rc's attitude problem!

82 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, it's me again, Yayyy, πŸ€— Am I so noisy to you guys? Sorry if I am, I'm just trying to earn some points 😒 I think RC's mad at me, he's being cold to me since, just since 😒 I mean my points is freezing even though I'm so active, I always comment (except yesterday) like and post some Article but he's still cold to me. Why are you so like that rc? Are you really mad at me? Or you're just having an attitude problem? (Uma-attitude sya, ganda ka gorlll?)

Anyways, I think he's mad at me because I'm so noisy in anyone's comment box, πŸ€” but, good thing the points equivalent has been doubled, (do I say it right guys? I'm just saying what comes into my mind and base on my understanding, but i am not so sure, hmm πŸ€”) I think im wrong πŸ€” ( basta ung kita ko na doble na kahit ang points ko ay 200+ lang) so happy πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜

THANK YOU RC, BECAUSE OF YOU, 🎢 I found a love for me, Darling just dive right in and follow my lead Well, I found a ____, beautiful and sweetΒ I never knew you were the someone waiting for me 🎢 sorry about that guys, I'm just so happy, that I feel like singing πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ™οΈ

"Ohh, I forgot, I still have a penalty, πŸ˜… thats why my points is not increasing,. Then what's the point of my drama? I mean, βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sorry, muahh πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

I took this at 12:25 PM Today

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think I am also facing the same problem you used to face a year ago. Can you give me solution? Because you have crossed that road.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't really do much, i just continue being active and thats it. And before it's still a point system. But now, we have RandomRewarder so it's up to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice article. keep sharing dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you shared whatever is on your mind which is a good thing. Keep it up. I barely reach 100 points so good for you you are getting 200. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Let's just be active and make some noise in anyone's comment section, thats my secret in gaining points 😁😁✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what i do too. Before. Hahaha. But now i rarely visit this website..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why? Maybe you have a work,m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That could be the reason. And i cant find motivation for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's just sad, then you can just visit here in rc if youre on the mood?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps that's a good idea. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps that's a good idea. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umaattitude talaga c rc hahaha baka ganda sya sis kung kelan republish ko saka nmn mababa bigay 48points plng ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako 57, πŸ˜… ang pagod na sa kamay mag reply ng magreply hanggang ngayon di pa din nausad πŸ˜… kaninang umaga pa yang sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umuusad nmn 67 na sya bagal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all, sakin di na πŸ˜’πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you po 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA attitude din sya sa akin πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, bat baga sya ganyan, 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA diko din alam 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko pa nga narerecieve pera ko e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yung payment o sa coinsph? Sakin 4hrs ata bago ko nareceive sa coinsph 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na traffic lg yan dadating yan sayo don't worry dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana dear thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ayos lang yan frenny, sakin din di nausad. Tsaka baka dahil narin ito sa pag doble, nahihirapan sila mag distribute ng points. Same tayo may penalty dika nag iisa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang attitude talaga nitong si RC. Hirap suyuin may toyoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga πŸ™„πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced the same. But I learned, Read Cash change their way in distributing points. They introduced Random Rewarder. You can visit here: https://read.cash/@Great_Influence/read-cash-misconceptions-3c74401d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh πŸ€” your still experiencing it now,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today's point is improving compared to yesterday's points.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜•πŸ˜• My points now moving for i think 8 hours since this morning, but it move just a little while ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im still new here that's why I can't compare how points system works here. If you can tell , How much your highest points received then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 500 +, i post it on my article , that's the highest, how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's 5 times greater than mine. My highest is about 80. But recently did you still received that kind of points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i still have a penalty πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you violate Read Cash Community Rules?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ˜•πŸ˜• Because of upvoting, I upvoted my friends Article because i thought its good, then time fly, that friend of mine held an even, I won in her game so she upvoted me too, and thats when. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much points you earned yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

214 πŸ˜• and because the payment got doubled, i got $1 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still big. How to earned that kind of points?☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well aside from posting Article, 2 to 3, or 4 Articles, I always comment on my friends Article, the comment should be related to the topic, and no spamming, posting and commenting on Article can gain you a points 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry for the freezing of points. I experienced it once but it's normal now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah ako nga baka forever 50 points lng ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kayo may 100 points kayo araw araw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon sakin wala πŸ˜• 60plus lang sakin today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako 34 ngalang eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinaig tayo ni sexy @cold3ndice at @reo dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ penge points uyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

c san @reo grabe eh everyday may dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right, masipag kasi, tayo maaga matulog lagi πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaah need kc natin beauty rest sya maganda na eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya, nga sana all talaga, ahh beauty rest din sau? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pampapangit rest πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a while, it will stabilize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Well, i dont have a choice. But thank You 😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subcribe your chanal piease subcribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already Subscribe you dear, thank you and have a nice day πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too is freezing. It has been 0.2 points since morning 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒 thats just sad. Atleast mine move at 6 pm i think yesterday , and get stuck again but, how about now? How's your points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 1.8 points now🀦😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you have a penalty thats why its not moving? And you should post 1 or 2 Article that is original? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No... I don't have any penalty. My points freezing started when Marc De Mesel donated to read cash.🀦 I even thought as he donated, my points will start doubling. But my points started freezing😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, lets just work hard more so we can increase our points πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ you're not the only one experiencing that even some of my friends, but they still continue on writing Article here 😁 kets just wait until its all okay 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine too. its stack in 48

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us just do give and take here so no one will be mad at someone. Let the read.cash ecosystem be filled with peace. Have fun earning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, happy Friday 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TGIF!

$ 0.00
3 years ago