I achieve this with my hard work and with the helps of my friends.

68 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Evening 🀩 This is a Happy and my lucky day, that's why I am so happy. And I want to share this happiness to you 🀭

Okay, I was browsing in my Notification, because I have a habit of filtering my Notification into "Comment ang Replies" or "Subscription," so I missed some of my Notification message here like a short post, reply on a short post, and some other things just like for example this...

I didn't even noticed that I already reached this 🀧🀧 I mean I'm so happy, it was 1 week ago and I only discovered it now. This is just the best day ever, another achievement for me.

I just want to say my thanks to all of my friends here, if it's not for you I won't reach this amazing achievement, I mean it's 5001!!! If only I can exchange it for a cash 🀭. I considered all of you here as my friend, so THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH GUYS, 😘😍😘😘

Can I change my 5k views into cash please @Read.Cash ? Hihi but off course I'm just kidding, haha. And thank You read.cash for creating this wonderful PLATFORM, you really are the best πŸ’ͺ😘.

That's all guys, Thank you and Thank you y'all 😍😘

26
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Calysta
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, Ate! This might be a late congratulation message, but as they always say, better late than never.

To more views and subscribers, ate. β™₯️🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yayyy, thank you so nuch dear, Ikaw naman sunod, 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga ate. 😁🀭😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. this this really good news. Yes dear you deserve it. You are always super & Multi talented. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you wiii❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations fro another achievement sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Much deserve coz you've been posting interesting articles. I love the way you describe or tell a story everytime you took a photo of something. Ang saya lang basahin coz its so natural that sometimes i feel like kaharap kita na habangnagkukwento ka. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, thank you so much po 🀧🀧🀭, and I'm so happy you're enjoying my Articles. 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you! You did work hard for creating quality content. And you deserved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessssshhh, thank you so much dear, let's Create more Quality content Article 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for your achievement .I'm your one of your subscriber and I always wait your article .You reached it because you always written an interesting and nice article .We are enjoyed reading your article thats why I always waiting for you .. Hoping that one day I will reach it too hehe . More Achievements and Article to come☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you somuch dear, I'm sure marereach mo din yaan, post lang ng post mg Article 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ate. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu totoy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sayo dear. Isang pangmalakasang 5k views! Wow😱 Sana pera nalang haha😍 You deserved it dear. Mas dadami pa yan. More views to come my dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so munchhh dear, dahil kasi madaldal ka kaya nareach ko yan, hihi. Dika na lang active masyado busy kanaaaaa 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved that dear because of your hardwork 🧑😍 you put some efforts and you are really great at making and Writing some articles. congratulations 🧑 Balato na yaaaaan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you dear, 🀧🀧 Ikaw na ang sunod, baka nga naka reach kana din ng 5000 di mo lang namamalayan, kaya check mo na din hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait check ko yung akin san nga ulit nakikita yan dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulations friend for another achievement you have achieved. Continue to share your ideas through your article especially those photography articles of yours.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, thank you friend, Ikaw din yong mga Article mo na malulupet πŸ˜‰ yung mga tips ba hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Anong malulupit minsan nga pa uli ulit nalang mga articles ko eh. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A plaque of precious medal for your hard work. You deserved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that possible dear please tell me also hehe and someday i will also hit that views and i am also gonna exchange it but i am not kidding right now .is that possible ? thanks for your reply dear and keep shining more and more and i am always with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa ang wow naman girl dami nang views mo., well done! Katas nang hirap at tiyaga. More success to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear 😘 at di ko ito marereach if not to all of you 😍 Yayyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis! 😘😘 sana pwedeng iconvert yung 5k views into 5k cashπŸ˜‚ anyway, that's a milestone worth celebrating forπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ let me use this chance to thank you also for being the best commenter sa mga articles ko. Napaka supportive mo that's why you have received such blessing❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, thank naman sis, and thank you din Upvote 😘 pero sana nga talag pwdng e convert sa money ang 5k views 🀭😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha malay mo binabasa ni read.cash conversation natin tapos nabigyan natin sya ng bright ideaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, sana naman nga ano? O kaya yang views na yan ay ma convert nalang into points 🀩 halaaa 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede pwede hahaha nakikinig naman so read.cash sa mga hinaing natin eh tulad ng mark as spam. Oh diba haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ngaaaa 🀩 that would be so great if that happens 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lodi.. ang taas ng total views mo.. ako kaya kelan mkaka 1k total views.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Petlu naman ng Lodicakes ng Filipino Community. Pa burjer naman dyan, yung may egg haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, glabi, cge cge. Papapalit ko lang 5k ko kay readcash πŸ˜‚ with cheeze pa hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks naman ate pa give away na yan hahahaha nakuha mo na ang silver button HAHHAHHA silver ba or gold?Anyways,congrats!U really deserve that and looking forward for your more articles to come hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pass, nagpa sponsor na ako noon ee. Last na yun πŸ˜‚ tanso daw muna ee,, tanso button πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear... You really deserve it... Just keep it up..And go ahead πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't have much to say but Congrats! Hard work really pays off. Next time it'll be 10k views πŸŽ‰ hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you thank you ,SC, I'm sure on the way na ang 10k views mo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. haha siguro after 2 months πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No wayy, sa dami ng views mo ataw araw baka mga πŸ€”πŸ€” 2 weeks? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations po for this achievement. Let's hit the 10K views next. Haha Keep up the good work po. You inspire me to do better everyday here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank you so much dear 😘 road to 10k tayo 🀩 . Let's post more quality content Article πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really a great achievement. Congrats and more to come. You are truly blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🀩 it really is dear, and I'm so happpy my gosh 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lapit na yan sayo, tiwala lang, post lang tayo ng post dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnd naman po kasi ako magaling heheh pero sana nga po baka makachamba Lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di din naman ako magaling dear, puro Photograph nga nipopost ko kasi di ako marunong gumawa ng poems, or kahit ano stories ganorn πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah okay... good luck po and god bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job Lady Ruffa the world will remember you now and yours artciles will gonana live forever till the end of times, than kyou !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, But your article are more catchy than mine. You always entertain us with your humorous article. Thank you dear sirPotato 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but you are Lady Ruffa and SirPotato is just an ordinary potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago