Today is another day

0 14

Yesterday was once today,today will surely become tomorrow and tomorrow will always be.

Yesterday you're in your mother's womb, today you're here you're alive, tomorrow you won't be here and there is no coming back coz tomorrow will always be.

Yesterday you have nothing you didn't even know the value of money but today you have it all( fine houses, cars, private jet ,speed boat, etc), tomorrow all will be left behind for those who didn't even know how you acquire your wealth.

Yesterday you're just a servant, today you're the boss, tomorrow you'll be formal.

Yesterday can be amend today not tomorrow. I know what you're think "TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY" right! but remember "TOMORROW MAYBE TOO LATE". Yesterday is gone, Today is still here, Tomorrow isn't certain.

Correct the past and plan for the future TODAY. Let today speaks for you.

TODAY IS ANOTHER DAY

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we don't know what is waiting for us in tomorrow , just need to enjoy every moment of our life and make proper use of every time.Wish you a Good day dear. Hope tomorrow comes to you WITH lots of happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oooo, nice article. Na so life be. That was reason, yesterday was older than today and tomorrow is the oldest cos is yet to come, it is not predictable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not say I have it all the fine houses, cars, private jet, speedboat, etc, and its most likely the wealth I gathered is passed to some. To those who cared about me and know what my life was. What I did go through to gather it. In reality, I do not even have a fridge but if I doubt anyone would love to have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao a reasonable and interesting articles I really love it that as am reading it really touches my heart yes today is another day we are somewhere yesterday and today we are not there again that life for u.. Weldone I always love your article because it speaks about life .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's all look into yesterday as the best teacher that we have. We should learn from yesterday's memories, could it be good or bad. We can't change it so let's just use it to change tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago