Upvote prize distributed

9 34
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, everyone!

How are you all?

Here I declare my upvote contest prize which was organised last day evening.

Here is my event link:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/riddle-challenge-and-chance-to-get-an-upvote-43784101

Though I declared to give upvote five contestants randomly. But in my contest only five contestants joined.

So I gifted all of them an upvote of $0.02 .

Here is the winners:

@virgo
@sham
@abno
@masudranapro
@eirolfeam2

I Congratulate all of them from my deep of heart. 😍😍😍

Oh! Hear!

Don't miss!

Another upvote is coming...

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am waiting for the next dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep eye on notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much .. and congratulations to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh. Congratulations 🎉👏 Congrats to all the winners in that event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, thank you for sharing you blessing with us and hoping for more riddle in which we have a chance to participate and earn. More! More! God Bless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Thank you so much, friend. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago