It Must Be Nice Being Perfect

43 70

I just suddenly thought of my teenage days when I am still fit or should I say malnourished? Lol. I never got bullied naman before even if my body is so thin like isang ihip lang ng hangin, I will be washed away everywhere, lol. Nope good thing my classmates before is not like that. Maybe it is also because they can see me on how much I munch my foods. I love foods even before but I just don't can't get fat. I think that's what everyone is wishing too before, to look thin.

[Image Source]

Maybe they thought that being super thin is pretty and sexy but I tell yah, it is not. I look like a sick kid before because I was too thin. My face is too long and my lips, you can see it naman when you get thinner in your face and lips. The round face will look like a shape of rice and the lips is too big than when you smile it is not appealing at all. This just base on my experience okay. That is what I look like before. I want to put my picture here but nevermind, lol.

It's too ugly so let's move on. I never get bullied yes but there are times that when someone commented that I really look thin I can't help myself but to think that "it's not like I want this kind of body you know." They didn't make it sound na na they are judging me maybe they are just saying it out of concern but, what to do. Even though I ate a lot my body will never really get fat. I also hate being thin because of this I get caught easily of something. I will list what are those.

I get cold easily

Oh yes, even if it's just a little bit chilly outside I feel cold already. Mom will even say to me that it js too hot so why I'm on my sweater. I will just say that I'm cold and I can't take the coldness that is why. They will just look at me like I am some weird species on the planet earth. They just can't believe that I said it even if it's already hot for them lol. While I am shaking already from the cold weather Moms on the other hand is doing nothing because to them that kind of weather is what they prefer, lol.

I always have a cough

I remember I always have a cough and I even feel sometimes that my lungs will give up on me already. It is also due to the cold weather that is why. Other reason is whenever I drink cold water eat some sweets like chocolate, candies. That is why I hate that I am so mapayat before. I feel like I am the most sickly kid that exist on planet earth. I can't even enjoy cold drinks, I can't even eat chocolate or even candies and I have to really watch what I eat because if not, aigooo. That's my darkest day tbh.

I am weak

Yes, I am weak as I easily get exhausted even doing light things. This is just after I finish college. Sometimes just getting a water from the water pump I will feel out of breath easily. Like even walking from a not so far away place, I will feel out of breath again. What I felt that time is like I run for miles that's why I feel exhausted. I maybe lack of exercise too that time but even doing that is bit too much work for me. This is also because of my nose too as I can only breath on my mouth. I don't want to go back into that time where I can't even be any of use to anyone. But after removing what's inside on my nose year 2017 I think, everything go back to normal again. I can already eat sweet food and drink cold drink like softdrink but I still have to watch out my intake coz If I have too much, ah expect it to happen again. And I have a lot of fats now, hihi

--

Although I always got called "Payat" it's okay with me coz I am really payat. I just can't stop feeling sad sometimes coz I know it already so why slap it to my face like I am unaware of it. And it's not like I am not doing anything with my body so no need to tell me. Aigooo. Those are just my memory when I am still thin. But now I have a so so healthy body and haha I also need to do something about it, lol.

How about you? For sure you also have that "Payat" days. How is it?


June 16, 2022

--

28
$ 3.44
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

ito din reason ko bakit mas gusto ko na malaki ako ngayon...and kulang pa talaga to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kana lalaki noona, mag high heels ka nalang kaya 🥺. Charowtttt hahaha. Kain ng madami para lumaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis never akong tumaba, since bata pa talaga. Got this skinny body kahit anong lamon ko, di talaga effective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay maganga nga yaan, bagay naman sayp ata ee hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So finally you got a healthy body and got rid of all these comments, but I am experiencing it right now, as I have a very thin body...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure with the healthy haha. Oh, then that is perfect ypu just have to workout i think to toned it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My payat days is when I was in grade school, until high-school, 26 ang bewabg ko dati pero ngayon nasa 30 na, hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same sakin sa bewang pero 29 lanh smata ako now. Before lasi nasa 24-25 lang ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have maintained my weight naman before madam. Nasa 37kgs ako nong 2016 when I taught senior high and college. Para talaga akong grade-schooler non although hindi nman ako payat na payat to look at. Siguro dahil din sa cheeks ko.

2019, don na ako nkapag pahinga kaya naging 45kgs na ako. Ito na ideal weight ko, exercise din for heart health, stamina and endurance. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pero kahit naman now madams mukha kapa ring bata haha ang cute cute mo eeeee.

Mejo di tayo nagkalalayo, 47 ako ehe Not sure lang now mulhang tumaba na ako ulit ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think minsan ate yung mga mapapayat dati, tumataba gaya ko. Mga matataba naman is pumapayat din dahil nageexercise na sila and taking care of their body na.

Panget din kapag we are born to be perfect. Masyado boring ang buhay kapag ganun. Ako, di ako madaling lamigin kahit malamig na. Mas madali ako mainitan. Wala pa ngalang ako ginagawa, naiinitan na ako agad pinagpapawisan na 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo mataba na din ako e lalo pisngi hahahaha. And madali na din akong mainitan now huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone faces flaws in his life no one is perfect if you are insecure about yourself it is not good you should be genuine and you should face the society with strength

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, and dont mind what others may think of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminded me of my childhood, I was a very fat kid back then and I got teased a lot 😆 but I worked on myself and lost a lot of weight, and I also got taller than all my haters! 😁 It's a good thing you no longer have to worry about your thin body, since you now have a healthy body which you can be proud of 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too, you have a good body now and Im so jealous coz you got taller while I was stuck at 5'2 lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 5'2 isn't so bad, having a petite body is considered cute 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have insecurities. As for me I don't like my payat days because I am often labeled as "wasted" or below normal in terms of BMI so I really felt like I am malnourished or something. When I reached grade 11 that's the first time I received a normal mark on my BMI and I was really happy. I didn't go back being wasted but I become thin easily but I can also get fat easily. May bilbil na ko ngayon and I am actually happy about it mwehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa, ang dami lang talaga nong sakin gawa ng kaka overthink ba. Meron talagang payatin na tao ano, buti nabago pa bmi mo, sakin naman kasi parang laging normal ee. Same tayo sa bilbil super laki na nong sakin HAHAHAHA. Maigi na un ang maipon wag lang sama ng loob lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want go get thin my friend Ruffa. I mean, I am not that fat, I am just chubby, I want to get thin in someway. I want to go back to the time when I was still thin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, let's go workout then 🤩 but my only problem now is laziness huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you have the same issues like me. I have been declared a cold- blooded person by the doctor, lol. I get caught by cough and cold easily and in winters is like the hardest challenge for me not to get ill. For cough issue I went to the doctor, he said you too many worms in your stomach, lol. Which supports digestion process. Sweet and cold things are like a toxic to me if I took it in wrong time and wrong amount and sadly I'm still skinny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww I think for a guy being a skinny is also good. You just have to work out to make your body more toned and you know strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali rin ako magkacolds dahil sa allergic rhinitis, meron ka rin ba? May benefits naman ang pagiging slim pero sometimes nakaka insecure din ano? Slim din ako, di biniyayaan gaano sa future, gusto ko kasi malaki waahaha pero sakto lang binigay. Workout beshy, lalo ung weights, pampadagdag muscles pero syempre take it slow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ata ako nyan b4, now naman ay wala na. Sa totoo lamg talaga super nakaka insecure. Aakalalin ng iba na if nahuli akong tumitingin sa pwet at boobies ng girl, aakalain na tomboy ako but thr truth is naiinggit ako sa pwet nila hurhue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a slim body has a lot of benefits like you can wear the clothes you want. I am gaining weight recently because I think I am more relax now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well true only if you have the shape I think? While mine look soooi argh 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uyy pa check mo na ung lagi ka kamo may cough be ahhh pero ganun din anak ko ehhh may season na pala ubuhin sya,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before yaan hahaha mataba naman na ako now ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true..ako mas gusto ko may laman..lalo na sa pwet 😅..kasi wala ako masyado 🤣🤣. Slim ng legs ko, gusto ko magkalaman kunti.. Kala nla mganda yun, hndi kaya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang pwet naiinis ako wala din sko nyan kahit sana kunting tambok lang. Same tayo sa legs part payat din sakin. Amd di sya nakakatuwa lalo nag ooverthink ako na parang ang iba sakin ng suot ko lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap po maging payat dahil maraming benefits. hehe. una na po dyan ang kasya ka sa upuan ng bus na hind mo sakop ang pang dalawahang upuan. hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha marami din naman talaga pero meron din talagang disadvantage huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think it's very very weak sexy. neither too fat nor too thin I don't think I can call you ugly without seeing your photo. you're cold because you're thin ahahahha even if you're fat, oils keep you warm do you smoke??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being thin is a blessing in disguise.. after losing my shape after pregnancy, I always wish I looked how I looked few years ago :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, yeah I also like to be thin but it should be thr proportion one I mean you know like even if you are thin you still have the shape. Because me I dont have that before .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax dude... thin means "healthy" .. I developed leg cramps after putting on so much weight, you do not need that.. just enjoy your body as it is a dream for so many others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know your ok now,kain lang ng masustansya at huwag abusuhin ating katawan magiging maayos din kahit medjo payat ok lang atleast malusog at walang dinadaing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mataba naman na ako now, gawa lang kasi talaga sa nasal polyp kp ata kaya di ako nataba. Alam mo ba after maalis un ayun tumaba ma din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang ngayon payat ako and im so sick of people telling me to eat a lot. Deep inside Hindi nila alam gaano ko talaga kagusto tumaba kahit kunti man lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, di ka talaga tabain no. Kaya nga ee as of naman kayang patabain ang may lahing payat. May ganyan kasi ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being weak and thin body, it really make you smart from others. I don't like fatty body sister. Like you I also have same sensor of temperature in my body. A little bit cold is enough to freeze them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me I have to do something now with my littke fatty haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago