1100+ points in a single day 😲😲😲

21 39
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Here in read.cash there are a little depression everywhere. Why don't points increase?

One thing in everyone's mouth including me that who is power user?

But last two days especially the last day was golden day to me. Why?

Because of my earnings of points. Last day I earned 1100+ points.

My points

For this earning at first I am greatful to my Almighty God and then to those power users who upvoted me.

At this point, I request to read.cash authority to revise the points system. Many users are trying their best, but without upvoting from power users they don’t get nothing. It's too much frustrating.

On the other hand, I am advising to every users here that don't be depressed. Just try yourself. Success will come.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations for your success! Good luck for more you deserves it. thank you for considering us newbie, we really are having problem regarding earning points and we are trying our best to pursue in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear... You have said well, readcash should do it. Who are the power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donno also😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had all the luck sir @Ridz congratulations. And thank you for calling out Read.cash to see or check the status of others users also who despite of following the rules and trying to create they are not still gaining points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. I request u to don't call Sir. It’s embarrassing for me. I an like as your friend or brother. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure brother @Ridz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve it.🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations dear, we are experiencing that point freezing but we're still soing what we always do here, post comment and like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to keep trying our best. Whichever way success comes, we will never know. So keep trying as well as me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wanted to advise everyone not to be so negative thinkers, It will not help🙄.

Anyway, congratulations! You gained huge points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Negative thinking never leads to success. So we have to be always positive. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend experienced having no points several days ago, and she got the payment today worth of $3,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congratulation. horay. eheh i hope me too. i hope tomorrow i reach that points too.anyway, congratulation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to you. That's my goal and you just hit it. Indeed, points come when you least expect it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Here a proverb in our language that যত কম চাইবে, তত বেশি পাইবে that means ''The less you want, the more you will get''. Take love ❤.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. That's nice. Thank you for this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother congratulations go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also try your best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats my dear brother for achievement , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago