My Hen Parrot Is No More: A Cruel Cat Eat It

14 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

April 01, 2023

It was the Saturday afternoon, no one in the home except me and to lessen my boredom i was busy in watching serials on the Television in peaceful mood. And my peace was ruined when i hear the weeping voice of my hen parrot. I left the room within the seconds and the outside scene was heartbreaking for me, my parrot was in the cat's mouth.

After watching me the cat ran very fast from our home and i started weeping (My parrot.....).

From the start, this cat watched my parrots with greedy eyes but everytime we were around our parrots that's why they were saved from the cat attack.

In this time, as no one in the home and i was in room plus the cage was not in good condition that's why this cat made her way for entering into the cage & took away my parrot so far from me.

After this incident, am really feeling embarrassment from my cousins that i didn't take care of their gift properly. One parrot was flew away and other was eaten very badly by cat.

Am Feeling Too Much Pain About My Hen Parrot:

My hen parrot was too much innocent guy even she didn't know to flew away that's why now on daily basis i allowed her to walk on the terrace and live freely without cage.

But now she is no more and am really feeling pain when i think about her death.

I Spent The Good Time With Her On Last Thursday:

Now all time am in my home, but as it's our holy month so our routines are getting changed now + also in the last week was full of rainy days so i didn't spend the good time with my hen parrot. But in the last Thursday the weather was good and there was no rain + i was also not in mood of sleeping so i spent good time with my parrot and as usual she was looking cute and innocent on that day.

Closing Thoughts:

The world largest cruel and greedy animal is cat because she didn't think for seconds before ending the life of my cute parrot. Lots of hates for cats and now i didn't allow any cat entry in my home.

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Oh no, I am sorry to hear about this. This happened to my hamster when I found its body, a rat killed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really painful to see the dead bodies of our beloved pets💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once i also have chicks and they are eaten by a cat, i was very upset i started hating cats... But now after so many years i have a cat and i love her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be after few years i will also start loving the cat again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, that's so bad I hoped it was an April fool but damm. Innocent parrot died for nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the parrot lost her life just because of the cat cruel nature😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh feeling sad for your parrot we also lost one of or parrot like this and it’s really heart breaking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about your parrot also 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand how you feel, as I have also lost mine. Even after a lot of days still it comes to my dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel really bad at that time 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you will get something better!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad about what happened to your parrot. Cat is the number one enemy of bird.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the cats are very cruel regarding to this

$ 0.00
1 year ago