Worthless SmartBCH Tokens In My Meta-mask Wallet

19 58
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 03, 2022

It's the mid of January 2022 when my university was getting closed due to increasing number of omicron virus cases and my life was just getting limited to home, taking cups of tea and enjoying the sunshine on terrace while rotating fingers on mobile.

I wanted to make my life productive but how my noisecash account is under spam....? Also at that time am too much lazy about blogging on readcash. But at that time one topic was heart-favourite in the community of Bitcoincash. That's was SmartBCH tokens. I read different types of people posts on noisecash and articles on readcash that how's these people are taking benefit of SmartBCH projects.

When I read their adventures I just say Wow and also say to myself these are impossible things for me. But finally to less my boredom I joined WhatsApp group of Real Airdrops about SmartBCH.

This group became the main reason of learning more things about SmartBCH projects and then one month of holidays I spent happily by doing adventures in SmartBCH world and participating in different types of airdrops and Giveaways.

At that time for me the craze of collecting different SmartBCH tokens is on it's peak. I didn't know too much that which token is worthy or unworthy I just happy to filling my wallet with different types of SmartBCH tokens. Now at this time am getting aware with this fact I just wasted my precious time in useless tokens, which now has zero value.

All these are those tokens that I get through Airdrops and some of them I bought. These are in the amount of millions but all these are worthless.

These includes;

  • PENG

  • Law Punk Coin

  • MOON

  • REBIRTH

  • HUNG

  • ZOO

  • SUN

  • BABYMOON

  • BIOGESIC

  • FUN

  • CBC

All these tokens I got free so I have not too much worry about them. Main thing hurt me is the investment in SNOW Token.

Then milk token is also did bad with me because my investment of $12 now reaching to the zero. I bought the 168milk tokens when it' s price was at $0.08 and now one milk token is at $0.003.

Screenshot Taken From Market cap.cash

Now these tokens are just spreading the garbage in my wallet, one advice for all of you that stop dreaming about the free money and work hard to get something. I just learnt this lesson from my SmartBCH airdrop adventures.

Thanks For Reading....!

12
$ 3.76
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lads-NFT
$ 0.08 from @Shani59
+ 10
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Some tokens in SmartBCH is dumping continuously, I just hope that the admins or creators of that token think for a nice and good strategy to make their tokens back on track

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah hope so that will take any action for the betterment of their projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of tokens. I do have some in my metamask too but I no longer check on them for I don't have any use of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's a lot but worthless😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought milk token will pump before but now, it goes down and down..Same as yours, i also have SmartBCH tokens that i receive from airdrops and right now, they are just decorations on my wallet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also have the same expectations but milk Tokens break our hearts and expectations very badly😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, thats one of the tokens that really break our hearts and the second one that break my heart is the Daiquri. I have big loss in this token too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I invested a little amount in Daiquiri but same also facing loss there 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope that the prices of those tokens can recover in the future so we can get back our investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah this will happen one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream in between 2025 i will have 1000 BCH . Hope you also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best Of Luck To Your Goal😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think investing without knowing the project details and future is risky Always make decisions wisely and before investing concern with friends who know more about smartbch project

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's too much risky I experienced it and now decided to do deep research before investing in any of the token✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is free in the world. Free airdrops mostly worthless ends. I have too some millions , I keep them for decoration of my trust wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I come out from the world of free Airdrops and enter into the blogging field by heart🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend we should don't dreaming about free money. We need to work hard for earn money.Thanks for share your experience here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so you will follow my advice 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago