Hairy Caterpillar Photography

64 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Šβ€οΈ

It's me again, it's Photography time πŸ€—πŸ€— Today, I will post my Photograph again, it's late but, I am so busy with my notification that's why I didn't post this, tho im still not done with it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Okay let's start now.

And, as the title say, I'm sure you already have an idea of what I'm about to upload here in r.c 😁😁🀘

I captured this photo just yesterday, I didn't post it yesterday because I'm trying to find in google the name of that creature but, sad to say I find Nothing, as in, there is a similar one there but, I think not the same species.

In our town, we call it "Tilas" or "Higad." As you can see, it is so hairy, that once you accidentally touch, it will itch so much and you will have a bad rashes.

As you can see guys, they really love our plants πŸ˜‚, the other day, I saw it in that leaves, look there πŸ‘†πŸ‘†and then the next day, there it is..

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ Ohhh, so much hair 😬😬

They maybe hairy and itchy to body but, they have lives too, that's why never kill it.

I remember, i was in elementary, one of my classmate accidentally touch it, they are playing outside and there is a tree there that is a hideout of that creature, so he got a rashes, our teacher is teaching that time when she discovered that this classmate of mine is constantly scratching his arm as in nonstop. So my teacher get a salt in the canteen and put it in his arm, and after a minute it's already gone.

And that's it Guys, I hope you all enjoy it. You can like, comment or even share it, feel free. 😍🀩πŸ’ͺ

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

If you want to see more of my Photography, You can just click that πŸ‘‡ and visit it πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘‡

1.)Β Random Photos

2.)Β Random Photos Part 2

3.)Β Random Photos Part 3

4.)Β Random Photos Part 4

5.)Β Random Photos Part 5

6.)Β Random Photos Part 6

7.)Β Random Photos Part 7

8.)Β Random Photos Part 8

9.)Β Random Photos Part 9

10.)Β Random Photos Part 10

11.)Β Random Photos Part 11

12.)Β Ladybird or Ladybug Photograph

13.) Mountain Tigertail Dragonfly Photograph

Thank You 😘😊😘❀️

Advertisement

If you want to join on my Photography Contest justΒ Click here.

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's very nice, :) I haven't made any articles on Publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, we're the same πŸ˜… Im busy here in r.c πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. do you make new articles there or do you copy your articles here ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's all original, πŸ˜… I mean i didn't post that photos I upload there, here. 😁 How 'bout you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I haven't posted anything there yet. I have little difficulties to make 2 new articles at the same time .hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang di ako naka focus sa mga poems or stories, di talaga aq marunong, gusto ko sana maikli lang, kaso namalayan ko, mahaba na nasulat ko πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha. That's good. It means you are improving :)Keep it up girl :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thank you 🀩 sayo din πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice apuπŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thanks dear 🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome apuπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography dear ... I like your all Photography. Dear I am Photography lover I always share beautifull Photography if you don't mind please subscribe my profile and Watch my photography I hope you like .. you are very beautiful Photographer dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear, you can subscribe me now 😍🀩😘 and thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is awesome....but I'm afraid of that insect....uff how long the hair is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, the hair is super long, gosh so scary 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Riffa Awesome photography...kepp it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you dear πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yang yong makati hihi basta balbon makatiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka naman sigurong ibang pakahulugan jan frenny no? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala haha para sa caterpillar lang talaga yanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko may pinatataman ka pa na iba ee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehhh is that a caterpillar? It looks like a higad?? Caterpillars are cute and chubby huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different type, I search it on google the english name but can't find it. Nagiging butterfly din daw yan 😁 samin ay tilas ang tawag jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaattt nagiging butterfly din ehhh? Lipay tawag samin nyan ihh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo un nabasa ko sa post nong, basta kay google, hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh oo nga pero di sya kasing pretty ng butterfly more likely it'll become a moth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, pero moth is different species lang ata ng butterfly? Not sure πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta same sila may small pak pak haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea siguro πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice photography. I already subscribed to you, you can also me dear.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, dear, thank you thank you 🀩 lets support each other πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure... obviously πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow😊😊😊😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy 🀩😍😘 thank You ,😘😘😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, so happy you like it 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm having goose bumps at the sight of this caterpillar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..few days ago i touched one of them..... rashes are very disgusting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm scared of it 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makati yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! 😍 Keep it up dearπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago