Read Cash: Misconceptions

7 13
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty

Why I'm here?

Why I joined Read Cash?

Someone I know, virtually of course, introduced Read Cash to me. He said that you can earn money by writing articles. He said two paragraphs long will give you $1-$2.

Because I love writing, I signed up. And of course in this time of crisis everyone need extra income.

Along the way as I start to write some articles, I don't get any points anyway.

So, Im starting to wander if what he said to me are all true.

Because of my curiosity, I started in searching articles that related to my questions.

And all my questions was answered by Articles written by @Read.Cash itself.

So if your newbie here and you still in the situation stated above you can read this article to guide you and for you to fully understand Read Cash.

Myths:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/myth-no-points-for-comments-or-outside-of-featured-communities-91ab7bd7

Communities:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/heads-up-featured-communities-will-be-gone-ef1862e0

Random Rewarder:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-fa56be9b

Please consider Subscribing for more interesting information and informative articles.

THANK YOU!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

This very wrong. You can't earn directly like that, Unless otherwise someone likes your articles and Gives you 1- 2 dollars in that case it is possible. That is why we need to post and publish quality articles. "Someone I know, virtually of course, introduced Read Cash to me. He said that you can earn money by writing articles. He said two paragraphs long will give you $1-$2."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned my lesson now. I already know that Read Cash distribute their Fund through Random Rewarder. By the way thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Random rewarder works. You can earn much points by interacting to other users in comment section (comment with sense, not just "Good article, nice work, thanks for sharing" you will not get anything commenting like that. And lastly obey read Cash rule. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Random Rewarder is the best way to distribute the Read Cash Funds to those deserving article writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago