Started My Blogging Journey On Hive Blockchain

26 87
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 31, 2022

It's more than three weeks that am.just listening the rumors that noise.cash and read.cash is going to end soon. It's just the heart-breaking news for me.

Anyhow I decided to build my profile on some other blogging platforms before these platforms getting died. I listened my one of online friend that she is working on the hive blockchain.

Mine mistake is that I thought that Uhive and hive is the same thing. I thought I made the account on Uhive when I used the uptrend mean in the end of 2020 and I have no proper knowledge about it that how to use it that's why I uninstalled it.

So after listening the bad news about noisecash and readcash. I go to the Playstore and download the Uhive-A Social Metaverse.

Screenshot Taken From Playstore

After installing the Uhive app am getting login, take the screenshot of my profile and send to my friend to take the further guidance about Uhive.

After seeing the screenshot of my profile she said Arooj Hive is the Blockchain and totally different from the uhive.

I said to myself thanks God "Uhive is not the real Hive-Blockchain". Because after exploring the little bit here I found that it's totally full of spammers and low quality content.

I said to my friend send me your referral link so that I joined the hive blockchain. She sent the referral link with the proper detail. I followed them and Within 1 minute I created my account and then set my profile there.

Then my friend said to me Arooj wrote an intro post and draft it. Because you can publish it only when delegation sent to you. Hmmm.....in the mid-night time the delegation was sent to my account and in the early morning time I published my first article there.

There are different kinds of Dapp where we published our posts like

  • Peakd

  • Ecency

  • Leo-finance etc.

Peakd and ecency both are looking interesting to me. Am getting login in both but later on I published my article from ecency because I seen it more easy for posting and drafting the article.

I get the good response on my first post. But instead of getting energetic, I don't dare to open my account again. Hive is looking like my syllabus book that's I don't want to read.

But I don't want that people say me loser who's has no will power of doing difficult task. That's why today morning I published my second articles there after 13 days and I learnt this I need to give my proper time to hive blockchain then I fully understand it. Without staying too much active there I earned the good amount of tokens from the hive.

In this week I have not too much assignment and quiz burden. So I try my best to getting engage with the users of hive and explore the hive blockchain from A to Z. If anyone of you is on hive then feel free to join me there.

https://peakd.com/@aroojkhalid/posts

Thanks For Reading....!

19
$ 1.97
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Hello friend, I want to welcome you to the platform, I am also part of our beloved Read.cash and your post brought me here, now we are more united. I hope you always do well, any questions you can ask me too, I am at your service. To work in Hive you only need two things, patience and perseverance. For sure the market will soon improve and we will get ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I visited your account on Hive today already in the morning. Today Ayat reached me and told me about this platform and soon I will also join this. best of luck on your journey dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to hear this you are also joining us on hive soon🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Arooj, I wish you the best of luck in your journey. Try and find out if cross-platform posting is allowed on Hive. I've seen some people on read.cash cross-posting on different platforms. But the thing is they always mention at the end of their post that the article is originally posted on X platform. In fact, I've seen some Hive bloggers doing it. Just find out more on how you can successfully do it, so you don't have to be creating different articles for different platforms. It's not gonna be easy because it is an ACTIVE INCOME (If you don't write, you don't get tips). I want to see you succeed. Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou for the best wishes, but personally I don't like to post the same content on different platforms I will do my best to stay creative on both platforms. B/w are you on the hive ....? What's your username there......?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I'm not yet on Hive. But I've been studying it for some time now and still find it so complicated. Besides, I have plenty of things that I'm trying out now, one of which is video editing. I keeping an eye on my number one goal right now, and that is to be a YouTuber. And remember, I have a job. So, adding the difficulty of jumping from one social blogging platform to another will draw me backwards. Personally, I feel read.cash is still the most rewarding Crypto Social Blogging Platform because the community of Bloggers we have on read.cash are always willing to uplift you, no matter your lapses, no matter your level of writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created an account with HIV but till date, am still stuck with my read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Readcash is easy to use and explore while to explore the hive and understand it we need to give at least one month to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alternative source of blogging and online earnings is best thinking and we should have passively streaming. I didn't have time to write more then this due to my business schedule so I restricted to here only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once, I thought that let's use hive, and I sign up but as I realize that I don't have time to make posts daily on different platforms. Better I will use one. So, now I am only in reading and noise.

And I have felt that when both stop responding then only I make move to others.

Best of luck, my friend which you a successful journey there too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I also feel difficult to do blogging on the hive with readcash. B/w thanks for your best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to your new journey, we know that no other platform can be compared with read.cash but it's good to explore options. Can you please share the link to hive ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

https://signup.hive.io/ Here is the link if you want to make the account there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, i have signed up. But don't know how to use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is good platform. Welcome sister to you there. You can easily publish your article on both platforms. Just make positive ideas like this you did. It is good performance than me. I am using ecency version.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the welcome what's your username there...?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made an account in Hive but never tried posting or interacting with others coz i find it complicated to use

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah hive is little bit complicated as compared to read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that so? I haven't heard this bad news before, I once tried to create profile there but i thought that its a little bit difficult so i just gave up inshallah after my exams I'll also try to create the profile there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah nothing is the difficult in this world, we just need to take our first step

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an intelligent girl I listen about the hive but I have no fully knowledge about this platform can you describe me about this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hive is the Blockchain where you can also earn different types of crypto tokens. But in start you need to do the hard-work there to build your profile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also just make a account but never dare to write article there but tomorrow I will just dm me when you start writing so that I feel ashame and start writing lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure I will do😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you share the link of this site for making an account?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

https://signup.hive.io/ Go to this link select hive onboard and then make your ACCOUNT there

$ 0.00
1 year ago