on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good that finally it's reaching to your selling limit. You know I'm not a good person in math or in number 😁🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe were the same not good in math.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaahhh!! Sana all, maganda talaga kapag malaki ang puhunan kesa sa maliit lang.. hahahahha kelan kaya ako magkakaron ng kahit one BCH lang. Haaaaaayyyy anyway congratulations. Ako din nakapag buy and sell kahapon pero as usual maliit puhunan,liit kita😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kahit small movement makakatubo na rin lahit paano kaso un nga malaki rin chance na maipit huehue. Ipon na ng maraming bch ditooo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaya wala rin😂😂 hindi din maganda.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naksss! Masarap na yaaan aa at nawa'y palaging ganyan hahaha. Ako'y wala nang pang trade. Napunta na sa kung saan saan hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sana nga femfem araw araw laging ganito ee kaso alam mo naman market ahahaha nakaka urur ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....seriously this is really hard to understand, as I am not in trading. But good to know that at least you make some profit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw sorry, but all in all I got a goos profit. Thanks for stopping by ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman. Ang laki na ng na add sis ruffa. Thanks kasi nag pump. Yan talaga hinintay lahat ng trader and I'm really happy for you sis ruffa. Bawing bawi na talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe me iz happy nga, not aure if when ulit masundan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pa yan sis ruffa. Dami pang blessings darating sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good trading bee, I really appreciate. I am still doing my best to survive in this hard time 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw not really, I just rely much on my guts and guessing, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tubong tubo eh👏👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tumubo din naman kahit pano ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee well done Ruffa!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, me iz so happy madams UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko naintindihan yan sis pero ang alam ko masaya ka ngayon dahil parang nag bunga din yung paghihintay mo😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nag bunga naman kahit matagal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga maintindihan dami kasi numero masakit sa matA😅basta may green lang ay sure ako good news yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago