Why I Start Using The Twitter And Instagram Accounts

33 77
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

May 09, 2022

Facebook is the first social media app that I start using it and I have the lots of bad memories with it and also after using the Facebook app I realized that on social media mostly people are fake.

As you know it's going on trend now a days in Pakistan that boys start making the fb account with girl's name also pretend yourself girl. It's a long time I stopped using the Facebook and also I have the same thoughts about other social apps like Instagram, TikTok and Twitter. Then what's become the reason I start using the Twitter and Instagram Apps.

Why I Start Using The Instagram App & Account:

My friends always talked about that they used Instagram account for following the actress accounts and different brands. I made an Instagram account two to three times but I don't know what the reason I feel irritation to start using it . But it's the July 2021 when I see the Zaraazii picture on my friend status and asked her who's she.....?

She told me that Zaraazii is the blogger on instagram, I followed her. Today I liked her this picture that's why I upload it on status. I asked her send me her profile link and on the next moment am on Instagram, made my account there with the aim of never delete it and start following Zaraazii.

After following the Zaraazii account the magic happened that I never think to delete my Instagram account. Even though I didn't using it but the calm come in my life.

Then the interesting happened and that is my Instagram account is not private and I have just posted one picture there. And the actor Syed Atif Hussain liked my profile picture who's at that time played a good role in Parizaad Drama

This thing make me excited that an actor like my post and I put some efforts to develop my profile. Yeah I followed my two three friends and added some more posts in my profile.

Later on Ahad Raza and Sajal Aly Divorce Insisted me to follow their accounts. Also I started following my university groups and some clothes brands and now in these days am getting addictive of Instagram and enjoy watching different memes posts in university group, different brands clothes and actress life.

In this way I start using the Instagram account.

Why I Start Using The Twitter App & Account

Twitter is the app about which I have the thoughts, it's the social media platform which is made to use by well-educated and political people.

Anyhow I made my first twitter account in March 2021, when BCH promoter introduced the new website tipb.ch for which we need to make the posts about BitcoinCash with #BCH. The project survived for only three days and later on due to spamming of people the BCH team closed but mostly users banned by twitter due to promotion also mine. I again made the account on Twitter in May 2021. But didn't use it properly because am not habitual of using the social media at that time.

My second account on twitter

Later on in the end of October I bought the new Mobile and find nothing in my life then I made my third account on Twitter . Because my online friend using it. I made my third account with the name AngryBird. Because at that time I was in angry mood 😤😸

After making my this account on Twitter and using it I found that all the Bitcoincash legends and my nousz friends from different countries found there.

Twitter become the main reason of developing my interests in SmartBCH projects.

Closing Thoughts:

I think any social media platform never become the harmful for us until we use it positively . I learnt after using the Instagram and Twitter accounts. Before using them I thought that both are hell difficult for me to use it. But now after using them I enjoying them a lot one is the source of entertainment and other is the source of increasing my Knowledge about crypto-currencies.

Thanks For Reading...!

26
$ 8.93
$ 8.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 19
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

It is nice to hear that you have a right and good experience in using the social media platforms. This application is not just made for communication also it is made in order for us to learn new things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes prefer Instagram over Facebook. The only difference is that we can post status updates on Facebook but not on Instagram since we require a photo to upload with the caption. I also followed most of our country's favourite artists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media are suitable for experiments with the external world. Big companies and celebrities, including the political communities, are utilizing the fruits of social media for their gains. My Twitter account follower number has remained around a specific limit for the last three years! It doesn't cross the upper limit (maybe) set by algorithms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt social media in these days are the big source of news and provide the chance to did different experiments and learnt different things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good that you are back to your Instagram account. Parizaad is the most like serial in Pakistan and that's good you are liked by its actor. Congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh ThankYou 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our country, mostly celebrities use Instagram and Twitter more and the rest use Facebook. Facebook is for entertainment but it is not the right use. However, Facebook can be contacted quickly and free for chatting. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Free use of fb is the advantage for those who's didn't afford internet pkg😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But now there are very few people who don't use internet packages. I was once a free user when Facebook was free in our country but have changed for these two platforms now. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same situation here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like Facebook too. I don't know but I always get negative vibes from it. That's why didn't use it much except to make an account.

I also remember once Instagram is my crush I am a crazy fan of it because I love exploring and scrolling through people's life there but now I almost started losing interest in every social media platform. Haha, I still remember how much happy you were back when an actor liked your post hope more actors will come up to you in the future Famous Peeps 😁

Without any doubt, most of the people here used Twitter just for Cryptocurrency objectives Mostly because of BCH and Smart BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe in these days am wishing that Sajal Aly start following me 😁, I know Instagram was your crush but now try to see the readcash as your crush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,

Yup, I am trying my best to make read cash my crush as well my sincere boy friend lol 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook Instagram I use Facebook regularly, I find it mesmerizing to see images, the same happens to me with Instagram and Pinterest.

On Twitter I have low activity because on my pc it loads from time to time, however I really like to post on it my links to my articles. I see it as a good tool to make myself known in the world of writing, which is what I want.

Greetings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear this you use twitter to promote your content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bueno amiga , para serle sincero la unica cuenta que cree por deseo propio fue Twitter , ya que tanto facebook , como instagram las cree por necesidad , ya que para entrar a ciertas cuentas , necesito tenerlas . y dejeme decirle que la unica que utilizo es twitter, realmente consigo informacion valiosa , particularmente me es mas comoda.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah twitter is the source of legit information about every field of life especially politics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice post my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, those apps aren't harmful to us as long as we know how to use it properly and positively.. I have made my account last year in Twitter and only this year, i got to use it for airdrops in my Cctip wallet. My twitter now becomes my other source of income too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's the source of income but I used it for SmartBCH airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to have fun using these social media accounts before. On IG, I used to upload photos in themes. And on Twitter, I used to voice out what I was feeling as of the moment. But then, I never get to continue my journey as I was into FB more. But they're still great apps though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are best app to lessen our boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup you are right use and misuse of anything is in our own hands, we are the one who decides to choose either a wrong or the right one, i also have twitter and insta accounts but i only use insta, for a little bit time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Using insta bring the smile on our face by reading different kind of funny memes and quotes there. I think every girl in these days addictive of Instagram instead of any other social media platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. It's all over us how we have to use the thing rather it's a platform or any other thing. If we do it positively then nothing will destroy us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instagram is a very useful app if we keep posting there, the Instagram team promotes our account automatically. I like Instagram because there is a real account rather than Facebook.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Instagram is 100% better than fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only use those two social media platforms including the dot platforms. The fb has lot of fake IDs, it's hard to verify them there haha. These two platforms are less crowded and you won't be fed with unnecessary content there that's why I still use them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can find gf in the form of boy easily on fb😁, that's why it's your good decision that you didn't using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true the use and misuse of social platforms is in our hand. We have proper access to use that for our own benefits. I have fb insta in my phone but you'll find me more active only on WhatsApp

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, in these days am totally forgetting that I have a WhatsApp in my mobile 😁, but I will try to understand it's benefits 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago