Random Photos Part 7

21 44
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I took this today, as right now πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘ so it's still fresh βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

But first, let me introduce to you my other baby cat, she's a siblings of "Tiktok" and "Tuktok". ✌️✌️✌️ Lady's and Gent's meet "Tiktik" πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

"Henlo Hoomans, I am not so very pleased to meet you, because I caught my Hoomans owner, taking my picture without even telling me, can you actually believe that? πŸ™„πŸ™„ Give me some food, fast!!" -Tiktik

She's actually sleeping when i took a picture of her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ and then... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Okay guys, here's another photos for you πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I used some effect to this one.

A guava tree and coconut tree with the clouds of a background.

This is the tree that fall in our roof because a of typhoon.

This is actually a tree, i just capture the leaves.

We call this "Opli" or "Is-is" in Philippines,

I think, some of my Pilipino friend here in readcash knows what this is. πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€”

"Opli" or "Is-is"

And that's it guys, hope you all enjoy it. You can like, comment or even share this, feel free. 😘😘😘🀩

If you wan to see more of my Photography, You can just click that πŸ‘‡ and visit it πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘‡

1.) Random Photos

2.) Random Photos Part 2

3.) Random Photos Part 3

4.) Random Photos Part 4

5.) Random Photos Part 5

6.) Random Photos Part 6

Thank You 😘😊😘❀️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good morning friend....Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, happy Sunday 🀩🀩πŸ’ͺ Hope you're well 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa ako sa tiktik. Yung tiktok samin aswang e πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha.. dito din naman aswangbyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ awan baga anong naisipan nina mader at yan ang ipinangalan sa kanila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiktik* HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ pag may pusa kayo ulit wakwak wekwek wok wok I pangalan nyo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May iba pa kaming pusa, si wiswis at si banban πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami nyo namang pusa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay madami talaga, yang tatlo nanyan ampon lang, may nagtapon sa kanila tapos samin sila napdpad, πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halata nga, mahilig kayo sa pusa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sila lang, akoy di masyado, sila naman nagagastos sa pagkain nyan ee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wacckkkk miminggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Do you have a problem with me?πŸ™„" -Tiktik πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't cutesyyyy haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all photos are beautiful specily cat photo when she was sleepingπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thank You 😊😊 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago