0.14 BCH ($45) For My Eid Shopping

13 56
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 30, 2022

Weather is hot, also going to the university on daily basis with fast is just headache that's why I decided to skip my Eid shopping. Because I want to spent my weekend in peaceful mood in home. But Mom said if you didn't go to the city for shopping it's okay go to the nearest market and buy at least one or two suit from nearest market.

I agreed with Mom because that market is just five minutes away from our village. That's why Mom permit me to go with cousin for shopping.

I left my home at 9:20 am and have the thoughts of returning back in home at 11:00 am. But it's was just mine dream. Because after exploring four to five shops I didn't find something interesting there. Because we are not getting habitual of doing shopping from such markets

After coming in the Bazar,now am also in mood of shopping. But nothing was regarding to my choice, my tomorrow was also off and I said my cousins let's go back to the home and tomorrow we will go to the city again for shopping.

But she said tomorrow she will not free. I didn't take a decision of going to city without Maa permission but also am not in mood of shopping tomorrow. So I informed my brother and we gone to the city also in my favourite market. But now my energy level was getting down due to fast and hot weather.

Also i have the tension of going back to the home earlier that's why I did my Eid shopping immediately by keeping my own choice and Maa choice in mind.

Maa choice and instructions be like that;

  • Never buy the black color dress at any cost.

  • And never buy any dim color dress.

And mine choice;

  • I always keep black color dress at my first priority, and now I have at least five black dresses. That's why Mom banned this color dress for me.

  • Also I liked the light color dresses more as compared to shocking color and Maa also don't like this thing.

I bought four dresses two of mine own choice mean light color ( baby pink and light purplish) but I don't endure the Mom anger that's why bought two dresses in dark color multicolored fork and blue color dress.

My two unstitched suits are still unstitched because after shopping whole week am still busy in my classes and now only one day left in Eid. So for me it's difficult to choose which dress I wear on eid.

I bought my all these dresses with $36 and $4 I spent in buying my shoes.

Out of all the shopping my favourite are these shoes. These shoes were in trending almost 3years ago but now it's out of fashion but finally after a long time I found it on one shop.

Remaining $5 I spent in buying my mobile cover and transport fee. But besides of all the things it's really the adventurous shopping journey for us we enjoyed a lot and also did the lots of window shopping.

Also we bought this yellowish fork for our niece. I wish it's in large size then I will also buy one for me. At 3:15pm we say Goodbye to the market and go to the bus stop for reaching to the home.

We lived in Kashmir so our bus stop is also enriched with natural beauty. This stream like place was situated behind the bus stop also while waiting for our desired auto I see this traditional looking bus ( wishing to travel in it) hmm it's impossible but I Captured these beautiful views in my camera. Finally we got our desired bus and at 4:30 pm we are at home, and thanks God Maa didn't get angry with me for going to the city without permission and also she liked all my dresses first time because it's not in black color. Ummm.....you guys completed your Eid shopping or not....?

Thanks For Reading....!

15
$ 5.24
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 10
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

That's the beauty of BCH. It just unwinding our daily needs to create happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Bitcoincash helping us a lot in fulfilling our different needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah definitely and it will fulfill more dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dress are really beautiful! May I know if you have converted your bch when it was below $300?@Roojoroojay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope I did my shopping in the past week and I already have BCH in fiat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know the things which we buy in our earning hits different. We confidently advertise it in front of those, through tag of "my own". Wishing you a happy eid in advance. By the way my favorite colors are skinny colors. Hehe my eid suit is also of dark color but i usually do like light skinny kind of colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the things that we buy with our ow. has a unique charm🔥, also happy advance eid Mubarik to you🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black is my favorite too! My Elder brother and Mom always refused me to buy black dresses shoes mean all Black but I used to say I have to wear them so please cooperate! After two days of Eid, I have to do my Eid Shopping!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think black color is the favourite dress color of Pakistan young generation and every person get the same remarks from their families that didn't buy the black color this time 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the stuff that you bought looks pretty good, I haven't done shopping yet, but my mum is making plans to go for the shopping ahh it's really tiring for me but my mum has told me before that I have to go with them soo will share my shoppingsoon with you guyz , btw I liked the place situated behind your bus stop, it's view is amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup sure am waiting to see your Eid collection ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really wonderful am glad to see you analyse your plans with how you shop with $45 buying what you needed for Eid that great I learnt a lesson to caught budget short some of my friends usually buy things they need and they don't need when they want to shop for Eid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Making budget is necessary thing before going to shopping, but rarely I follow this rule

$ 0.00
2 years ago