Upvote prize distributed

22 55
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Last night I organised a riddle challenge.

I gave three riddles and declared that a reward of 0.02 upvote to 5 people randomly.

Here is my riddle challenge link:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/riddle-challeng-chance-to-get-upvote-0752bbbf

Though in my challenge, only 4 participants joined and out of them two participants @Eirolfeam2

@Panda gave correct answers of all the riddles.

So I distributed them to the prize.

I also gifted a little amount other participants too.

I got well response from this riddle challenge. It encouraged me. So As early as possible, I will arrange another upvote contest.

Happy read.cashing.

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We needed to help each other to subscribe i will already do it now your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr gula koi

$ 0.01
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

দিসি😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much now go to more

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

It's really encouraging. Congrats to all the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellence writing for readcash lover. Thank you this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next article i will win brother. i miss your comments also .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good concept, it will bring more views and subscriber on your article. If I get chance, I will also participate on your upvote contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will give another upvote today. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will give another upvote today. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing games... really like it . congratulations to the winners. And congrats also to publish this opportunity game give away. More power..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congratulation to all of them and thanks for your event too event i did not join in that event. i hope there are event again soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will arrange as early as possible. Stay with me😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you. I knew I was right. Haha And yes, I would love to join the challenge again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again. You are genius too. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago