Start Journey On Great platform Read Cash

23 51
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago

Hello!

January 31,2022
Publish by:Roni-925

How are you?I hope that all of you will be well and that you are benefiting from the blessings of Allah Almighty and that you are progressing and I pray to Allah that you all May Allah make your life long and keep you happy with your family

My starting with 0$

Screen shot of my profile

I have started my journey here with zero dollar and I will try my best to convert this zero dollar into many dollars by the grace of God.Write the best article and provide the best content I have made my journey from this first article and I hope that by the grace of Allah I will make good progress.

I found great profiles before upload my Article

Before I published my article, I saw a lot of great people who have published their articles here in a very beautiful way and their writing style and Articles contain a lot of information While surveying, I read a lot of articles about how people write and upload articles, so I surveyed and found some friends whose articles are amazing.

@jasglaybam @Amjad_Ali_Waince

@Lucifer01 @ErdoV @HappyBoy

@Amy05 @King_Gozie @Ruffa

@Greatwolfman @Jehoshaphat

@Rajpoot-Bhatti. @BCH_LOVER

@Pantera @Ayaan258

@Molotov02 @Alther @chelle02

@GarrethGrey07 @Fexonice1

I SUBSCRIBE ALL OF ABOVE PROFILES

I told them all to learn something from their articleI subscribed to all of them to learn something from their article so that when it comes to this one If you upload articles, I will learn something new from their articles every day and by learning from their articles, I will be able to put such writing style in your article tomorrow.

I learned a lot from their articles and I am glad that I hope my journey here will be good andI learned a lot from their articles and I am glad that I hope my trip here will be better and I take them all for myself. I ask that all this will give me a good response and become my good friends and I hope that my first article is not total informative butNor do I want to travel from zero dollars to many dollars.

I'm looking for some friends here

I will make good friends here so that I can learn something from their posts. Comment on their posts and have some conversations with them to increase your friendship and so that they can help me.So will you all come and help me?We should help others, treat everyone equally. I have zero point two cents here.The journey has started and I will soon start earning a lot of dollars from here inshallah just keep on supporting me.

Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsor blocks. Here too there is no one in the beginning. I hope that soon you will gather sponsors and I will show up on this platform insha'Allah.I hope you guys will support me.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this article this content is 💯 written by me

Lead image is made from my mobile 

Thank you for reading 😊

19
$ 1.20
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mahi0000
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Roni-925
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roni-925
2 years ago

Comments

I pray you get more BCH from here God bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the pray dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform @Roni-925. Thank you for mentioning me here. I hope to have more conversations with you in the future. Good luck and don't forget to enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you BCH_LOVER!For pray And you deserve it you are the best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you too! God bless your journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

***You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read and thank you for the special mention :) I appreciate it. May you earn more BCH, enjoy your journey here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the pray my friend and You deserve it because your articles are so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear we all are always available for you without any problem keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome dear on this platform and i pray you take a lot o $Dollors from here and get a great information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for pray friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my honor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a warmly welcome dear. I hope you explore your thoughts here. I hope that soon you will earn a lot of dollars here. Waiting for your next article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it compulsory friend ?to give cents to others please guide me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No , it's not compulsory. It's up to you, if you like someone comments or article then you encourage him/ her with some cents. :).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Thank you my friend 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy dear from your response and all others who response me thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago