It Feels Really Good when You are Appreciated

33 93

Seriously, just the mere fact that my existence is appreciated by any feels really good. I mean, you know that they are really happy that I exist. Not ignored or what but they are thankful too that I exist in this world. To be honest I am not a good person so being appreciated like that is enough to make me feel heavenly. Can you understand what I'm saying?

I am glad that I exist in this world coz I also get to meet a lot of different people. Whatever their character or traits, good or bad people - meeting them will also give you a lifelong lesson. So thank you guys for existence. I appreciate you all.

You don't know what that simple 4 words can do to other people. Those who has experiencing something will surely feel delighted if ever they heard this. Because they are appreciated and not forgotten like what some people are thinking. There are some instance that some people's thinking is affected because no one appreciates them.

It can even lead to depression. That is where they will start to question their existence:

"Am I even alive to them?"

"No one even remember me."

It is just a simple appreciation to some or maybe kind of overreacting too but hey, they just want some recognition that, they just want a simple appreciation.

And you know what, even the simple Thank You can give them the best feeling. So let's not forget to always do that to those who deserves those two words. Let us learn to be appreciative. Let's give them some booster to make them more energize to those what they are doing.

"Ahhh, so I still exist. I really thought I'm not existing anymore. No one notice me anymore."

How sad is this right?

Even me don't want to experience this.

I maybe love to be alone but I know too that my existence is important to my family. I am needed by them. I am not set aside or what, they appreciate my existence. And that make me feels good.

Although I kind of hated to be disturb but still, I am most thankful that I do exist to them. Isn't that a big reason to be happy and to do the pandanggo, lol.

Also, I love it when some appreciate my effort I also feel KILIG, as in. I'm even thinking of doing a lot of good thing you know but I feel like being a good human being is not my cup of tea, hahaha. I want to limit it, lol.

But kidding aside, I am happy that I exist and I am appreciated. Hihi

How about you?

When was the last time someone said their appreciation to you?

When was the last time someone said their thanks to you?

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾


Hahaha I'm seeing a lot of thing but actually I thought of writing this after some "Appreciator" visit me. For sure those who's in Hive will understand what I'm saying. It's just that, I really feel happy that I feel like they appreciate my blog. You know that like my effort is not set aside, it actually paid off. And what's more amazing than that.

I won't be hypocrite , I love money and this - aside from it can make my wallet happy, it can also make me happier. Who wouldn't? Money us everything now. Well, to me not sure to others. But money is always been my happy pill, my booster, my LOVE! Lelelel.

You can say that I am addict to money

I won't deny that. That is my number one motivator for being motivated.

My inspiration.

Well, I know I shouldn't be too focus on having money but - for now I will save what I can save and appreciate every little bit of it. It is the fruit of my hard work after all. └|∵|┐♪

If only earning is just easy no? Lol. But life will be boring if it is that easy. For sure more people will go pahaya hayahay and tamad tamadan and nothing good comes with that.

Anyways, Happy Earning y'all!!


September 27, 2022

--

24
$ 5.01
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

This feeling is indeed priceless if our works got appreciated. Mostly if we know na Pinaghirapan at Pinagbutihan naman talaga natin bago makamit ang appreciate na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba kasi kapag na aappreciate eh no hihihhiih. Ako naman feeling demotivated again ilang araw na ko din pinapansin huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I, personally, am always excited when people notice me and appreciate me. It means they remember and know I exist. It's always sad when you don't get to be appreciated by anyone and it feels as if you aren't worth appreciating for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that feeling and that is what I hate the most, unworthy or anythinf and all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po ate :) Money is one one of my happy pills now, para akong magkakasakit kapag walang pera hehhe. Anyway ate, being appreciated means a lot to me, though not all the time pero iba sa feeling kapag naaapreciate kasi yunge effort ko, kapag ganun eh lalo ko pang sinisipagan at ginagalingan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is needed naman now a days so we love to have more of it. but appreciation is kind of hard to get and it feels so good especially from the person we think the most heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always make me happy beb, and who would'nt appreciate a soul like you? Para kasing nasa actual or in person ka talaga makipag-usap sa mga writings mo. Ok, you don't probably show all of your sides ( octagon ba or nonagon?)haha! pero we've got to see your good sides that you are hesitate to show in the actual world. Nakikita by showing your generosity to us. By giving time to read our stories too, by commenting ,upvoting and tipping us kahit sa mga bagong tulad ko . You are much appreciated coz you know how to appreciate us too . Sabi nga , you can't give what you do not have and you'll regain or return back to you what you have given a hundredfold. Thank you my labs! from your nanay grey, hihi! pengeng anda! hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda talaga sa pakiramdam pag na appreciate ka ng tao sis ruffa kasi feeling mo parang mas lalo kang gaganahan to continue. Motivated ka lalo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, tama. Mas nakaka excite mas gumawa ng mabuti hehehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa totoo. Mas lalo tayo magkakaroon ng gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I know I shouldn't be too focus on having money but - for now I will save what I can save and appreciate every little bit of it.

We love money, charrizzz. Sometimes, I forgot to thank on small things. Truly being appreciated is such a delight in the heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is love ahaha charizz, same naman with me, hahaha. Diba, kakilig!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Infairness kay Appreciator..madalas na sya nadalaw recently 🥰.. Kakatuwa nmn tlga madalaw..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe sana laging ganon hahaha saka si ranch sene ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right! Who wouldn't love money? If there are people who don't love money, aba I'm just here man throw at me! HAHA. Ang sarap sa heart that there are people na aappreciate ka, ang sarap mabuhay pag ganon kahit andami mong problem. Kaya nakakalungkot na marami nagsusuicide because of depression which in some cases is ganyan yung issue na parang wala na silang reason to live. Hays

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha same, i'll cath rhat with open 6 pockets ahahaha. Diba, legit. Like you know na they are just there silently cheering for you din. It's a way din kasi ee pang boost talaga. Sana lang yong iba makaramdam at e appreciate and dapat e appreciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly speaking i received more appreciation than money and i think it's enough

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To hat is more than enough for aure ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman happy ang kapusuan natin madam, sarap sa pakiramdam madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehwm, super sarap sa feelings parang guato ko ulit mafeel bukas ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate you and your work🥰 Small compliment or kahit yung pag reply lang sa blogs ko kinikilig na akuu nyan hehe ang saya nmn talaga sa feels n naappreciate ka hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa, it's just a simple thank you but enough to make us feel good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang fulfilling lang sa pakiramdam ate na seine appreciates you kahit sa maliit na bagay, parang maiisip mo na may nagawa rin pala akong tama or mabuti kahit papaano hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, sa totoo lang talaga. Ang saya sa puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Congratulations to you my friend. Everyone loves money and everyone loves to be appreciated. It always feels good when you are appreciated. Have a wonderful day❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks friend. Let's learn how to appreciate every little good things in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Money magnifies, sabi nila Wala daw yang personality pero nakabase sa kung paano natin tingnan so, blessings, blessings blessings! We appreciate each one and the money hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I so agree. So think about money, blessings and many other things. It'll surely come on our way if we do ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya sa puso pag may mga taong na a appreciate yung presence mo,oo nga sis ruf kaya naman tayo nagpupuyat gumawa ng article para magka earn pero minsan ang hirap sis pero kakayanin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan, kahit hindi lang sa pag susulat but sa other things din hehe basta push lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan Ruffa in all aspects. And pag naaappreciate is lalo mong ginagalingan ganern!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe totoo madamsss, mas gagalingan, mas sisipagan at mag bonggabels pa ang pag grind UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago