Black and White Photography

84 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone πŸ‘‹ From Philippines!!

It's Photography Time again, Yayyy 🀩

I will share my photography again, I captured this today just this morning, I use B&W effect and Enhance it to make it more clearer.

Let's start now.....

I'm on my way to the market when I thought of capturing the clouds, it's so clear so blue, I plan to post it in original photo this afternoon but I forgot πŸ˜…. And i just remember it just awhile ago when my friend @Reo send a beautiful sky in our gc. Hehe thanks to her.

So, while I'm walking, I will just stop for a second to capture some photos, I only took so few because there is a people in there, I'm so shy that's why, enebe ☺️. I like this one, but the wire 😩 so noticeable. I just wish I can remove it. After capturing just two photos I continue to walk and go to the market to buy our viand for breakfast, snacks, lunch, snacks, dinner and midnight snacks, charrr, I'm just kidding about the midnight snacks πŸ˜‚

Okay next..... Hmmmm πŸ€” I took this when I'm about to go home, I'm done buying what I need to buy so off course I'm going home, if I don't go home, My tummy will go crazy, they might take some action and grrrrrrrrrrr.

Soo, clean, and soooo so, this is just hmmm πŸ€” 2 minutes walk before I reach my home. I captured those two people, I think their gossiping about someone, I heard it you know. My left ears get bigger when I heard them talking about someone, the woman says that someone was self quarantined at home. I know that already because someone whisper about it to my mother, and my mother whisper it to me.

Starting tomorrow, our town will be lockdown for a month, I don't know if it's true, because there's no official announcement 😩 hayysss.

And this is a flower, it's actually a violet Flower, I don't know the name, sorry. It's pretty thats why I captured it. πŸ™‹

It's 8:49 now here in Philippines, DINNER TIMEEEE, yayyyy 🀩🀩 happy reading y'all.

43
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really missed the province vibe. I'm hoping by next year they will relax travel protocols.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, makakauwi ka din, tiwala lang πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapit ba kayo sa dagat friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mejo malayo, need sumakay ng tricycle, haha maganda doon dinna nga kami nakapunta tss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yong sa amin kasi malapit lang sa dagat. Miss na miss ko na yong dagat.πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui ang saya non, laging liligo ano. Ako kasi hanggang tingin lang, 😩 di ako marunong lumangoy 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. ang itim ko non nong doon pa ako. Dito medyo lumiwanag ang buhay.πŸ˜‚ Pagnaka uwi talaga ako lagot yang dagat nayanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, lumiwag talaga ang buhay? πŸ˜‚ Ay di yari nga ang dagat, tapos yari din ang balat ahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chlorinated kasi tubig nila dito. nalalapnos balat natin.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana πŸ¦‰, samin kaso hindiiii πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady Ruffa taking a walk to tthe nearest shop to buy some potatos spotting some flowers on the way, little romance thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, dear sirPotato, I forgot to buy a patatas so maybe later I will go therr againnn πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have always loved your photography and have seen more of your color photography so far but today I saw a little different photography which is white and black photography and the pictures have been really beautiful. Every photography of yours touches my heart friend. Carry on my dear friend and share with us more and more photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoi so much dear friend, Your Photograph are more Lovely than mine, yours looks kike taken by a professional 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha katakawan ah. Please share it with us! . natawa nmn ako dun s dalawanv gorl tsismosa ba?hehe. Cool ng photos. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, matakaw talaga ako, kaya yong fave ko daw siopao naa πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ hahaha, pano kasi narinig ko sila ee haha, huli na sila, naunahan ko pa sila na nakaalam πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black and white pic is so beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Another set of perfectly captured photographs of yours, Ate. πŸ€©πŸ€— Ang gaganda nanaman ng kuha mo. Saktong-sakto po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you naman 🀩 nadala sa editha at filter 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman po ate. Magaling ka po talagang kumuha ng shot. Alam mo yung mga angles. Hihi πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nemen enebe kasheee 🀭☺️ haha.. pero thanks pa din sa oppo πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear...black and white photography. I'm enjoy your photography as I always do. Thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you much dear, i also enjoy your article about the crafted thing in your house 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm...I'm feel happy to hear that dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great picture. A very beautiful scene. This scene touched my heart. Explaining all day that I like it so much will not end. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to see such a beautiful scene. I like your posts very much. I always view and like your posts. Please like and comment on my posts and subscribe sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow friend so nice talaga when you capture photos. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you friend 😘🀩 brought to you by,,,, Oppo A3s πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. galing din talaga ng camera ng oppo ne at syempre nung may gamit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, enebe kese 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really amazing and beautiful dear😍❀️ It is funny reading the others Part too. You make me laugh everytime I read your article. Btw I hope that It will be okay soon. ☹️ I wish that all of the people living in your place will not b stubborn and Follow the rules so that Covid will not spread in your place.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank You so muxh dear, you too are good kaya, ganda ng latest upload mo ee 🀩. I'm happy that it makes you laugh πŸ˜‚. I wish too that they all follow the rules, so that it will be back to normal again 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda kasi yung view kanina dear kaya maganda. Well kaya ang dami dami mong fans eh 🀣 maganda at nakakaenjoy din kasi magbasa. Wag ka magalala ipgdadasal ko na sana hindi mag grumabe ang kaso dyan sainyo. Take care always dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oo nga, lagi naman maganda view jaan, sa sunod sunset naman tapos dun ka pwesto sa puno, haha. I mean different angle ba, πŸ€”

Thank naman dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear awesome Photography I like your photography dear you are really very good Photographer. This Photography very unique for me because black and White Photography first time watch I hope everyone likes your photography. Thank you so much for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment, it is greatly appreciated 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last pic, we consider it as a grass here. 😁 nillagay namin sa tubig taz puputok sila, ung kulay itim na maninipis. Ung green hilaw pa at puputok. Madami dito samin, pro pinagbubunot yan kng nasa garden hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo nha, basta lagi ko tong nakikita ee, diko lang alam ang name πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakalimutan ko din name. Tanungin ko bukas mga tao dito. Tulog na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge che, share mo sakin tomorrow hah? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan nilalaro namin nung mga bata pa kami hahaha. Padamihin ng pumuputok. 😁 mabilis tumubo yan sa tabi tabi hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumg tubo nyan o bulaklak?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung parang bunga nya. Ung mahahaba na kulay green at black. Black ung puputok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo yun na nga, pero kasi laway pinang babasa ko doon ee ahaha, tapos ilalaoag sa ground haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture ate. Lalo na yung shot on oppo susyalin. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you totoy. Haha, sosyalin ba, parang di naman. Pambansang phone kaya ang oppo at patola.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha talaga kapag magandan cellphone may watermark ng brand. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, bat iPhone naman wala? πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman magandang cellphone yon. Hahaha apple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, maganda daw un, sa camera haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda yung higher version. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, nekuwwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing mo tlga sa pagtake ng pictures.. pedeng pede ka na tlga maging photographer.. ano tawag sa bulaklak.. purple bell ba? Hehehe

Ang tahimik sa palengke noh.. wala maxadong tao..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, nakuha sa edit yan wag ka. Haha diko nga din alam, natubo lang yan sa tabi tabi ee. πŸ€”

Di pa naman un ang pinaka palengke, mejo mg 2 minutes walk pa bago makarating doon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My nabasa akong comment.. ung pinapaputok sa tubig daw yan.. yan din nilalaro ko nun.. khit sa napakainit na sikat ng araw noon.. nghhnp ako ng mga ganyan.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kahit walang edit.. maganda kaya mga kuha mo.. ung clouds.. hugis tao..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun bang bunga ano? Ung brown? Ung lalawayan lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. brown ung bunga.. sa tubig namin nilalagay nun.. para lahat na pumutok..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woe this black and white is really beautiful 😍. Gonna try this on my next photography haha. Amazing πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you naman 🀩 you should try it yes, mas maganda ata kung sa mga building πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the effect for the sky and road. but flower looks pleasant annd beautiful if it has a color, its their natural beauty by forms and colors, but its still a good photography you shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🀩 I already post the original photo of that flower, you can check it again if you want ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,its a violet tiny flower, so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you again 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture. Can you tell me the names of the pictures? Someone asked me the name of the flower but I could not say. Anyway keep posting, I look forward to your next post. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so mucj dear, I appreciate your valuable comment, im sorry but I don't know the name of it too 😩😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful photography favorites. You always do a lot of beautiful photography. Your photography inspires me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so muxh dear ☺️🀩 but your Photograph is more lovely you know, I love them too ☺️🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago