Tired Reading Some Complaint about Spammers

26 78
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

To be honest, I don't know how I start a words in this Article. I don't like to consider this as a Article because this post will be my last topic about Spammers.

Seriously, this is so early in the morning. I saw a notif. From one Writer here the Article is about points but the contain is about spammers .

GIF from Google

Reading some nonsense topic about Spammers makes me feel sick. Like I am tired Reading some of that. So when I saw some topic about spammers I just ignoring it because I am really tired reading some topic about spammers. Actually, If you recieve a $5-9 or more just keep it to yourself. I mean, you don't need to make a article again because you recieve a huge money that is the cause of many people who makes you and your account start to suffer. So, it is better to keep it and don't show to everyone for a better.

Rc is being better and better slowly now. I just hope that all of the authors that Good at Writing some Articles will be back again at the Home Page. I am not that active here anymore Because all I can see in Home pages, is not my type of Articles to read. I don't like to Read some many complaints about Points anymore, some complaints about spam comments and all. Seriously, I want to Read some better Articles. But I am not saying that your Articles are ugly and not worth it to read. Everyone is trying hard. I just want to back all of the legendarry writers in the home page.

I think we can start learning writing some Good Article now. Let's start for a better just like RC Doing Right now to the platform, Cleaning all the mess and trash. We should start again with a better purpose of Writing. We can research in the Google if how to Write a Right and Better Articles so that we can share or write a good and worth it to Read to everyone. Let us not focus in the Amount of money that Read Cash pays to us. Let's be contented if what Read Cash gives to us because we Don't know and we Are not Writing a right Article. If you think that your Articles that you are writing since you join here is a Article, No. Don't consider it because it is not the proper Writing of Article. Actually, we should be blessed because Read Cash still paying us even if our Works and writing skills is not that good. So Don't complain anymore about money ($).

I am not leading the @Read.Cash decision at this platform and I don't want to confront you what do you want to do. I just give some opinion and I hope everyone will not Mad at me. Because I am a user here too, I would like this platform to be better. Some spammers is now muted and banned I just hope that they already learned their lesson and if they back again to this platform, It is better to change their behaviour.

That's all that I want to say. Thank you very Much for Reading. It is up to you if want do you want to say 'Nice Article' , 'Good article', 'Keep writing' , 'thank you for this', etc. I am not going to complain about it because I am used to it. Some of the people commenting like that are so Greedy.

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes I agree, and also I am tired of hypocrisy. They hate spammers but they also spam about one topic. Okay, let's understand them, after all... its just their way to gain views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, it's a nonstop spamming issue here. Why not just enjoy this platform and stop attacking others, anyway readcash is already aware of it. They just bring bad vibes here everyday saw their article always about spam and points. I am also getting my points to low but i still try my best to get more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just read your article, most of the cases everyone, putting same comnents. its doesn't means we didn't read your article. i subscribed, plz back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you let us all focus on writing good articles for everybody to learn from because I am also sick and tired of reading articles where the writer complains about spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every article should be unique,but day by day it becomes slow for spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All need is Good article to learn from because we learn Every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came to R.C because I was invited and it seems to me that i get to have many ideas on everything I read...as the days goes it seems like some people only came here to earn not to learn.I am not a writer and i only write some stuff about me and my opinion on anything or anyone but I consider myself more of a reader than a writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your comments, it really makes sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are saying the truth because many percentage of articles for the past one week is all about spamming and point... It is no More interesting.. All we need is interesting articles to read and learn something from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really tired too of all these spamming talks☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$5-9 or more!!!

Is it possible to earn a day in this read.cash platform??? 😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad for spamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking for more quality articles too. I've seen a lot of new posts since last week but it's all about spammers and spamming. I can say somehow it helps to open our eyes about spammers and what we should do about it, but later on as days passed by users still complains about it. Different users a day posted an article about spammers again, and I clicked the mark as read button. It's okay to post about it but once or twice is enough. It's my opinion about that articles too. It's not really an article, I'm rooting for more quality articles and those articles can't even show on my feeds just because the feed was flooded with giveaways and posts about spammers. I'm not against someone but I just love to read again "Share Worthy" articles just like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Let's just be contented on what we achieve on Rc every day and how to improve more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. ayun yata main topic araw-araw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you and also I saw the post too but I just ignored it, I'm sick and tired of these articles about spamming, I need quality articles now, if you really look into this spamming issue, people making posts about it are attacking some users with it, and @read.cash warned against it.

@read.cash also warned against writing about points or the random rewarder, so I'll advice all writers to stay away from such topics, these topics are no longer funny or interesting.

If someone doesn't like your article, there is nothing wrong in giving it a downvote.

No offense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about them hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I already did.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That's good!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice article 😁

Anyways yes, i'm tired of it as well. So atleast we can do is go on with our daily routine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago