Happiness is equal to "A Perfect Life"

46 47
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Just thinking that I have to write 2 article today is enough to make my head aches, lol. I mean, I didn't even feel this way before on my first 3 weeks but now, or maybe because I am almost out of topic already? But anyways, I started my day visiting noise.cash off course. Just reply to a few post and then after that go back to read.cash and read hmm, 5 to 7 article I think. Not bad, ehehe. I'll read again later. Same on Hive, I think I only read 5 article in there including replying to some of the comment.

But to be honest, I shouldn't cram today if only I follow the task I created. This task is just a task created in my mind and no list at all. It is like, I just program it in my body to do everyday. But yeah, that task is oftentimes set aside because of my laziness, tch. But I am slowly going back on track now. Hopefully, I'm just hoping that laziness won't be on my way again to do what I have to do. I should really give myself some pinch sa singit to avoid it. Laziness is a disease, do you agree with that? Hahahaha ಥ_ಥ

Okay, I started my day real good, with lot of productivity - no procrastination - for now. Let see when afternoon comes, lol. And while doing those I mention above I actually visit fb, telegram and discord just to have some chitchatting haha. I was able to stop myself from spending too much on facebook, thanks heaven, lol. Because those short and funny videos is quite entertaining. I love to watch this kind of videos because I can have a good vibes always like my day will be a happy one, just like always.

But anyways, enough for this. Let's move on to the next round - I mean topic. If you have partner, hearing that next round is kind of hot, lol. Like another round baby? Lelelel. Okay kidding aside, I just want to answer some question that I got HERE.

--

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

Hmmmmmmm, love? Love agad? Lol. I don't fall in love that easily. But I can have a crush instantly to a person if he is intelligent, like he knows a lot. Not just that but a person who really know what he likes, what he loves and what can make him happy. All I know is I really admire these kind of people. Like they are really good in what they're doing. And you know that those admiration can also develop into love so, yeah. I don't know I am not sure what is love, lol. All i know is lust and s3x, hahahahaha. Charrr

ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

If “hello” were to be replaced by another word as a greeting, what word would that be?

Hmmm, "Yow Mother Father!" Hahaha or "Heyaaaq!" Or "You can wat me." Ahahahaha I dunno what I'm saying so neverminduuu!

What is your definition of a “perfect life”?

"Happiness." I can say that it is a perfect life if you are happy, not overthinking, taking things lightly or contented. Even those wealthy people can't say that they have a perfect life. It is when you are already happy of what you are and what you have right now then I can say that it is a perfect life. With peace of mind and not thinking anything but the happiness that you want to stay in you.

What ability do you possess that you’d think others would find amazing?

Hmmmm, I can mind my own business and would not pry into anyone's lives? Is that even an ability, lol. Well, a lot of people really prefer if one will ignore them specially those introvert person. It's just they don't like attention and I think I can do that to them abahaha. Just whatever lelelel.

When you were growing up, which superhero was your favorite, and why?

Tbh, I am really not fond on superheroes so I don't have one. I cant even remember those superheroes now, lol.

When was the last time you said “I love you” to someone?

Hmmm, that was 183739373 seconds ago. I am really not sweet and no sweetness to the bone so I rarely say that 3 words, lol even to the family huehue. Aside from I am to shy to express my feelings to anyone, I also feel like that word is only for those who deserve it, lol. Charrr.

What would you do if your parents did not approve of your partner?

Then I will end our relationship that instant! Just kidding, hmmm to be honest I don't know what to answer. I mean, it is really depends on what I really feel to my partner. I remember my ex before, parents didn't really say anything abt it coz duhh, it's a secret relationship but I know I loved that ex of mine. But, when I realize that what I felt for him is really not enough to do things that is not allowed I just let go of him. My ppint is, it depends on what I really feel for him. I will fight for him if needed but if not, nvm. Hahahaha dunno what im saying.

How judgmental are you?

Out of 10 I'm 8, haha. Yes that is so malala I know. But even if I am a judger I don't really say it to their face or what. I only judge them in my head so, yeah.

How about you?


That's all for now guysuuu. Feel free to answer it too if you want.


September 16, 2022

--

15
$ 1.96
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

True happiness for me right now is to make my mom happy😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh sweet child naman chachan UwU go for thatt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same i also try to leave a reply on 5 to 6 article each day and i think that's enough. I remember once i also told my Mom about my relationship and he refused that we can't Marry you with him and i end my relationship than with that man 😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Off course that's already enough at least we still try to engage with the community. Awww, how about now? Do you have someone? Did they approve of him?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No they didn't approve him actually my perants didn't want to marry me with him. I was feeling sad than but now it's okay as time is the biggest healer 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I replace "hello"? I would greet everyone with "ganda" and "pogi" Bola -bola na lng ng konti

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sabay penge wampayb haha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lover, family oriented naman siya pero now i am still into kinikilala kung ano talaga tunay niyang ugali and haha may na diskubre nga ako. Pero feel ko naman mahal niya ako and i just keep on praying na sana until i gave birth and until lalaki na ang anak namin ay magiging okay kani. Not looking for a perfect family wala naman ganon, simple but happy lang ganurm hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman basta happy kayo pareho. Good Luck naman sa inyong dalawaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will say that is an ability because I do it too. Some do not know how to do it unless they pry into someone's else life and they are just too good at that. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha then it's my ability. Ikr, they just have a say always to anyone, seriously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wrote two, and here I am who is not able to write even one article today...lol I enjoyed your answers, and will go to share my soon...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah i also had hard time writing it but coz on the other one I already have a topic its not that hard anymore huehue. But still hard, just a little

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkas naman ate, sana all productive and nakakagawa everyday ng 2 articles. By the way, I do believe that happiness is a perfect life too. to live is to be happy, I guess that's the greatest goal of a person every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh no, not everyday huehue every other day nalang ang 2 arti kasi diko kaya kapag evwryday huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must agree ate Happiness. Kasi balewala lang lahat ng pinaghirapan mo if you're not genuinely happy. A perfect life must be a happy life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, ganyan nga. And to have happiness dapat matuto tayo na makuntento ganern. Pero kung may gustong ma reach din gora. Epro sana maging masaya talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im very judgemental charrr 😂😂😂 tamang hinala lng nmn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha basta ako, inaamin ko jajahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin madam bet ko talaga family oriented Yung pamilya na partner ko kaso sad to say hindi 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awww mejo mahirap ba kapag ganyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti namn hndi ka nagprocrastinate this time. .hehe.
About love. I agree. I don't fall easily.. It's a matter of time before we realized that we love someone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman madams, dapat timbangin muna ang lahat diba ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung perfect life para sa akin ay yung mahal ka ng taong mahal mo at di ka niloloko.masakit malaman na kahit sa lahat ng bagay masaya o mahirap kasama ka yun pala pinapatulog ka lang tapos iba naman yung nagpapangiti sa kanya kapag himbing na himbing kana😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay totoo naman yan, yong kasama mo lang sa hirap man o ginhawa at parehas na hinaharap at nireresolba ang mga problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, I love you daw..ndi ka din sweet madam?ako kay mother ndi pero now sa baby ko lagi akong nag-iloveyou para msaanay sya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha i hate you too, ahaha charee ahaha. Diko keri ewan baga abahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heloooo, me too is always been procrastinating lately, ang fb is one that distracts me, so I Uninstalled it already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh i also eed to do that na din talaga huehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakakagawa ng two articles, hahahahha. Ako, naku juskow never mind nalang dahil wala talagang pumapasok sa isip ko, hahahahhaha. Anyway for me perfect life is contentment. If you're contented with Everything about life then it's perfect. No worries, no pressure, just contentment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pigang piga na nga akp ee inaantok na tuloy ako nahaha. May oa game pa naman sa Hiveph haha punta dun at ikay mag join UwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka talaga sis ruffa. Araw-araw napaka productive mo. Napaka hardworking. Bilib ako. Ang dami niyo sa platform nakakahanga kayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha salamas sis, arat na din ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis ruffa. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There sure is something sexy about smart guys 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha you think so too? Haha ikr, it's just they are cool and so amazing haha I can easily fall for them I think but talking to a smart guy is also, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totally! I’m not into little chitchat about the weather, when guy is intelligent my heart instantly beats faster 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tanong, na launch na ba yun noise.app sis? hahaha. Di ko kayang maging active na, sa hive nga every after day na lang ang posting. walang laman ang utak ko, walang mapiga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na launch na yon, alpha palang nga wala pang payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala alpha pa lang. Sige mag active na din ako doon. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just finished writing two blogs today. And I felt like my mind was blowing away. Ahha. Too much to handle, but certainly need to do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same Denden, kaka pub ko lang nong ksa aigooo. Kakatuyo sya ng utak. Kakaunti nalang nga meron ako ee ahahaha. Pero good job satin, we made it. Bukas ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are contented with your life you'll be happy enough that you think you are rich in any aspect of your life. Happy people are grateful for whatever they possess!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, contentment is always the key for a limitless happiness UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago