The 3 Places that I Visit in My Dream

27 46
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

We didn't know how and also we can't remember our dream every night. We just always remember some small happening in our dreams when we are ready to wake up in the morning.

I am a type of person that can't sleep early every night, I sleep late like at the time around 12 am or more. Sleeping early is not my type but when I was High School, I sleep early like when I sleep at 5 pm I will continue to sleep at that time and I woke up early in the morning. Sometimes, I also forgot to eat my Dinner before. But now that I am already graduated and I didn't do nothing, I already get used to it to sleep late.

In my 20 years of Existence here at our World, I also experience this kind of Dream. Do you also had a Dream of traveling in your own? Like you travel in the past, and you travel into a not Familiar place but you still didn't visit in personal? I am scared being in my own when I travel in the other places in my Dream. You know it is scary especially when after that, you will have a scary dream like you fell

Photo from Google

and I also experience talking while asleep. Like, I am also shouting and my Grandmother always rush to go to my Bedroom and wakes me up to avoid the nightmare.

The first Place that I visit in my Dream is a old Palace.

Photo from Google

The photo is just an Example. Because they have a similar view to the place that I dreamed. It is scary for me to go in that place and I don't know why I am at that place so I wonder Around that Palace. I saw myself in the old mirror and I am carrying a doll and in my back, I saw a Man and a woman talking. The Man is so handsome I don't know what Era is about what they wear, but It looks exactly like that in that Picture (see the three womans below) because it is exactly what the woman wear in my Dream. I don't know what they are saying and I can't remember all but the last thing that I remember in that Dream is the Man killed the Girl and I shout 'Noooo!' and that is the reason why my grandmother wakes up beside me and waking me up.

Photo from Google

This Photo is also an example. because I can't Identify the exact details of my dream. But I also dream of going into a Secret Garden. You know a fairys, a godesses and all the related to a enchanted things. I don't know how I go to the Secret garden but I dreamed of someone. I can't tell you want is his face because I am not good at describing someone's look. But, I dreamed a man who is Handsome and his appearance is like 'Eros' maybe because I really like the stories about the Greek mythology and I am also done Reading the story in Wattpad 'Bitten' by ventrecanard before so maybe that's why I also have a dreamed about that. The man in my dream at that time, I can't never forget the last scene where he is very nice to me because He is my lover. I am wearing a white dress and we are happy in my Dream but I also cry becsuse he is died in front of me and I don't know how I wake up from that dream but when I wake up, I have A lot of tears.

Photo from Google

This is also an Example. You know, this is the most scary that I dreamed and I never forget.. The time when Me and My cousins had a Vacatiojn to the house of our 'Tita' in Umingan, Pangasinan. I don't know which year at that time, I think I am around 9 or 10 years old? So, I dreamed of something that It scares me the most. That is when someone just calling me to go to the lake. My Cousins always tell us a story about the Lake in the Plaza that there is a Ghost and it is near to the School. So when I dreamed of someone calling me I don't know but when I open my eyes, I am already at their Kitchen and Because of that I hurriedly go back to where I am sleeping. This is true and my 'Tita' is My witness in that time because In the morning, She asked me If why I am walking Going to the kitchen in my own while my eyes is closed.

It is very Scary to have a dream like that. Sometimes it sad, sometimes it makes you happy in your dream and sometimes it is scary. But, I am thankful that I had a experienced dream like that. I am enjoying traveling esp. When My dream is about a Past. I like to experience living in the Past esp. To era that wearing a Dresss just like in the photo in the Palace.

But, It is really hard to control yourself when you have a bad dream. like there is a chance that you can't wake up in your dream and It will lead you to death. That's why, you should not let your self dream a bad things and make sure that there's someone who will wake you up in the nightmare.

GIF from Google

So that Is all about my Dreamed. Can you also share about your experienced in your Dream?

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

in my dreams Im falling and mon amour Reo is catching me at the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bebe 😍😍😍 and Then I will use my mouth to catch you and I will eat you 😍😍😍 @SirPotato

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks, I hope you realize now that everyone can travel out of his/her natural body for a mission? And you have already done that, thanks God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think that I am travelling in my dream because of a mission. It is really natural for us to have a dream like that. Anw God bless you too dear 😊 thank you for reading my Article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Me too, but I rarely dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,one of the most scary dream I had is when I fell from a skyscraper, I was chased by an evil monster ,the most scary part was that it looks like a reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most scary dream that i had is that i was standing in high place,, i think its a big rock. Then there are people below me, calling for my help..and sometimes i am really hurt, emotionaly hurt in my dream and woke up still crying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga panaginip ako na naalala ko,meron din namang hindi..hahaha😂😂sabi nila ang panaginip daw ay kabaliktaran or may meaning na pinakahuhulugan sa buhay ng tao..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember my dream.but often dream may be true in our real life i heard to other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was there, I always dreaming about falling and ended up waking early and sweaty and make me hard to sleep. Even if I closed my eyes and not thinking of what my dream is about. It can't help. It's hard for me to sleep again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish there are times where I could control my dream. Some dreams of mine are really vague while some are vivid. I think writing a dream diary is really helpful in order to remember our dreams more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dream was great, sometimes I dream like that, but when I wake up in the morning I forget. Issus If life was as beautiful as a dream, how much better it would be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also can't remember my dream. It is just when I am ready to wake up or when they wake me up, the last moment in my dream is just the thing that I remember

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is very good article. Thank you for share your dream to us. I am hopeful that you will be able to fulfill your dream. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHat? Fulfill my dream? Hehe This dream is about at night ib sleeping not a dream about a ambition

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also want to share my dream dear, but Everytime i woke up, I forgot it 😅😅 I don't basta oag nanaginip ako, kinabukasan limot ko na 😅 gusto ko pa naman makapanaginip na kasama si Im Jae Bum at Woo Do Hwan 😍😍 kaso 😵😵😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung last lang talaga always naalala ko pag ready na ako magising. O kaya naman eh ginigising

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Dreaming is part of our life . Sometimes our dreams are good but sometimes it becomes nightmare . But every dream has an end . And we control the schene by what we want to be it . Our mind is just imagining things thats why we create our dreams ;) Just pray we you have nightmare . And all will healed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. So when I have a nightmare I always pray for that esp. The third situation

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear prayers is the our only protection and savior when having a nightmare .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my dreams are also about falling in dimension and looks like no end on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is scary right? i din't know what to do when I fall in my dream

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Study says that Falling is bad or negative things will happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mm, I have nothing to share as I don't really dream...i can not even remeber when last I had a dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago