Whole Month Of July I Spent In Taking Selfies, Tea, Clicking Nature and Cat Clicks

17 75
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

August 02, 2022

From the past more than two months I was almost disappeared from every blogging platforms and any crypto-related activities and the main reason am telling to everyone and also myself that am losing interest in everything and it was real. I didn't feel any kind of energy inside myself to do anything productive.

First I take it normal I thought I just need to take the break from everything then this break from everything become my habit. I don't know what happened I don't want to go out of my home even though I didn't go to my Nani house after Eid day. Before this am waiting for weekend to go there.

My whole day routine is woking up early in the morning, did breakfast do the cleaning of house and then I sleep again or start scrolling on YouTube.

As July is the month of Moon-Soon Rain and also due to the Eid holidays I spent my most of the time in home so most of my time I spent in capturing the nature, making the cup of tea and drinking it.

Overall July is the best month for me regarding to unproductive activities, although some days of July I feel myself too much down and go to the sadness without any reason 🤣. But still I also made some good memories in the form of cute Snap.

Aham aham with the lots of up and down mood swings I take the lots of selfies in this month lol, and also lots of time I decided to break the streaks and uninstall the snapchat. But am not cruel like my friends so reinstall it again🤣.

If am getting angry with anyone then it's just for a while after few hours my mood was again getting normal and I start doing the fun activities.

In home my sister is the main reason of smile for me who's didn't allow me to stay in the sad mood for a minute. Talking with her lessen my all worries and I spent the good time with her by watching different kinds of funny dramas and vlogs with her. Also she bring a lots of things for eating that's why my sister is the best.

While in university my friend is here to listen my stupidity. In university I actually spend the fun times in this month by doing lots of adventures and blunders. Especially that day when my friend stay sleepy till the bus timing and I go her home and woke her up🤣, then we gone to university on local transport but after reaching in the university we come to know that our two teachers were absent. With the lots of regret we enjoyed a lot in the fun activities.

Closing Thoughts:

With the lots of up and down, unproductive routine and laziness I did the lots of adventures, eat the lots of yummy yummy things, clicking lots of cat and nature clicks, taking lots of selfies and make the lots of memories. With all these things my unproductive routine was also in my mind, I will try my best to overcome on my laziness and look forward to make my month of August productive.

Thanks For Reading....!

Submitted To Dreemport 

13
$ 2.38
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @adoore-eu
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

We all need a break from time to time, and then come back refreshed!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah no doubt am strongly agreed with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me, I think the month wasn't unproductive to you because you enjoyed the month with your sister and friends in the University.

You should cheer up and resume back to Blogging online because if you take too much break from offline, it could turn into an habits and you will get used to it soon.

I hope this month of August will be another different one in the positive way for you. I came to your post through Dreemport 🤗.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I Know the month of July I spent in totally unproductive way. I realized my this mistake and also I know it's now becoming my habit that's why I trying to put back myself in the productive track

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had good time taking care of yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah July Leave some good memories in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it seems that you capture every moment and now saves it in your phone 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yes I make the lots of memories 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you must capture every moment so you can bring back the memories and emotions that have been attached to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must have had a great time in July, good thing that you are able to do what you want. Welcome back here in read.cash, God bless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that was the great Time thanks For the best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish my July had been as quiet as yours, this month was quite busy for one thing or another. in fact I was very little in read cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay you will try to make your August productive and also Memoriable 😻, best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back after many days, you were be able to publish at least one post about your routine sister 😂. I also used snap but seldomly I made selfies 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I tried but didn't manage the time stuck in so many things 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe seems like you enjoyed it a lot in July. My July was so busy even I could not give time to myself. I did not care about myself and my skin is even so dull hehehe. But in August I'll care about myself first and then other work. Wish you also good luck for this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Give proper time for your skin care, I compromised on all the things but not on it. B/w thanks for your coming and best wishes

$ 0.01
1 year ago