The Chef Prank

34 36
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

So hello guys, I'm back! For this Article I'm going to share you what Happened Earlier. This is a self experienced of Reo! Yes! a self-Experienced and If you know me, I am Mr.Carott and for this Article I am going to be

Mr Carott The Great Chef

If you didn't know me, you can Read @Reo 's Recent Article

https://read.cash/@Reo/breaking-news-reo-just-recieved-penalty-from-read-cash-bf801969

Earlier, At Noon time, It is very Hot wheather. Like Reo is Going to faint because of my Hotness but I don't Have Abs btw. But I can tell that I am A WWE SUPERSTAR by my shape of my body

So this is what happened to Reo Earlier:

I'm Just at the Outside for Fresh Air and reading my secret Notebook
It's Gives me A small heart attack when she asked me If what I am Reading 'Jesus!'
She is Like that, A cold Kid but she is has a kind heart
I need to Secretly Cover my notes while Talking to her 'Peww it is hard' btw It is 'to' its a Typo
Maybe, It's time for a special Thing
At that Moment I was thinking of being a chef for her. I will give her my delicious Drink!
And Reo is excited to what Idea I will give to her but She has a Trusts issue to me

Commercial Break! Before We continue, I would like to tell you that Maybe I will do a 'Support for the Writers' article later. It will be, You would comment below your Best article. I will read them all and I will choose 10 Best Articles that I will copy the link and I will include to Post it to My Article later so that I will Encourage them to Read your Article! okay?

When we're inside, I told her to go to her room because knowing her, she didn't like me to cook

This is the Start and I will Introduce myself again to everyone
That book is from my Friend, To ma Two
Don't forget to Prepare the things that you will Need to Make 'milk Pineapple Juice'
This is How I do It
I'm sure, she would like It!

Before we proceed to the next part, I would like to thank you all for supporting and encouraging Reo to Write specially now that she recieved Penalty from Read Cash. I hope that you still continue to support her!

I just Hope that she will Like it
This is what Happened to Her Earlier I feel sorry to Reo
I guess not!

And that is the End of being A Chef Carott for almost 3 hrs. It's already 4:30 pm here at the Philippines and I'm done Packing my Things because Reo will kill me later. Btw. Reo is

Thank you for Reading! I hope that You enjoyed Reo's Article!

Image by: ©ReoSarts

Special thanks to PicsArts for more Stickers!

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

naol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bakit naol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

galing mo kc gumawa ng story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umiinom lang ako ng ganyan kanina nag experement ako yan tuloy nangyari sakin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should let us see your WWE shape of a body dear 🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't draw but I'll try soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Of course, i can always wait dear, just like he's gonna come back to me again 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome sis..best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good presentation really enjoy your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You presented it beautifully. I enjoyed reading this article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you that you like my article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow it was so beautiful, it was too captivating to look away. Did you design the carrot yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. i just download a Carott clip art and add his emotion with pics art stickers 🥕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh I thought you drew it yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It was nice. How cute!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I have a Mistake in my reciepe: I didn't saw it earlier 🤧

I'm sorry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice anime story.

My favorite article of mine is ALIVE you can read it in my profile. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. Okay i will visit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks... So do you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago