Riddle Challeng, chance to get Upvote

24 51
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, good evening From Bangladesh. It's a time to do some fun as well as chance to get an upvote.

Here I give three riddles, you have to answer all of these correctly to get an upvote.

I will pick 5 commenters randomly and gift them an upvote of 0.02$.

I will declare my upvote result tomorrow at 10 am ( Bangladesh time) .

Let's Play! 😁😁😁

1. Riddle:Β What has to be broken before you can use it?

2. Riddle:Β I’m tall when I’m young, and I’m short when I’m old. What am I?

3. Riddle:Β A man who was outside in the rain without an umbrella or hat didn’t get a single hair on his head wet. Why?

Don't miss the chance to get an upvote.

Share it with your friends and have a fun.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

1 egg 2 candle 3 man with raincoat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are u sure? 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope if tell me I'm correct then that's the time I can be sureπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

your first two answers are correct. But third one is wrong. It's answer blad. But I am greatful to you to attend in this contest. So I upvoted you a little more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Egg
  2. Candle
  3. Because he is bald. He has no hair on his head.
$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wait till the morning to know the result😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What has to be broken before you can use it? - EGG I’m tall when I’m young, and I’m short when I’m old. What am I? - CANDLE A man who was outside in the rain without an umbrella or hat didn’t get a single hair on his head wet. Why? - KALBO/BALD πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Are you sure?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. Hahaha What part did I got wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't tell you now 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg, Pencill/candle, Due to the direction of the rain

Please subscribe to me, I've also subscribed you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man, same here already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lost my mind, your question so tap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😧😧😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Egg
  2. Candle
  3. I don't know hahaha sorry
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for participation. I gifted you some coin. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago