A Hectic Day Ended On Eating Icecream, Watching Moon And A Long Sleep

11 61
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 13, 2022

I was feeling the lots of hotness from Wednesday and the main reason is load-shedding in our city. So when yesterday morning I woke up the light is still off and I said to Mom that I didn't go to the university today because my dress is not pressed. I was just saying that and the light come back. Now am doing nothing except to going to the university. Because now I have no specific logic of doing the holiday today.

I left the home at 7:40 am and after reaching the bus stop when I opened the Mobile getting wonder because our one of the teacher sms that whole class in the room at the exact 8:50 am I take the make up class today because tomorrow he had an urgent piece of work😺.

In normal routine our classes started from 12:30 pm. So for this is okay to take one extra class in the morning time. But that first 1.5 hours class tired us lot because the hotness is on it's peak and our fans was not working well. So after taking the first class our energy level getting down.

So whole class decided to said our other teacher take our tomorrow class today so we should celebrate the holiday on Friday. Sir was getting agreed and whole day we spent in taking classes and tired ourselves a lot in the greedness of holiday.

At last at 4:00 pm we were getting free from all these stuff and move towards our bus. Then sitting in the bus and waiting for all the students to come and the bus start is another kind of pain lol. But finally all students came and the bus started.

At exact 5:15pm I was in my home I put my bag on one side changed my clothes and now my next attack is on the refrigerator, water bottle and on watermelon.

But what is this .....? Water bottle is there but there is no watermelon and this thing hurts me a lot . But now nothing happened I drank lot of water and then come into the lawn. In the next moment my sister came with Icecream in her hands.

After eating the Icecream mom said to me wash your mouth and take some rest. But I told her tomorrow is holiday so I never sleep right now. I stayed in the lawn, scrolled little bit and start watching dramas. Because from the past three days I didn't watch any kind of drama.

But after few time I feel there was darkness all around and moon was appeared on the sky so I off my YouTube and start clicking the moon. In these days watching Moon is one of my favorite kind of hobby

The moon is extra beautiful and charming as compared to these clicks. That's why I don't when while watching it I gone to the sleep. It's first time I sleep in the lawn. Otherwise after shifting in my home I prefer to sleep in the room no matter how much hot weather. In the mid of night, my eyes getting opened with unknown fear also am feeling cold in the lawn so overcome on my all laziness and gone to the room.

That's the main reason I was getting absent from all social media platforms from yesterday. This hot weather put me in the laziness. Do your proper care in this weather and drink the lots of water.

Must visit my all beautiful sponsors profiles and special thanks to @Ling01 sister for the renewal of sponsorship it's a lot for me.

Thanks For Reading...!

20
$ 4.85
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Well you have enjoyed ice cream and series of dramas well. Watermelon is beneficial to stay hydrated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I eat watermelon on daily basis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I eat watermelon on daily basis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weather is really getting hot day by day, heat waves is at its peak, i also love watermelon and without it I'm not able to survive in this hot weather(lol), do take some rest dear you will be fine, I'm just praying for the blessed rain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now am okay, inshallah soon will be the rainy day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ice-cream is good to eat in this hot weather. After eat that surely you did feel little better. I also like to see the moon at night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I feel too much better after eating the Icecream, 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really deserved for the foods reward despite of hectic day. But according to my science teacher, it's not advisable to eat ice cream during sunny days. Our body temperature will get affected.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh next time stay careful about eating the Icecream 🐱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao your sister is amazing in my case she never let me know if she has an ice-cream. Lucky you. There's a saying upto Sunday the weather will be extreme hot afterwards there'll be some change in the weather. Let's hope for a one blessed rain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I also listened in the news that summer will break all it's previous record of hotness in this year 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago