What's On My Phone?

54 38
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

So hello everyone, I'm Reo and I am willing to serve you again some article that contain grahams. I create another new Article and I would like to tell you that I can't think any other more Ideas if what I will going to write while writing this article so this is what I will gonna share you from now.

What's on my phone?

GIF from Google

I know that everyone is have the same apps or things on their phones too since every phones or gadgets are almost the same. Am I Right? But I will gonna share you some things that is have in my phone.

First, If you open my phone, you can see this ugly Image

This is My Lockscreen wallpaper

I am not Good at taking pictures of myself so please endure my ugly face or you can also cover your eyes. As you see below, there is a call and camera button and I didn't change that since I brought this phone because I use the call button if I want call someone or I am lazy to type what I want to tell or say to my family members when they are away from our house because I am a lazy person and as for the camera button, when i am walking outside and I like to take pictures it is easy for me to open the camera so that there is no need to open my phone using fingerprint or typing the password of my phone just to open the camera.

This is my homescreen wallpaper

My app is messy as you see, I didn't organize my apps in one room so that it is easy to search where's the Photography section, Game section, or Social media section, etc.

Vivo App store or Called V-Apps store and Play Store

I use V apps Store where I can install apps easily. Because sometimes, play store will wait me to more minutes to install the apps that I want so when I install apps, i just use this so that it will be a less waiting. But, not all apps that I want is here so when the apps that I want is not here, I use play store instead Btw. My Phone is Vivo Y11 it is a good phone for me and it is my favorite phone because it has a long battery life.

Google Search Bar

I include this to my home screen so that there's no need to type chrome when I have something to search, I just click this so that it will be easy

Themes, calendar and clock

I didn't always use that. Maybe sometimes when I need to make a reminder to the important time and date for special event and for the themes, I prefer natural design of my phone than having weird designs and things because I am a plain person.

Browser App

I use this often for my other Facebook account. I just use this to sign in in facebook for my other fb Because, I have a Facebook acc. just for my family and my original facebook acc is for other people which I can post anything I want because I don't want my family members see my post because they don't like reading weird things. Lol and I didn't log in here everyday as well Haha

Messages

As you see I have 44 messages from my Different boyfriends but I just remembered after 0.1 seconds after typing the word 'boyfriends' that I don't have any.

GIF from Google

And btw. I didn't bother to opened it. Because that is just a 8080, 8888, AutoLoadMax, Globe, and text of codes. They are my Lovelife everytime I need load and Codes for any accounts. Lol

Contacts

I don't have many contacts. I didn't Named my every family member's cellphone number because they are always changing sim cards and I don't know why. I just save one because she is important and that is my grandmother's cellphone number because she is always nag texting and calling me when I'm going home late.

Albums

This is all my Images

I didn't always taking pictures of myself and when I take and done uploading it in my social media accounts, I will delete it. There are a lot of a screenshot and download images here I am lazy to delete all of that images after done using it that's why they are so many.

Let's move to other apps

Second Room of my Apps

See, I have a Lot of Important app but I didn't always use the others.

Video App

I didn't open this app because I don't have a lot of Videos. I just have 4 videos and that is the video of my sister's pet when he is still a cute baby and I am his baby sitter before when she is away with his boyfriend. Poor self.

Notes

I use this when I have a Important things to remind. I write all of the important things here like my Passwords of any social media account so that I will never forget it because I am not good at memorizing passwords.

Lazada

Is a app for shopping when you don't like buying in Malls you can use this. They have everything that you want if you want some boyfriend or girlfriend too, you can search it here and I am just joking. You can't buy love. So anw. I use this when I have a things or I want to buy because I can't go out beacsue of this pandemic so I just order here by clicking the items that I want to buy and they just deliver it to our house.

Facebook

I know that everyone have this app. So I don't need to explain why I have this.

WPS Office

Where I can write Stories and save it in draft. I love writing stories that's why I always writing stories here and I use this when I have time to write because writing stories is my hobby.

Wattpad

Where I read some stories when I have some time. I am not always reading stories here because I am not into Reading, I prefer Watching Movies or dramas and write my own story.

Messenger

Like facebook, I don't need to explain it to you.

Mobile Legends

This is my favorite Mobile game. Where I always Spend a lot of time before but now I am just playing sometimes when I like it or I'm tired watching k-dramas or movies.

Instagram

I am not into social media. I always use Facebook and messenger more than Instagram or twitter but i don't have twitter account. I just open this app when I have a beautiful Images to upload.

YT music

Where I always search and listen songs when I'm bored and I can't sleep.

Viu

This is the app where I watch Korean Dramas but Sometimes It didn't work because of my poor connection.

Share It

I use this app for sharing or receiving videos.

GCASH

I use this to recieve my income in buzzbreak.

Messenger lite

My facebook account where I use to connect with my family is log in here so instead of using browser, I just download this app so that everytime my Mother will send me a message I will open it and I can reply to her messages fast.

Buzzbreak

Where I am earning some small Income of money by just Reading, commenting, and liking articles just like this Read cash platform but the difference is this app is just giving small amount of centavo. I didn't use this everyday because I am lazy to read articles and waiting to claim the points.

Coin Ph

I use this to withdraw my Income to any Online Sites.

And That is all apps and things that I have on my Phone. I know, my phone is so boring and the owner is so boring as well so I can throw my phone now.

GIF from Google

Thank you for Reading!

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're not ugly.. you're quite pretty actually. I think you should vlog about your life.. if you're really into it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anw. Thank you for the compliment I appreciate that. πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Well I also think about that but my family members is always noisy and I can't do that here at our house.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You've arranged your phone apps the way it can easily suite your need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I thought it is messy. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha. Denelete muna pala paypal mo? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ate dinelete ko na 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yung akin. Wala padin laman πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsaka ko nalang iinstall yon ulet diko naman kasi nagagamit tsaka pandagdag mb langπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahahaha lagyan mo na ate🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🀩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all masipag mag type πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha ganyan talaga sanay na ko🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanina kapa tawa ng tawa. 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Akoy nalokoka na ata πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha happy pill moko ? 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha. No way πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha tawa ka ng tawa ehπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha.. duhh ikaw din naman πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh ang taray naman ds ghurl

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ur so cute :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🀩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahahahahha... kyeooooooooooooooooooooo

just like the writer..

impressive.. love kdrama too but i am more addicted in kpop hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaaaa you're a Kpop fan too🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahaha I am and love ko lahat nang sumusupport sa Kpop even the OST's kasi minsan mga Idols rin na love ko kumakanta dun eh hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyyy magkakasundo tayo🀩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahaha we will.. no hate just love,,no fanwars love idols and fans

yan lang motto ko hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a multifandom tooπŸ€©πŸ’• so don't worry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

jinja????????????????

how come ngayon lang kita nakilala..??????????

hahaha nice to know I got some pretty moots... what's your ig acct para ma follow kita kasi sabi mo wala kag twt so sa ig nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because I am new here at read cash hehe

@grayeousialseona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

parang 1 week pa nga lang ata ako rito eh hehehe

okay wait i'll find your acct first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang araw palang ako dito ang hirap maghanap ng maraming prends

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nakahanap ka na nang isa hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks noona πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

no worries hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...nag dm din ako hehehe

you soooo pretty in your PP hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait see ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Let's follow each other

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😱Wow very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @blaze πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i think it's a unique article...i loved the idea and also loved to look what's on your phone 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and appreciate my article πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your face is not actually ugly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my flawsπŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😍😍😍 sincerely you got a beautiful face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muccchh πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago