Affiliate program on Noise Cash!

25 59
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

I think most of us here have accounts on noise cash as noise cash is the sub forum of read cash. Also, Noise cash has the easiest rule to earn BCH  because if a quality full newbie keeps active there for two days then the next day he will start to receive a tip. But here first you need to write a few articles  and if your article gets noticed under the system , you will be rewarded from both. Though the system is not properly working for many authors, who deserve this. 

Anyway, let’s talk about the Noise cash affiliate program. I think most of us know last week's noise cash launch affiliate program as like read cash. Where we can earn extra reward from noise cash funds if our affiliate user is able to earn enough tips from Noise cash funds. Here is the portion amount:

The portion is already huge. And according to every active user's income on Noise cash, the affiliate’s can easily earn a huge amount. Suppose every user you invite on noise   cash earn up to $250 per month and you are getting the portion from them around $40. This is a reward but the reward is much higher. if you invite 5 friends who earn $250 per month then you will receive a $200 reward. Isn't this awesome? 

Yes, this is awesome. And for this reason I am also a user who keeps inviting here others to earn the affiliate rewards. And I am successful too on my first step. Because 3 days back, I invited one of my school friends in cash and now he has already earned up to 1 USD from noise cash. While I have got the reward around $0.30 from noise cash funds as an affiliate reward. I am happy as he is a good user and will bring good income in future.

Well, this is just the positive part of the affiliate programme. There are negative and stressful feelings behind this scene of affiliate success. Whenever I go near my friends to explain this site and how they can generate income, they start to laugh at me. Some of them think of it and some of them don’t. So  whoever thinks about it, come near me and ask how to work there , how to earn , is this real or fake etc etc etc.  So this is really boring to explain to them how noise cash works  and to  explain that you need enough time . While some other friend try to teach you and ask stupid question. Like, they know better than you. But reality is, you are inviting them here. LOL 😆. My suggestion is do not teach them something because they are the person who will blame you in future when they will learn something which you already learned. 



Anyway, this is the time to earn extra money from noise cash so enjoy this guys.

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @dark_spirit666
+ 5
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have invited a lot of my friends, but there's no affiliate program back then 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you check them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to invite but the problem is that, I am not that active at noise thou so how could I give time telling them too what to do haha, also yeah the dis advantage you mentioned, people will just mock at me I know them well LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you doing job now bro? Just invite them and let them use your affiliates link and then sleep . 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many are called are few will answer :D Don't lose hope. Just keep inviting and those who are laughing at you now will soon regret it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will invite the best one always. So if any how i become busy to work there then my affiliate will generate income for me which is free. awesome. Why you are not trying?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have already invited a lot before there was the affiliate program and still continue to invite others :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not tried before because there has no reward. And at least me, do not like to work without reward. Never mind, friend for my character!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! It was my intention to help others and see the benefit of noise that's why I started inviting them. It's good that they are doing okay now so I encouraged them to invite others as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for both of us. but i want profit for myself first as profit for other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I didn’t invite any human, I invited goat, snakes from forest. So they are taking time learning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure they are better than those guys who are laughing at you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are also like them though first day of noise cash, i earned 1 usd 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I earned first in read.cash was $0.13 ❤️ although it was more then 1.6 years ago 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

come here legend bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feels lazy to write big content😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is easy man. just try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just got to hear about the noise.cash affiliateprogram. It's a very nice initiative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahhh.. you should try this now mate. Awesome free reward. You are helping other while noise cash giving you reward. cool method of earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did invite but am not sure if they're serious in joining it. Problem for some is they're asking if they will be earning once they join.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ask them to be serious or you force them little bit. so that if they become good member then you will earn free money awesome.. try mate try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far i haven't gotten an affiliate earning but I've started work already. I invited some people tonight

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try bro.. You can earn more than you earn now perr month. Why should we miss this chance ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago