A game you didn't expect to enjoy but ended up liking?

66 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not much of a gamer really. Y'all know that already I think, as I get tired easily when it comes to mobile games. I mean, that's not really the right term but once I experience playing them I easily get bored and want to find something new again. It helps me sometimes when I have free time but most of the time, I ignore it as my phone's battery life is more important than these mobile games it kills my boredom yes, but as I've said my phone's life is more important than any others.

I dunno why I just can't enjoy those mobile games without minding the battery of my phone, lol. When I play mobile games, I'm like this: 30% focus on the game and 70% thinking too much on how much this game can affect my phone's battery, lol. Should I stop now? Or still go? Lelelelel. To be honest, I only play few mobile games in my life. I mean, really play okay. I tried a lot but after just 2 to 3 days I will uninstall it and find new games again.

Or if not I will just find any other means to kill my boredom, lol. I can find sometimes but if I get tired on looking for some then I will end up going back again on Wattpad or Series on my phone to watch. Anyways, here are some question that I'd like to answer. It was freshly picked on levelskip.com so try it if you also want to answer these. I just replace video games for mobile games. But if you want to answer that just replace it with that yes.

--

What's your favorite mobile game of all time?

Love Nikki, hihi. This is the only game that I enjoy so much to the point of playing it for hours. Ah and also Hay Day and Farmville. I also play that game before but end up uninstalling it lol. Anyways, I don't spend that much of time on playing to any other games before seriously. I have a thing for dress up game pala. And I didn't imagine that I will like it. Coz to be honest, I like to play games with action like Call of Duty, Shadow Fight or those games with cars. Sadly, I'm not good in controlling so I end up dropping them all. And they are really malala on consuming my phone's battery and I donlaykdat!

What's a really popular game everyone seems to love but you don't like?

Mobile Legends, PUBG, Warcraft and many more. I tried all of that but because I hate it when my battery is at stake I will drop all of them and because of that I didn't enjoy it a bit, lol. Some people are so addicted to these game and I can't understand them. I love Love Nikki bit not to the point on spending my all day on that game. Just 2 to 3 hours is already enough for me but as in whole day? Like when you wake up you will play again and again? I don't understand it. Some even skip their lunch, bf and dinner just to play all day. Why is that really?

What's a game you didn't expect to enjoy but ended up liking?

That Love Nikki, lol. You know how I hate dressing up for myself but when I play this - I didn't imagine that I will like styling the characters here and will enjoy it this much. Now I'm also wishing for these dresses, I mean the outfit on this game to become real so I can try them too, lol.

If you had to marry the last mobile game character you played, who would it be?

I have a lot from Love Nikki actually but who marked on my heart is Nidhogg from North Kingdom ehehe. Who wouldn't like him eh, just look how cool and awesome he is UwU πŸ₯³.

What's a game you've spent the most amount of money on?

I actually don't spend money on a game like buying gems or whatever they use in every game. I only spend money for my Load or for my internet connection. But, Love Nikki break it all. On this game I spent money just for a suit. It's not much actually but this is the very first time that I spent money just for a game.

--

Game is fun, a lot of people is addicted to it. Some maybe it's just their way of coping up to get over with their stress. Some is just a game lover who feel a big satisfaction in playing mobile games. Whatever our reason is, still play moderately and don't let those mobile games eat all of your time. Spend time to your family and bond with them. Ciao.


Lead Image from GamingonPhone

--

April 13, 2022

--

31
$ 9.50
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ako hindi talaga ako mahilig sa mga games..meron ako dati isa pero after ilang years kong nilaro nawalan na ko nang gana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti sayo Noona naabot ng years sakin araw lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very funny, this is the first time I would be hearing of Love Nikki, and beside, your mind is always on your battery, you won't enjoy any game like thatπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, also maybe you should try candy crush, it a popular game.. And I dont mind teaching you how to play call of duty. It pretty simple and cool.. Also get a power bank so you can enjoy your game for longer time.. Don't uninstall the next game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's why I can't focus on any game because in my mind "OMG, my batteey!" Lololol. Just can't helpt it. As for candy crush, I tried that game but I got bored too easily πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…did you just call candy crush easy, wait till you reach level 2658, I'm stuck at a level for weeks now and I haven't been able to move forwardπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, I got bored on the game πŸ™ˆ and that's also one of the reason why i don't play it. It's hard to complete some lever. I didn't even reach level 100 πŸ™ˆπŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I'm at level 2674

$ 0.00
2 years ago

didn't know about love nikki but farmville yes..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii maganda din yan dress up game haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa love Nikki ate ruru eh. Pero love ko yung mobile legende hihi. Nag stop nga lang ako kasi kawawa storage ng phone ko ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu maka ML ka din pala. Buti nitigilan mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, d ako mahilig maglaro hehe, pero ngayon, may isang laro sa Hive (Rising Star) na nilalaro ko, lol. Although not really laro kasi pindot lang ang wait haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pare pareho pala tayooo, pero kasi may isang laro na nakaagawa sa atensyon lo haha. Pero ilang araw ko na din tong di naoopen ee haha Linggo na nga wari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balikan din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe parang paper doll ba itong laro na to hahaha ako naman never ako nahilig sa mga laro tho nag try din ako pero ayaw talaga nila sakin eh edi meow. pinaka favorite kong nalaro dati is ung puro pusa. nakalimutan ko na name hahaha talkingangela ba un wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oarang paper doll nga pero mas cool Ganda kasi ng mga design hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahihiiihi kyut mo naman nilalaro mo pa yan or bored lang din talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bored tas ang ganda lasi ng mga design ng dresses doon 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu parang sarap magpatahi ng ganun no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nadali mohahaha pero pang display lang if ever hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ako kapag nag cosplay na ulit ung partner ko icocosplay ko ung sa kakegurui wahaahah mura nung costume nya sa shopee eh whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa ako nag buy ng kahit ano para sa isang game. Di rin kasi ako mahilig maglaro. Stick to one kasi ako. I mean ubos na ang oras sa work hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha stick to one sana lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Meron pa din makati I mean dami energy para maglaro :D ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Dami Ng mga nalaro kong mga online game iisa lang Ang talagang inadict ko haha yung DOTA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, ang daming player nyan diti kaiingay pa aguy. Isa ka din ba sa maingay mag laro nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love playing 4 pics one word cos it always keeps me on the edge and tasks my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I also play that 1 before. Not sure until what level haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to like playing games, but all of a sudden, I have stopped doing so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, why πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not familiar to me but parang maganda to sis ah haha .Kaso wala na ako sa pinas eh wala nang time sa laro2x sa cp gawa ko nalang ng article pag magka oras haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, oi nakarating kana ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis nakarating na at sobrang yaman nila uyy ..pero okey kasi mabait at di madamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu buti sa kanila ka natapat, sana mahilig ding mang tip no πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang maganda talaga Yan sis Kasi Hindi ka lang nagenjoy napagastos kapag. Ako Hindi ako gumagastos sa game Ewan ko lang. Hehe Hindi ko pa Aya nakikita Ang game na magpapagastos Sakin. Sa Ngayon happy lang ako sa panonood or pagbabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di ka din mahilig sa games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, last na nilaro ko clash of clan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, plant vs zombies lang yung pinaka addict ako nun ah hahhaha okay isali na rin ang The House of the Dead ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay mahilig ka naman sa zombie games haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din madam ndi mahilig maglaro, or maglaro mn sa una lng then uninstall uli🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same na same tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal na akong lumayas sa games na yan hahaha 2019 now nasanay na ako na hindi naglalaro even axie noon feeling ko mabobored na ako whaha. Hmmm yung sim city may kasama akong naglalaro nun, addictive din daw yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha focus kana sa blogging now ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though game is fun, I don't play it except if it involves money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Right from time, you cannot see me playing games and if I do, within seconds, I am off because I easily get bored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same with me but sometimes even if there's a money reward on it, when I get bored I will drop all of it hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love playing mobile games and I play some of those popular ones you mentioned a lot (PUBG, COD). One game I didn't expect to enjoy but I actually did was clash of clans. It's a strategy game but I am more used to adventure and shooting game, but I ended up enjoying that one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo I also try that COC I'm TH10 now. I just open it every once in a while attack then leave it again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had three accounts back then and 2 of them were in TH10, but they suddenly banned them 😩 that is why I stopped playing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flappy bird and temple run lang sakalam ate. Hahaha. Ewan ko ba since then wala talaga akong hilig sa pagagames until now. Naboboringan ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang bilis maka boring no, same sakin. Sinubukan ko naman lahat madali lang talaga nag sawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sya ate, mabilis lang pinag sawaan. Haha. Emez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa undead slayer lang po talaga ako nawili noon .and sa rider haha..di ako mahilig sa mga computer games and mobile games nadin like yung Mobile legends ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, busy ka din naman kasi ata kaya di ka mahilig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha coins master lng ako, not into games din ako because I easily got addicted. gagastos ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuuuu, ikaw yong nagiging handang maglabas ng kwarta para maka movr agad sa next level haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kaya hindi ako na games, connect agad ng credit card.. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candy crush lang talaga alam kong mobile game at hindi ko pa talaga na complete lahat ng levelπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay ako nayayamot jan ee pahirap ng pahirap level hahaha sina mommy yan ang games nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee parang bet ko yang love nikki na yarn kasi anime wottwottt. Pero naadik ako sa clash of clans dati talaga. Ayaw ko sa ML kasi naduduling ako. Di ko makita hero kapag nag clash na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo naga laro din ako ng COC dati pero di sobrang addict nagsawa din ako agad hahaha. Sa ML, natetenge ako jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT Games plng seneryoso ko na games 🀣. Kung kelan tumanda saka nag games lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit anong edad naman daw ang owd mag laro nyan ay hahaha. Pasok pa tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang pogi din pala nung anime na nandyan sa may poster ate ropa HAHAHA meron yan sa google play? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, meron kaso di compatible sa cp natin yan . Kaya dun ka sa Google mag download. Dun sa apkture va yorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ampogiii ateeee uyπŸ˜πŸ’• ang galing mo talaga sa ganyan ayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang pugii talaga hahaha, luhhh di ngaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago