Be determined

0 8

What's your purpose in life, have you ever thought about that?

Have you ever been asked what you're created for?

Do you yourself know what you're made of? Have you for once think about what you want to become?

If not, is time to wake-up stop sleeping and stop dreaming about what you want to become instead make it come true.

Let everyone see what you're made of, let them feel your present,let them know you're something without them. Be active ,I mean activate yourself don't dull yourself, let your success be their subject matter let it strike them like thunder strike a limbekricam.

Don't run beyond your destine, be a little patient it will surely come to past.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice write up thump up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really doing well but please I would suggest you write it professionally(Improve upon it).. Check out posts by other people , check online and look at how it is done.. I am not a Professional but I try improving..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice I will surely work on it pal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would have been better if you elaborate your own answer for your questions. It just leave me wondering. I want to know your answer too. It could be a good motivation articles. Now it is just an article that runs question in my head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am sorry I was just trying to bring something out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to apologize. You're not doing anything wrong. I think you have a Tik Tok account, if I am not mistaken, and if it is you, I can see that there are a lot more in you than what you have just written recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago