Not In Mood Of Blogging Also Not In Mood Of Talking With Anyone

13 78
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 27, 2022

From the past two or three days there is too much hot weather here also load-shedding is on it's peak light come for half an hour and then getting off for the next one hour. All these things become the reason of improper sleep or headache for me. But what happened yesterday that now am not in mood of blogging nor in mood of talking with anyone.

Yesterday morning, I woke up at sheri time 3:15 am and after this never sleep again. After sheri I offered my Fajar prayers then start writing article here. After writing the article I slept for half an hour again, then woke up because I need to press my clothes and also my brother cotton clothes which too much tough and irritating task.

When I finished with the pressing clothes, the time was about 7:32 am then I start doing my university preparation and finally at 8:09 am I say Goodbye to my Mom. On my way I took my friend and then we together gone to stop.

But my friend instead of asking other things said that you read my messages. I said what's in your sms my mobile is on charging I didn't open the WhatsApp. When I opened my WhatsApp I said "Yar you need to told this thing earlier". Actually her mom brought her Eid Dress and she didn't like the color of dress. So she wanted that we both gone to that mall and changed the color of dress.

The city was so far away from our university we need to travel almost one and half an hour away from our city. So my suggestion was that "Kl university Sy chuti kr lein gye then morning time chly jaein gye city".

But she insisted for today as a girl I feel her condition that was her Eid dress. So I feel her uncomfortable condition that's why I agreed to go with her.

In university we took our first two classes and at 12:00 pm we were in the bus which gone to the Mirpur city. For half an hour we sit there and waited for all students come and the bus started at 12:30 pm and at 2:03 pm we were at our desired mall . We just spent our five to six minutes in choosing the dress color and then again start travelling and at 3:45 pm finally am in my home.

But am feeling like that there is no energy left in my body and am just getting died. When I entered in home light is off but everyone is sleeping. I put my bag and shoes in the room, and washed my mouth with the cold water. But still am not feeling relaxed. Am thinking of taking shower but till yet Mom is out of room and saying that take some rest then take shower otherwise you will I'll immediately.

I prefer to stay in the terrace under the trees instead of room (because it's my heart favourite place) and then I don't know when I gone to the sleep there.

Mom woke me up at the time of iftar. After Iftari I feel little bit relaxation but still the headache in my head that's why I sleep earlier. And today after sheri I slept and woke up after 9:00 am thanks God our university is off today .

But still the whole day I feel laziness, boredom and headache. After doing the cleaning of house whole day I spent on my bed. I opened my different social media accounts but feeling like that nothing in my mind and I never write anything now. That's why today am not in mood of blogging also not in mood of talking with anyone. But now am feeling little bit relaxed that's why writing here.

If yesterday was not too much hot weather then I will enjoy a lot our this emergency trip. Because I love to travel with my friend I think am just feeling headache because of the reason that I gone to my favorite city and didn't visit any place lol. Anyhow still not feeling well properly because my naughtiness mood is not on but hoping good for tomorrow.

Thanks For Reading.....!

21
$ 5.64
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 15
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I was tired reading this and what you did and also imagining the heat!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are feeling tired just reading this😁, can you imagine my condition who's experienced it💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed a lot of girls using color markers when making their assignments. The girls in our group also make assignments using colorful markers. There are boys like us who write the whole paper using the same color mark and still get the same number as using the color markle. Lol:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Boys are too much lazy regarding to writing the assignment in a beautiful way😂, or also They are not too much crazy about the marks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't even make it, we just copy and paste And Marks would have come more... 😅than girls

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You boys are so clever😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You went to university with fast aahh took pity on your body dude 🥺 ese kese chly gaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bht zulm ho Raha he hum py💔, but kl Sy chutaein ho rei Ramadan ke last 3 fast ghr mein 💋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment I'm replying to you, I'm on my phone data. Electricity has been just playing hide and seek since morning. I'm also fed up from this electricity on, off don't know for how long this keep happening. What about uber, careen aren't their service is available in your area.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope these services are not available in our country, by hearing this from you show that load-shedding is the problem of every country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh i hope you get well soon you should take some rest as headache is very annoying. Btw I love your colourful writings(haha)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh ThankYou ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago