Saving Stablecoin for Bitcoin Cash and the others

47 83
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Gahhhh, I'm still stuck on my last trade. I bought BitcoinCash and Hive to play with and I'm still at a loss with Bitcoin Cash as I've suffered a huge loss. Just imagine buying 3 Bitcoin Cash at $131.8. I really thought I had already bought on the dip, but yeah, I totally forgot that when you buy on the dip, there's a big chance that it will dip more. Y'all know me, I don't even know about technical analysis and just relies completely on guessing at what price this or that token might cross. So it's just purely of luck if I guessed it right. Righty righty? Lol.

It's really not easy, but for the few bucks that I can get, I want to take a chance. There's a huge risk, but as the saying goes, "No Pain, No Gain." And I will just accept the pain right now while looking at my wallet and expect the gain later. I believe in Bitcoin Cash, so of course I am expecting that. I am so happy with my last trade because I was able to earn on it, but tsss - why did I never think that shit could happen anytime. I am so confident that I forgot to guard my heart for this kind of thing. Aigoooooyahh!

And because I am still stuck until today, of course, hodling is the only choice I have. I mean, I have no problem with that, but-as I've said, what I'm currently doing was put to a halt and the little profit that I could get if ever is also now put on hold. I am not sure if Bitcoin Cash will rise even just until my buy price last month. I'm hoping it will happen soon.I am reading a lot of price predictions for Bitcoin on Facebook. I just can't stop myself from reading those kinds of posts.

It's for my own benefits and I don't want to be left behind, so it's good if I am a little updated with the latest happenings about other coins. What I heard is that there's a chance that Bitcoin really crossed at $13k. If that happens, how about other tokens and coins then? I am not really sure what to believe, but it's better to be safe than sorry later. This is the reason why I want to save a lot of stablecoin. I want to buy coins and tokens if that happens, especially Bitcoin Cash.

We don't really know what's going to happen, and you know the crypto market is really unpredictable. Not just that, but it is also a traitor. You shouldn't be so complacent and even if you are really careful on your every action inside crypto verse, it can still backstab you anytime. You know what I mean? While you are certain that it will not dump again, waaah, it didn't just dump because it completely crashed, and if that happens, what about us, a small fish? We will be left with nothing, ahoy.

And that's what I'm afraid of. So, if I see a chance again, I will continue my spot trade and I will make sure to save enough stablecoin para sa darating na sakuna. It's not like I am wishing for it to happen, lol. Not like that, I just want to have a second plan or even a third plan if ever "it" happens. If Bitcoincash ever drops further, I can simply buy more of it and stock my wallet with a large amount of it. A good plan, right? Well, I just hope that while doing this I won't encounter any problems, so that tuloy lang ang ligaya.

Hmmm, it's still not good Ó╭╮Ò, but let see. It is still far from my buying price but yeah, I can just wait for it.

@itsmeCguro @PVMihalache thank you so much for the sponsorship renewal. You The Beast!! I mean the best!!!

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪


September 02, 2022

--

25
$ 3.27
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think aside from the potential losses of trading, one factor na din is yung panghihinayang na din as to what you've mentioned Ate. Sometimes it's hard to predict if it's too early or too late na din to trade or hindi. Just like what happened to you, you could've bought the 3 BCH for a much lower price but di na din natin alam talaga kung ano yung next na mangyayari sa token.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, di ko akalain na bababa sya agad. Actually nagkanprofit na ee kaso ang taas kaso ng naset ko na sell price kaya ayon di na filled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 BCH at $131? 😱 That will be very hard to recover. From what I have heard, this month will be very bearish because of the recent events that occurred in the cryptoverse before August ended, I just hope a miracle happens that will push BCH high. For now, just keep your coins, it will definitely pump but it might take time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, and i am hodling it strongly hahaha. Just have to wait then I wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakot ako bigla ay. Siguro convert ko muna hodl ko into USDT para mas safe~ baka imbes na 'yung libo ko maging hundreds na lang. LOL! 🙊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw anong desisyon mo kapag yan tumaas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's wait for better days to come ate! hopefully mag pump na lahat ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako tingin2 lang sa mga coins at wala akong planong mag trade mwehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the real hustling and you are right, crypto market is unpredictable. It calls for calculated risks. Having stable coins helps to take advantage of the dip and quickly act especially when you are trading. I haven't been trading though and it's something I want to explore soon. I'm always wary because sometimes the dip keeps dipping and if it keeps dipping we might discover oil 😂😂🤣🤣 with how deep the dip is.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA it will be good if ever we get oil out of this deep dip. But seriously, Market really knows how play with everyone's heart, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha it would be nice.

The market is sometimes playing hide and seek 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din na stuck, di pa din nakabili nang BCH nasa ibang coins haay ambot..🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dip ay ung tipong nasa 90 na, nku po! wag nmn sana... anyway, good luck sa trading!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha baka mag 50 pa chare ahaha wag naman sana no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm kinda doing the same thing. Hopefully we won't have to see it in 2 digits again but Incase I'm ready for that as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm actually hoping for that but, please let it happen once I already sold mine hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag may earnings kahit 1 or 2 ollars lang convert ko nalang agad at e save ko sa coins.ph ko sayang din pag lalong bababa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos na yaan lalo lagi mo ata nagagamit ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis malaking tulong na din kahit gaano kaliit blessing parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today the market is remained green. If this continues your depression will be gone dear friend. It happens with the bear market. Don't be more afraid. Everything will be okey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's red right now huehue sad but we can just wait again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sna madam..lagapak tlga bch kpag mangyri yn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam ee hula hula lang naman nila pero maganda din na handa tato aguy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can wait till BCH reach your buying price and hope for the best but request don't know what's happening with cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure. My patience is bigger than my face 🙈🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it's funny lol 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait for it sis ruffa. Mag pump yan. Ganyan pala sis ruffa kung nag dip tas mag buy ka mag dip pa pala lalo. Kung ganyan sis ruffa hintayin natin kung kailan mag pump ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe no choice but to wait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Yan lang talaga choice natin maghintay kung kailan tataas ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This usually happens when you buy in dip, lol it keeps dipping and that moment you feel regretted. I'm also double minded, and haven't took the initiative to invest. Atleast you tried, keep hustling dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yeah, when you buy at the dip but it keeps on dumping hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa, 3BCH binili mo? Mapapawow ka talaga hehe. Ano prediction mo, aakyat ba sya before December?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo tas naipit huehue. Im not really sure but Im hoping aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga, nag 116 sya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Green coming in slowly. the market seems to be recorvering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, i hope so. Im just waiting patiently hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After sBUSD price crash, I didn't have any stable coin in my wallet. I only love to trade with more volatile coin through Binance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, sBusd under SBCH? THAT ONE REALLy dump hard goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I'm still at lose, I really hate it but what can I do, if you're already a small fish in trading, then I am still an egg, waiting to get hatch one day. Lol. My heart and wallet is 10,000x bleeding. It's really really painful to see but I'm still optimist that one day I can gain a little. Hopefully!😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Oh gosh, sana ng makabawi tayo soon. Hahaha basta arat lang sa tiwala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For those who can be patient, the declines will not matter, prices will return to their previous levels. The losers will be those who are forced to break the crypto in their hands, and unfortunately, opportunities sometimes require selling at a low price.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yep yep, patience is always the key. Im really trying to be patience here and still believing that soon everythinf will fo back to it's rightful place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see that Bityard :D Keep up with the hustling!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hwhw the sreenshot Pvm? Its fr Binance 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh... Though was Bityard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe they look identical right Pvm hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 60%, you guys gave from the Bityard competition is in my Bityard acct, haven't check it for a while 🤭, thanks. Did you joined that ba Ruffa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago