The Beach that I love the most

70 36
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

We have a different kinds of things that we like. Me, I love seeing Beaches before when I was young. Like, I can't leave it . I like to live in the beach because everyday morning I can see the peaceful and refreshing sorroundings.

One of My Favorite Beach is San Fabian Beach. Maybe, It is not that very nice for others but for me, It is simple but beautiful beach.

It is a Beautiful Beach but I can't swim in the water because the water of the beach is so salty. It will hurt my eyes. I prefer in the white sand where there is a blue water.

But this place is so beautiful to see. For me, this is part of my childhood days with my Family. So, I treasure this place a lot. I want to go again here soon when I have a time.

So thank you for reading, I'm back again with a positive mind and I feel better now. I am sorry for not active here at Read cash. I hope, I still have a lot of friends here. Goodmorning to everyone!

@Reo

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great job ❀❀. Nice articleπŸ‘ˆβ€ support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you new here dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okkk β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm asking you if you are a newbie here

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i like the beach too. so beautiful view. where is that place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in San Fabian,Pangasinan Beach Dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmrning gusto kung beach matabungkay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice I would like to see that too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear someday I will go there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

See you soon Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear, Happy Sunday, you're okay na right? And eat your breakfast na din, para busog lusog πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning dear Happy sunday To you too. Yes I'm okay now. Thanks to the all of you because you always support and encourage me. I already eat my breakfast and done my Chores dear. Eat your breakfast too you don't have boyfriend remember?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Napaka bantos naman 😐😐😐 Hahahaha,, well yeah, I don't have a boyfriend, but you don't have one too πŸ€¨πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ and I'm not looking for one anyway πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ so, let's just focus on rc okay? Marupok is not allowed okie? It's a great sin, so no no no no 😜😜✌️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just bawi bawi dear because you always asar asar me πŸ˜…πŸ˜ but it's okay I guess you already sanay sanay na. Oo wala akong Jowa di kasi ako jowable. But it's okay again basta you are single too and I am not marupok. Because Marupok is not uso to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Are you sure about that dear? You're not Marupok? Okay, let's see about that, πŸ˜‚ anyway, you're so young pa naman so just be patient, maybe your the one is still looking for you too, maybe he's having a hard time looking for you that's why he's still not with you, so relax, drink your milk te and just wait patiently, he'll come to you eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I am not Marupok. Because If i am not marupok I will going to text him because I still have his number in my Contacts. Yes I am young just like my baby face and my height lol

I know about that dear. I just hope that there is still someone who will love me and I will accept him because I am scared again to enter into a relationship

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But what if he come back and ask your forgiveness, you're not gonna accept him right, i know you don't because you're not marupok, anyway you should erased his trace in your contact, delete anything that will make you remember him, so that you can move on completely 😁😁😘 don't be scared, I'm sure you will find him, if not today then maybe soon πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will not accept him because he hurt me. Once a cheater will be a cheater again I don't like to hurt more by the same person and yes I will erased his number or anything that will remind me of him. I will find him someday and I will wait for him but, that time I just hope that I am Ready again

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thats good to hear then dear, you can do it, fighting dear 😁πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ and i agree with that once a cheater, always be a cheater πŸ™„πŸ™„ they are biggest jer* in the planet πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Now that I can slay again I will walk in my own and I will change for the better

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh yess, thats the spirit dear, for the better you πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Alpha beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I see that dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's in my country. When next I go there I'll get a picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. i hope I can see it soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love beach...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because they are very beautiful and it gives us Relaxation right dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow! Beach is always a relaxing & wonderful place 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear. it will give us a wonderful day because of their beautiful views and a fresh air that will give us a relaxation to avoid depression.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hmm😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have that special place that we'd like to return to. Memories to remember as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Ma'am. What place is your favorite?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nothing in particular but when i work in Manila for years I go home in Leyte every xmas season and whenever possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you have a lot of different places you want to go in leyte except in your house?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes madami tourist spots din dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwede naman po lumabgoy ng di binabasa yun ulo ahahah πŸ‘ŒβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panget ng ganon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

bat naman ahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi maeenjoy dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ngee hahaha sabagay may point ka kaso dagat yan eh mapait tlga hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapait gaya ng pagmamahal na binigay nya sakin sa huli @Cristy @Ruffa sabayan nyoko humugot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ay iba hahaha may hinanakit hahah minsan sa pag ibig may naiiwan at may nangiiwan . wala share ko lng hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magiging man hater na ata ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

bat naman pano mo naman na sabe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KAsi ilang beses nako naloko hahaa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh bat nadamay na lahat?? ahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano kaba dear, babaon muna bago huhugot okay? Kaya mo yan, wag na isipin, isa syang malaking kulangot πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga dear andyan naman si @SirPotato eh diba bebe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Tama, kaso snobber na ata si @sirPotato my monthly supply of Potato from him is still zero, nil, nada πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes he is busy because he have a lot of girls everyday 🀣 @SirPotato

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My gosh, @sirPotato guve your other girls into some of your friends, don't be so greedy okay? 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir.Potato wants to live a little longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad πŸ˜₯😒 me Mashed Potato no more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasama ang SirPotato para sa natitirang bahagi ng iyong buhay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you translate that in google bebe?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I tried translate it as best that Sir.Potato could big love s2 my love of SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at giving efforts bebe. I am shock because I thought you know how to speak Tagalog.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Aray, binabasa ko palang nasasaktan na ko. Lesson learn wag muna mahalin kapag ka MU mo palang, andaming pwde mag bago hanggat hindi nagiging kayo. Okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OO dear . Lesson learned na talaga sakin. Mas maganda siguro pag malapit lang para bantay sarado.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My favourite beach is the Lekki beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw i want to see that dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hayy... kelan kaya kami makakapag beach ulit. We miss the beach so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of Covid we all can't go out dear. I miss the beach too. It is so bored here at our house we are just doing the same and repeat everyday.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yeah right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow karauo that is a beautiful place to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago