Tired

I AM TIRED

It's really tiring

Tired of relying on nothing

Tired of being stupid

It's tiring to love you

I love you so much

But you still managed to get me some money.

I love you so much but you just keep breaking me.

The mind is a mess

Whenever I sleep you are always the dream

I'm confused about what's going on

Why am I not your choice?

I'm tired

I was tired of thinking early on

I was tired of asking where I was lacking

I'm tired of fighting all the obstacles

I got cold a few times

How many times have I forgiven you for the wrong things you have done?

How many times have I yielded to your happiness

But you also teased me a few times for your stupidity

I accept you

Not because I was forced to

But because we LOVE

Where are your promises

That I was the only one in your heart

Let's just say it was a lie

I believed in your sweet words

It's just a lie

It didn't go through my mind

That makes me feel ashamed of so many people

Because honestly

I'm so tired

Until then again

Goodbye.

If you liked pls like view subscibe😇😇😇😇😇

Thanks ..

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Rest. If your tired then take a rest. Let go of him. You deserve someone better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im tired to loving him maybe he not deserve to love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think of yourself not him. Yourself comes first before him. Do not mind him. Make your life meaningful. Don't waste your time thinking of him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a break it's not a sin if you rest for awhile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes your right i need break and find someone right person to deserve my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahinga lang kailangan dyan Lods. Kapag pagod na pahinga muna. And pag kaya na Ulit Go and Go on lang. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anu klase pahinga lods itulog or anu hshsha hayaan mo na sya mahirap tlga umasa nakakasakit ng da. Damdamin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung pahingang gawa ka marami articles para marami Earnings, yun hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're tire then take a rest. That's the problem with people we make simple things complex. If the relationship is already toxic then end it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right i need space this is not a right time to love someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Independent people doesn't need to be in a relationship to be happy. Sometimes it's more satisfying to be alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right jaz i need to let him go he not right person to be love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

need space you deserve love someone who can accept and understand you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

I'm so tired. Until then again. Goodbye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being tire makes you strong. Always remember that as long as you like, life will really goes up and down. If its only stop when we dead. 😊Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But don't be tired on living. All are just a test.

Nothing lats forever does every test will end eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont just love it so it won't hurt you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Thank you for your helpful post. Tired. It is very essential for our life. Without it we can not affect with many diseases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats part of our life. We will get tired. We mess up. We break, we fall. But theres a significant reason for all of that. Maybe someday, In gods perfect time we will find the right one for us. The one who will value and love us unconditionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so relatable because arent we all tired?? But I think that its important to inderstand that being tired is part of our lives and we just have to rest, get up again and never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago