While I was Scrolling I saw this Post

24 24
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Facebook is my hobby when I was bored. You know it is my past time when I do nothing. So while scrolling every facebook post I saw this

Screenshot from Facebook

Bestfriend is known as one of the community in facebook and their posts is just for fun for everyone. Earlier, I post a article about how I am feeling right? I am a victim of cheating. So when I saw this post I laugh because the admin is Right

That even if you didn't guard, watch , or protect him/her, If that person really loves you, he will not find another.

It is everyone's choice to cheat. We have our heart and it will controled by our Mind. It is someone's decision if he want to be loyal or not, If he was really inlove with you, he will not think and do something that will hurt you.

14
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly! Cheating may be because he/she doesn't love you anymore, if he/she does, he wouldn't cheat on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. So it is better to ask your partner if there is something wrong to her and ask her always if she is still inlove with you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job,i totally agree with this dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😪 because I am a Victim of a cheater that's why.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahha sinabi ko yan sayo matagal na Hays. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh tapos nakita ko nanaman ulit sa post 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Totoo nmn kung mahal ka tlga nya.. ndi ndi na yan maghahanap pa ng iba..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Kaya mas maganda na din sigurong siguraduhin mong gusto ka at mahal ka talaga yung gagawa ng paraan para mapasakanya ka.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oo nga naman.. dpt matgal bago mo sagutin.. hahaha.. mas magnda maging single.. kesa in a relationship.. sakit sa ulo lang yang mga lalake.. hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatakot tuloy mag jowa nauuso ganyan eh cheating. Lalo na sa mga mahihina lang gaya ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Mahina din ako pagdating sa love.. kaya ang resulta laging nssktan at iniiwan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag na tayo mag lovelife masakit kase pag dumating sa point na may ganto sa relationship

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i don't understand the language 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already said it dear below the photo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh okay......i didn't get that......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. It is natural for us to not understand. We have our own language. 😊 I still thanking you for reading my article dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thats a fact, ahaha and also funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because of the conversation lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago