Enabling Sponsors Block

36 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, this is for the newbies who doesn't have any idea about how to enable their Sponsors Block.

What is Sponsors Block?

This is one of the feature in read.cash, you can see it in your timeline or accout just above your Link. If someone want to sponsor you because of your Good Quality Content Article, they can use that as a way of supporting you.



Enabling your sponsor block is so easy, I'm sure you will get it immediately.

1.) First, go to your timeline and open one of your Article, or go to πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@YourUsername

2.) Open one of your Article and Tap Edit Article

3.) You can put it anywhere in your Article, Just tap in any blank space in your Article, in the top, middle or at the end of your Article.

4.) And this will show once you tap it, Header 1, Header 2, Add Image, Add Video Link, I forgot the next 3 Feature and the last or the $ sign that's the important matter in this article.

Don't mind me, just go on and continue what you are doing.

5.) Tap that $ sign and tadaaaaaaaa, save it and done.

Anyone can sponsor you now, but remember you need to convince them to sponsor you by your Article that has Good Content and Created by you and only you, and not copied in Googols.

Important

Once you use that Sponsor Block in your Article a Persistent Message will arrive in your Notification saying this

This is really convenient to us because we don't need to add it manually anymore, you can just tap YES and it will automatically appear at the end of your Articles.

πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ HAPPY COOKING πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ 

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this post. It's helpful since im new here and still learning how to use. Hi! I will.love to be your friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this post. I gained knowledge about it. Though i'm not expecting for sponsorshiP Because i'm not as active as you all do in here atleast i learned a new one in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊 I just want to help the newbies that's why I created this 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again. I'll try do that if i get the chance to write an article again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sure sure 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, I didn't even know about enabling Sponsorship block until someone showed me how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information sister thanks for sharing plz support me sister β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content. This can be added as a user guide to all newbies out there. More cooking with video! Ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, thank you po πŸ˜‚ Walang video mahirap mag edit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey. very good and helpful article sis. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really helpful for the new users.. I also didn’t know how to do it,then my friend said to me about it.however thanks for sharing this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, me too, good thing someone teach me how to enable it, and thats it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us this information dear. This is really helpful for those users who are still not familiar with this and to the new users that just registered in here.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written sister.I have already start this option.but many new bie are not know how to open it. It will help them a lot. You post a very important article. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful article.thanks for this great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is open. I am waiting πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, excited much? I'm the one asking for tour sponsorship right? Where I'm waiting now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ladies fast. I have a cucumber but you don't have. So definitely I am not a lady. You first🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, cucumber πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Salamat dito! Ang dami kasing nalilito paano gawin to and nahihirapan din tayo everytime na may binibigyan tayo ng sponsorship. They always asking bakit hindi daw dumadating sponsor sa kanila not knowing na hindi pa pala naenable sponsor's blocks nilaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, haha ay sana pala ,ginawan ko na para masaya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang naisipan mong gawan dear. You have brilliant mind talaga😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this helpful tips now I know and I will try it thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I also don’t know clearly about it before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago