My Experience aOf Using The Tipestry and Main Websites Again

23 67
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 11, 2022

It's the 13th of April 2022, when the terminal exams of my first semester of Mphil was ended and I feel the lots of peace around me, also find the lots of free time. I don't know where I spent my this time and make my days productive.

Also due to the Ramadan month, there is the specific routine fixed and I was also punctual about everything. So I decided to build my Tipestry and Main network profiles because am not in mood of posting on noisecash.

My Experience Of Using The Tipestry Website Again:

Am one year old user on Tipestry, but my activity on this website is zero. Reason is the lack of interest in other crypto-currencies. Last year after making account there I used it for only one week and then stop using it. You can also read my article of using the Tipestry website;

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/my-experience-of-using-tipestrycom-earn-500-dogecoincash-not-dogecoins-within-a-week-9117683b

But now I listened that people are earning a lot from the Tipestry, Because there is no specific rules and regulations of tipestry and the only task is to upload picture with the caption. So am also getting login in my account and start posting there a lot and a week passed but there is no token added in my wallet.

I feel the bad vibes that what is this, spamming is still on the peak. I scroll on whole website but I didn't find any new update. Then finally I joined their telegram group and I found that there is new update on Tipestry for which we need to have the our own group on any specific topic like photography and cat pictures. The more people joined your group and post in it the more reward the will earn. I made the group of cat pictures.

My Group On Tipestry

After two weeks working there I left the Tipestry because after posting my original content I only earned 50 Dogecoin Cash Tokens.

Also this website is not user friendly, it take the lots of time to upload the post also we didn't upvote anyone post easily. That's why I stopped using it once again.

My Experience Of Using The Main App:

I joined the main website in the mid of February and then after two weeks working on it I stopped using it because the earning is too much slow.

But after exams I decided to create at least one post daily on main, also the main token getting listed on coinmarketcap.cash. That's Why it's the best time to hold the Main tokens.

And one special thing about the main is that if once your activity bar is completed then either you post there or not you get the specific amount of tokens.

To complete the activity your main concentration on moderation and comments. Once your moderation and comment activity getting completed you get the specific amount of tokens without working.

Am still in mood of continuing my journey on main because it's easy to use and user friendly till now so I don't want to miss the opportunity of grabbing the free tokens.

Closing Thoughts:

I learnt from my crypto journey and also after using the different websites that when a crypto earning new website launched, it's easy to use and user friendly in start. Also that's was the best time to collect tokens or coins of that website. So if you're not the main user must join it complete guide about the main network is available on YouTube and feel free to use my referral link:

https://main.community/i/HZGIVX

Thanks For Reading....!

23
$ 5.89
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @SocialSatoshi
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 17
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Im confused about completing the line of my moderation. Please can you help me? I am your affiliated with you there. On Main

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can also read my article from the below link https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/are-you-getting-aware-with-main-the-crypto-social-network-cb616b84 Also trying to connect your trust wallet with main

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so easy you just need to like the new posts on the home page of Main. B/w from which country you are....? Do you understand Urdu language then I will share you some video about main network guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ji han main pakistan say hon urdu men bhi samjhaa skti hain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh wow nice to meet you my Pakistani friend 🎈♥️. https://youtu.be/c2s93O886H4 You can watch this YouTube video and check this channel playlist you can find complete guidance about main network there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me quickly hop onto Main. I'll be back soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt you're articles is worth reading. Indeed I'm on the Mood of reading or not but I've to check out your one at any cost. Like now I learnt from you if activity bar is complete then I'll get token without any effort. Thanks to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you must complete it and start getting free tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined tipestry long time back but I have no idea they block my account due to hashtag violence. I kicked and not go back. Main app never try , so using given referral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And due to my exams, I am just busy studying and nothing else and hardly open any of my account except read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck for your exams do your best✨🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced same. Tipestry is became very slow. I joined but I left. I never tried main so let me try it. 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah try the main may be you find it worthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't used any other website till now except read.cash but you have also mentioned about main before in one of your articles so its developing my interest to join this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah must join it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very useful and informative content, i am only aware of read.cash before reading your article, i am now joining this new platform with your link. I am also fond of photography, so let's check this, giving a try is necessary, the result will keep us on the platform or not. It is not mandatory.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck for experiencing the new websites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I also use tipestry but the earning was not good so I lose my confidence for use it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah no website is like noisecash and readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to do a lot of hard work before you can get a prize.. That's how life works

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago