"Mr Sunny and Ms. Cloudy secret love affair"

59 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning I Everyone, it's a new day, a new life and a new beginning to all of us. Let's thank Him for this Wonderful day, start your day with a smile guys. 😁

Anyway I, I'm gonna share another Photographs of mine, I captured this yesterday but I didn't post it because, it's a morning Photographs and I already post one tomorrow so I decided to post it today.

Let's start......


Let's start your day with this beautiful guava trees and the shining shimmering splendid, dazzling Mr. Sunny. Yesterday is so hot that If I try to cook an egg using the sun, I can cook at least 3 per hour, but maybe I'm just exaggerating. Hihi

Capturing this is a little bit hard, because the dazzling Mr. Sunny is so so pain in the ass, I mean in the eyes he's so bright like a diamond in the sky, shine bright like a di'mond (silent A) haha.

Mr. Sunny is so mad yesterday, but today, he's just a little bit mad, but I think he's madder now, I will try to capture it later, I can cook an again in this kind of madness. I don't know what I'm saying giys, sorry 'bout that, I'm just typing what im thinking rigjt now, I can't stop my hand from moving, I feel like they have their own mind, my gosh, maalam pa sila sa akin.

But let's forget Mr. Sunny for the meantime, let's set aside him and cook another one. Anyway, I so love this photo, I can see the sky, off course you can see it too, but I'm just saying, and the guava tree, wow, it's so amazing, that picture not me. Hope they read this until here, I'm typing so hard right now, my hand numbness will just go to waste if you don't read this until here.

Oi oi, let's try different angle, another perfect shot for me, hindi naman sa pagbubuhat ng bangko ha, mabigat yon kaya yong maliit na bangko nalang. But seriously guys, did you like this one too? Me likey likey this, how about you?

Another one, I want to say more but I'm sure they won't read this, so I'll just stop here, and wait, it's a guava tree and the coconut leaves and the blue sky with cloudy clouds, can you see it guys, I hope you spot it.

And this is the last one, and this is the end of my story, gosh what an experience, I can find someone new even if he replace me with that woman, I can always move on, I'm strong, I am brave, I am bruised, I am who I'm meant to be, this is me. At least I didn't force myself to him, I will find someone new too, that is better than him and who will love me for who I am.

Oh I'm waiting for your love
I'm wondering where you are
Are you with another girl
Are you showing her the world


Let's just see.

And that's just it guys, Hope you enjoy and read this, Happy Sunday y'all 😘

55
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning 🌞 ... Have A blessed Day Ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning and have a good life my friend. Pahingi naman ng bunga ng bayabas mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Camera, nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, mister sunny? You're so hot when you touch my fragile skin. You dazzled my eyes when staring at you. You burn everything on my surround and you are producing cozy warm when it cold. Taray ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, taray nga ng pagkakasabi mo 🀣,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ginugol ko lng yan ahababa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, so at least you view it, thank you for taking your time visiting my Article your highness, anyway your comment didn't appear in my notif, you notice too right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was hooked by the title. I thought its a story πŸ˜… well you captured each picture very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, I change it, good thing. Hahaha, dis you read it all? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning and have a good life my friend. Pahingi naman ng bunga ng bayabas mo.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Wala nga bunga, dahon gusto mo? Pero bubunga na yaan, naga bulaklaklaklak na ee. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maganda ang dahon ng bayabas pang gamot sa sugat.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo tama, maganda din pag may singaw ka sa dila haha. Pero bat itong reply mo na ito ee 2 hrs ago pa pero dipa nadating sa notif ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. 1 Hour na din tong reply mo pero ngayon lang dumating sa notif ko. Delayed may bug ata.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ahaha, ganito din kahapon pero saglit lang pero ngayon ang haba ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hands numbness will not gp to waste because I read it until the end. haha

I really like your story telling πŸ’ž Bentang benta sakin.

And nice photography also.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, buti naman kung ganin madam, ung ibandi nibassa ☹️☹️. Salamat po at nag enjoy ka. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakaganda ng mga kuha mo dear 😍 chaka napakanta ako e πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Ang ganda din diyan sa inyo fresh ang hangin 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dear, may naga comment pala dito, walang nadating na notif sa akin πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning sayo. nice poem. parehas tayo mahilig sa poem gumagawa din ako ng poem and yung unang article ko poem din sya para sa crush ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah, really dear, good to know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots!!! ang ganda pa ng kumuha hayyyyst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naksss, mas maganda ka, pero pantay lang pala ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayy nag utuan na HAHAHAHA pero seryoso ate ang cutie mo >//<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakss, sana all cutie, haha. Mas cute yung aso ko ee πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. ang ganda.. ngkatuluyan ba c mr. Sunny and ms. Cloudy??? Ano maggng anak nila??? Little Rain ba???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Let's find out to the next chapter. Haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful photography. You really arw a good photographer. Keep improving your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Always i feel amazed to see your beautiful photographs. You are great photographer. So that you capture photos beautifully. I really appreciate your great work. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I'm happy that you like it. I captured that with the thought of my readers so. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Captured dear😍 Ang ganda talaga lalo na kapag tinapat sa araw sa may dahon yung camera β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know right, kaso maganda sana kung ibang angle naman, puro pare pareho angle sakin ee ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kupo sakit naman pala ate. Makakahanap ka din ng better. πŸ‘Œ Wait kalang daw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmpppp, you don't know anything, reaf it again, from the top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunget naman . Sige hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano nabasa mo? Anong kwento? Sagot bilis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice day to you sis. I like all your photos but not the last one. That window on the right is so creepy.haha. I really don't like that house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, sayang, sana ni black and white ko pala yan, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. loko. tignan mo kasi mabuti yung bintana.haha. so creepy talaga.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, di naman, sadja lang yan sis haha. Bukas post ko ulit black n white, tatag kita 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wag na sis. antayin ko na lng sa notif ko tas mark as read ko na agad.haha.charing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, grabi creepy'ng creepy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. matatakutin ako eh.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, tag kita sa sunod, ung bahay lang na yoon para solo bwshaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. so bad sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love your writing..see the nature with different concept..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate I like like it. Promise. Your shot is improving now. That's good for you. Do you know today rc did not love me huhu how about you m I think rc love you haha. Anyway, I like your shot ate it's really good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all minamahal πŸ’© he doesn't love me too, he just want my body 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning,, Have a nice day, Beautiful Photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago