How I save the Battery Life of my Android Phone

36 66

How long does you phone's battery last? An hour? A day or two? Or a week? Oh wait a week is an exaggeration, this can only happen when you're not using your smartphone at all or you are just using it for a sec. This is also possible if you are using a Samsung Mobile phone with keypad, I experience that in my phone before also in Nokia with keypad.

But with an Android Phone? Well, it really depends on the user. If you are not fond on using Social Media site, games like Mobile Legends and PUBG that is really a battery consuming and any other and only do a few phone calls and messaging then that is possible, I think. And also if you know how to take proper care of your phone then it is possible. Like optimizing it using your phone manager app.

Taking care of your Smartphone is very easy. You don't need to install anything just so you can save your battery's life. Your phone has that application that we needed to make your phone's battery last long. Since the first time I use an android phone, I learn how to make my phone's battery last for a day. Like my Samsung DUO, it has only 500 MB RAM while the storage is just only 1 GB I think.

If I didn't clean it everyday I'm sure it will never last to my hand. Because the battery of it is so little I mean like 1200mAh, I really need to be thrifty on using it. Those application that was installed there that has running background, I thought disabling it so that I can save more of it's battery. And because I don't need data, I also put it into Airplane so that I can also save some of it even a little. I love that phone so much that I taking proper care of it. It was given by my Mom kasi.

And as off now, that Samsung Duo is still on my possession. I'm still using it for music and it can still last for a day. That's the power of my way of saving it's battery life. Even if I always use it non-stop like watching movies, Kdrama and Anime it is still functional. And I know when to stop and give rest to my phone.

I will just give you a suggestion on how take proper care of your Smartphone. This is solely base on my experience and it is still up to you if you will still love him even if he doesn't love you.

1.) Optimize your Phone using you built Phone Manager or i Manager.

This is one of the good thing in smartphone because they had this built in Optimizer App that can be use when your phone is laggy and the connection sucks. This one is really helpful and I do this 2 times a day. But still depends on the situation. I only do this in the afternoon and then before I off my phone I also do it also when I will charge it.

2.) Remove or Clear your recent application.

If ever you open your Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and Games that eat a lot of your battery life. There's also a tendency that your phone might heat up and that can really cause to drain you phone's battery fast. Aa for me, I'm only living a few apps like 4 to 5 app that is open when I need those apps.

3.) Set your Phone brightness to low.

And because I stay in the house, my brightness for my phone is very low. My Mom and some people I know set their Phone's brightness into really high that it hurts my eyes. And that's bad for me, that's I set it to what my eyes can take. But if I'm outside I set it to medium and not so high because my eyes get teary when I gaze into it for a long time.

1.) Don't use your Phone while charging

This one, a lot of people is still using their phone while charging. And this can really affect in your battery life span big time. And aside from that it is not really safe. You are charging your phone directly on the socket what if something happen and you are hodling your phone, it's not really a good idea. I think I only tried using my phone while charging when I really need to look for something ony phone, like just for a minute and that's it.

4.) Give it a rest while resting your mind, body and soul.

Some really can't stop themselves from using their smartphone and that's really bad. Why not give your phone a rest while thinking about things, like bees, flowers and the sea. Give your phone a break like when he gives you a breakup.

--

Those 4 tips above is what I ways do to make my Phone's Battery last long like for a day. This cEllphone of mine is with me since December 05, 2018. My Mom bought it for me and I am so happy that's why I'm extra careful in using this. This phone is already 2 years and 3 months and 19 days old (thanks to age calculator, lol).

2 years and 3 months old ready but the Battery of my Phone is still on top. I can still use it for a day and I can still do what I usually do. Browse on facebook for a little, browse on messenger and download some movies from facebook. Stay on read.cash and noise.cash and can still watch those downloaded anime and kdrama of mine.

And guys, I don't watch online on facebook or on youtube. I watch a short clip on facebook but just for a few minutes. I value my smartphone battery more than anything so this is a no no.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We💚BCH

Read this to Start!


March 24, 2021

--

12
$ 5.89
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 5
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Yung phone ko, its almost 5 years na pero nasira nung pinindot k0 ung screen sa sobrang gigil huhuhu, ayown iyak ako, wala ako phone for almost 2 months kase lockdown :(( pero ngayon may tablet naman ako, di ko alam kung bibili pa ako phone kase ok na ako dito. Suggest ko na gamitin ung phone booster kase effective tlaga siya sa optimization of battery, tapos clear virus, phone boost at check temperature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oi may ganyang time din na gigil na gigil ako, pero may pag pipigil pa naman. Ayaw kong mawalan ng phone kaya pigil na gigil lang hahaha. Truth lahat yan gawain ko yan, mas maganda performance ng cp pag ginaganyan ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same ate hahahaha maingat din ako sa phone, at parehas na parehas tayo sa mga ways na ginagawa para di agad ma-lowbat hehe second hand lang tong phone ko, 2018 ko din siya nahawakan, tagal na din niya sa akin HAHAHAAHHAHAHHHA buti pa tong phone ko di ako iniiwan ano ate? HAHAHAHAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay same tayo, 2018 din tong sakin haha. Kaya nga ee, iniingatan kasi natin ee sa tao kahit anonh pag iingat ang gawin mo, kung iiwan ka iiwanan ka talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naols maingat sa phone! namiss ko na naman phone ko hahaha nasira ih more than 1 year palang ewan ba kay samsung hmp pero partly kasalanan ko lol. I always optimize naman, close the apps, low brightness pero guilty sa ginagamit habang nagccharge hahahaha miss ko na phone ko. ginagamit ko ngayon old j5 lol mag 5 years na ata ako pangatlo na nga akong may ari nito hahahaa buti buo pa to kaya may nagagamit ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ingatan mo kasi ng todo para mag tagal, mahalin mo ng todo para di na mag hanap ng iba. Pahalagahan mo, alagaan mo. Pero ingat pa rin, kasi kahit anong pag aalaga pa ang gawin mo, mang iiwan at mang iiwan pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very useful tips. I usually do them kasi maliit lang storage ng phone ko. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, easy lang naman ano hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehhehe ako madalas ako gumamait ng nkacharge dko maiwasan hehehe subukan kong itali ang kamay ko kpag nkacharge cp ko hehehhe thank you mam ruffa sa info na ito hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka optimize din ako at laging cliniclear lahat ng mga nakaopen na di na ginagamit pero yung sa pnagtlo hehe di ko lang talaga maiwasan gamitin ang phone ko lalo na kapag nasa noise cash ako habang naka chrge😅pero minsan para iwas sa temp turn iff ko muna tpos i charge para mabilis hehe kasi kaoag nakaopen diq maiwasn na galawin hanggang sa mahugot ko na naman ang charger at hindi na hintayin na ma full charge😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, My phone is an old device that used to belong to my son, I have to recharge it up to 3 times a day. But I'm used to it, the problem is the charging cable is a bit damaged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, why not buy a new one then? 3 times a day is 😅,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also doing that to save my battery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka 1 day ka din? Sakin oo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa totoo Hindi lokbu phone ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, why? Anong mowdel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppo f1s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ganda nga nyang phone na yan ee bet ko yan dati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati po yon kaso ang tagal na niyong phone ko hahahaha pero buhay pa rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang years na? See matagal din buhay nya ee nass pag iingat lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone is charging right now while I'm typing my comment 🤣🤣💚🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigooo, tigilan mo yan Carismatic, wawa naman phone moooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon lang kasi nga hindi nakapag full charge😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigoo, yan ang gawa ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also set the auto-brightness para automatic na syang nag-aadjust. Pag pumunta ka sa madilim, matic na syang magdidim. Pag pumunta ka naman sa liwanag, matic na din sya liliwanag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ayaw ko nyan, gusto ko ako mag aadjust parang mas lalong nakaka hilo lag ganon ahahaha. Guato ko nalang manually gawin ehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never seen informative article and i prefer using my mobile while charging and noticed battery life is effected but still can't control myself to prefer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sameeee🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigooo, think of what your phone may feel if you abuse him. I has a life also, so if you want to be with him for a long time, then take care of him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Occay old lady i will try to care O(≧∇≦)O

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, you're so mean kid 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

┐( ̄ヮ ̄)┌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And am charging while using my phone 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan na, isa ka din pala haha. Dami kung kakilala na ganyan, kawawa naman ang phine lumiit ang chance na tumagal sya. Tamo iiwan ka din nyan agad pag ganyan ng ganyan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kc nsa labas ako at 26% nlng 🤣 need icharge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh, bat kasi dapat naga charge kana. Ako kasi may time ng pag charge every midnight. Charge ko ng 2:30 am, then 5:30 or 6am bubunutin ko na. Then maghapon ko na sya magagamit haha. Sau ba hindi? Iba iba time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago