Join 76,546 users and earn money for participation

Why some people has no sense?

48 57 exc boost
Avatar for Review
Written by   104
3 months ago

Life is not easy at all and this words we know well as soon as we admit in college life. Because mostly time from college life people try to realized how hard the life is and how hard to achieve success for a normal living . Though i have start to realized what is life is from school life but the effect increase too much as soon as i entry on college life due to hostel situation .. I have seen in hostel life there has many senior brother who have no job yet though their study finished already and finding out job like a mad. Though they have huge pressure from family regarding money .. As for being a only child in family or the eldest one they usually feel much pressure than other available in family .. This is how they grow up their life with hard work and as soon as i seen this then i have realized too how hard life is!

But there has some stupid people who has no sense about life yet who passed their study life already . What are they doing? Whole day stay home and eat while a time in day or night they go some where with friends.. This is how they passed their day without thinking how their life will go on and what will be their future .. Infect i am writing this for my brother activity who is older than me but his responsibility life shit. But he is not the only thing in this world who is like this but in every family there ofcourse available some one who do not know how to care their family as well their self. They act like whole life they will be like burden of someone and some one will carry them everytime like carry a cow .

Infect, they should realized that they have one kind of skills too and need to build them up in society.. The only way to build up our self in society is "Money" right? As well some day they will have family which they will need to feed up as well provide them enough good house which can ensure their life security and safety . But they even do not think about it .. I do not know exactly what they think but when ever i look to them then i feel like they come from another planet who has no idea how life going on. Lol, what do you say about them who leave job every month without thinking will he get job again or will he get respect on another company due to his this kind of character of changing job. Infect talking about them is like wasting our time as it value less but no one should be like them.

Because we are working every day hard though we do not have enough opportunity to work .. There has day and night when we take rest but keep work to earn something which can ensure our future and try to take the responsibility of family .. Your dad alive in your family and have job mean he is not the only whose responsibility only to take care the family .. As soon as we become adult then first thought come on our mind is build up family more higher in society and we work according to this aim .. Though this gives us extra power to work hard every time . I still can remember about one of my neighbour uncle who get salary from job per month around 180 USD but he only keep his expensive need there such as food cost, living cost and the hand cost .. without this all cost he sent all the salary to his family and his father do what ever they want .. Look how hard life they have and how they are struggle like this? But this change nothing to them who think life is nothing and leave job though they have job .. Do nothing for family but do thing for their self!

What is your view about them? Do you think they can be success full in future? I think not at all.. Because without any responsibility how a people can be success full in future ... Responsibility word usually refer different meaning such as you may keep starving whole day to get some food which your family need. As you feel happiness when they felt happy. You may do not buy new cloth on occasion but you will bring new cloth for your family as they will be happy for this .. This is called responsibility but this kind of thinking is not available to them at all . This is why most of the time they not able to get success .

Lol, i am confused how to explain this kind of thing.. But a thing is we every one should realized what we should do.. First of all we need to care our family and no matter what is our situation is because this is the major responsibility for your to care your family as child . people say care yourself is a responsibility too .. But this can be a responsibility .. Infect stay alive give us more happiness when we see our family or some else get happiness from us rather than make my own self happy .. People should know that they are the only real person who think about other more than who think about their self! Responsibility is not a easy task at all.

Anyway, do not go for teach them responsibility who has no no idea what is this though they are adult because they will blame you then .. This is why i have said they have no sense at all.

What is your idea about it? Tell us:

Cheers!

19
$ 22.31
$ 21.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
+ 14
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by   104
3 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It's tough to say what their future will be. If they continue to be like that, then there is no future for them. Yet again we cannot predict the future. Maybe soon they will come to a realization to change their ways and maybe then they will be more productive and who knows be successful.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

This is not easy as like we are saying.. The people who do not come under realization when they adult already then this is kinda myth too

$ 0.00
3 months ago

There are really people who don't have a sense of responsibility, maybe because of the upbringing as well. Yet, it is a choice, no matter what happened to you in the past you can be of help to your family if you choose.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Most people who came from wealthy families didn't know how to face the world alone without relying on their riches. I'm glad I was raised on a simple family who told us that life is hard so we should work hard to provide a food on our table!

$ 0.03
3 months ago

the happiness we got by hard working , rich people never understand this

$ 0.00
3 months ago

true

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Enjoy life mate!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Hard to be responsible, but we need to take care our own responsibility as a Father, mother, brother, or sister. We have different fate, but still we do things as long as we could with all our strength.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

money is not the only responsible thing you know mate.. But we need to care every one as long as we can ..

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I met many peoples who are irresponsible one of them is me and sometimes i behave like this too

But it's in person nature agree with you we should not do anything for them.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

bro we have nothing to do without giving our best to our family .. saving money or do not care family is not good and this kind of people later can not focus on their own family too

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I can only say some people are lazy to even go away from their comfort zone to make something doing. All their lives, they depend on people to feed them. They don't understand they have Responsibility ahead of them.

These kind of people, I see them as not having goals. They want to be pushed to do all things without thinking for themselves. They will soon realize and regret later if they don't take action now.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

and as soon as they will have family then in their family there will have problem always shit

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I remember clearly one of my friend was very lazy when we were doing Masters. The whole class passed the examination and he was the one who failed in 5 out of six subjects. He remained in his room all day doing something on computer and sometime study.. next year in final examination he passed 6/6 subjects of that year and 5 of the last year. He passed 11 subjects in a single year. Anyways, when he remained lazy while others got job. I was worried about him. Then one day he came to invite me on his wedding in a car of his own. I was surprised and asked him how he got that? And he replied, I am a crypto trader for last 5 years.. I was freaking surprised... From lazy person to a millionaire ❤️ lol

$ 0.03
3 months ago

crypto is like meme lol bro .. those who engage with it then the become super rich withiin next few years .. yes there has many people who do not like job but crypto and this lead them have success

$ 0.00
3 months ago

though thoughtful article, but we cant change the whole world, just ourselves.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

true but some time felt so bad for this kind of situation shit

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I guess those kinds of people are not matured enough to think about their future. Sadly, they didn't do anything to have a better life. I mean, they are not being responsible. I hate them. Let's say they don't need money now but duuh they will need it soon no matter what! Unless they will look for sugar daddy or sugar mommy. HAHAHA

$ 0.03
3 months ago

i gonna be crazy if i think about them deep lol .. How they passed their life like this? I do not know haha

$ 0.00
3 months ago

That's why I don't think about them. It's their life, anyway. Hahaha. Let's not stress ourselves, mate! Haha.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

lol when this is about your brother then you must need to think like i am thinking

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Hahaha. I know, I mean other guys. My brothers are not like that. Lucky me. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 months ago

cheers then haha world traveler

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I thought it's about being nonsensical 🤣 Well, if you can be responsible to yourselves, you can't be responsible for other things.
And if you want to be successful, start with having a positive mindset and managing your life well, I mean, be responsible in all things .

$ 0.03
3 months ago

Yes and i am trying but other people not who actually need to be responsive already but they are not .. some time we need to think about other too!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I think how we act on responsibility depends on our upbringing and personality too. Others are just happy go lucky because of its temperament also, and would act bluntly if they dont feel the need yet.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

They should realized that world is against us mean no one with us if not we do hard work and take responsibility .. they are not yet shit

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Oww so you are pointing sense of responsibility? Well first be responsible to yourself, followed the other things related to you. If you got a brother who doesn't care or plan for future, then it's showing you to have some more significant plan.

Sometimes we could call it late bloomers where some people could ingest being responsible if they seen the result in their eyes. "To see is to believe". Haha you starting to create article drama bro 🤪😉

$ 0.03
3 months ago

this is all about sudden thought bro .. Lol for this article you have made a long comment too which express too what is responsibility

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I think there are a lot of people like that who still haven't matured and shoulder the responsibilities. This has nothing to do with age, but mentality. Every family has it, and we call them "black sheep". It's hard to change their outlook because it needs to come from themselves to want to change.

$ 0.03
3 months ago

exactly and this is why some time i feel like i gonna leave them alone who do not understand my hard workQ

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Just leave them alone and focus on yourself.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

lol this is about my brother situation now so can not leave it alone

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Actually depends. My brother is the same and I have left him alone. AHAHAHA!!!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

lol how haha?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Nothing. I left him alone to do his own thing.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

is he married mate?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

No, not my business also. LOL

$ 0.00
3 months ago

😂🤣 lol brother sister hate each other lol

$ 0.00
3 months ago

You can say that again. HAHAHAH!!!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

i have no sis , lol do not know 😂

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Lucky you, I say!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

lol, i miss sister .. we would make her most happy girl as long as we could! lol

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Tell your parents that.... or trade your brother in. hahaha!!!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

time is over mate haha

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Hahaha trade your brother. LOL

$ 0.00
3 months ago

no haha

$ 0.00
3 months ago

You're a good brother!!

$ 0.00
3 months ago