Snapchat Addiction Made My Day Unproductive

14 48
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 16, 2022

In these days, my heart-favourite social media app is Snapchat. Even I didn't use or open my WhatsApp too much as am got addictive of Snapchat.

Reason is it's amazing features especially the different face filters, streaks, different celebrities stories and also spotlight.

That's why when am feeling bored or when am busy in eating something I must opened the Snapchat start scrolling on it and capture the things.

Mostly I didn't send too much streaks to my friends. But I capture these moments to save as the memories. I didn't explore the Snapchat too much except taking the selfies.

It's the Saturday night when light was off so I start watching the old pictures in my mobile and where I found my one year old picture with brother. Then I start decorating it by using Snapchat.

It's first time I decorated the image be like that means I learnt something new from Snapchat. After this I moved one step more forward and rotate my hands here and there that how I applied the songs on the pictures and videos. Yahoo.........I learnt it, the song collection there was super-cool but I liked Pasoori. After this I applied some more songs on my pictures and gone to sleep.

Yesterday morning when I woke up first I found the notebooks because I need to send the pictures of notes to my friend. But then the title page of my notebook looking cool so I clicked it.

But after a while I decided to decorate it more.

Then I decorate it be like that and surely it will take my lots of time. After this I did the cleaning of house and remaining whole day I stay busy in applying different types of songs on my videos and pictures. My this addiction end on the moon pictures and finally I gone to the sleep after clicking the moon pictures.

May be this addiction is because of the reason that I first time experienced these cute things, that's why my whole day spent on it. But now after spending my whole day on it inshallah I will never waste my today on this stuff.

Thanks For Reading....!

18
$ 3.58
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
+ 11
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Snapchat and twitter are most used social media. First one has a lot of entertainment and fun for users and last one has many news and business stories throughout the world. I shall leave snap when it will involve with politics. Because I hate this field even in my country. Streaks are best things to be used there when you not make streak and send to your friend he or she become angry with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt both snap and twitter are the best social media platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 10K snap score in streaking. What is your score??. I used TikTok for editing my video. Snap is good in editing of pictures. Have a good night dear friend. Thanks for each and every upvote.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have 7K snapscores🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good score, you need to add more friends so more fun will add more streaks and more streaks are concerned to more score.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well all these are looking soo cute, i also used to make streaks with one of my cousin and now a days she is soo busy that she even can't open the snapchat , so i asked my friends cooperate with me lol,.. i mean i asked them to make streaks with me , i am also addicted to snapchat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Send me your profile link and let's make streaks together 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt it's the era of Snapchat. My own saloon. I like to use it for filter but one of my friend told me to starts making streaks. Literally speaking i forgot her saying and now i remembered through your article. Even i haven't seen her streak. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am seeing people's interest towards other social media is getting lessen and Snapchat is now a days in trend, must try the Snapstreaks it keep you connected with your friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite app is Instagram. I like it very much. For a long time, I didn't open my snap chat. Instagram is a more secure and good app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have an Instagram account but I don't like and used it too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe, the pictures are cute, no matter the day is productive or unproductive 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Sara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago