Share photo #4

42 43
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Hello everyone. GOODMORNING 😍 I am very dissapointed to Read cash But I am okay now. Today, To this first article I will going to share to you My Morning Photography with plants. 😍 We, don't have a good weather today but I still go out to see the sorroundings if I have a things to captured and post it here.

I'm sorry if I am not Good at taking pictures but I hope you will like it.

Vegetable from the back of our House my Grandmother harvest it
This is a Squash Flowers Right?
Anw. Let's eat this is my breakfast for today Indomee Noodles with Egg yummy!

Thank you for reading My article For todays Morning! I hope that you will like it 😍 I will just finish my Food because Indomee noodles is Good πŸ’–πŸ€€

Don't forget to:

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

The 2nd & 3rd one is fantastic, eye dazzling photographs. I love those tro photos very much and they look so real πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear I like it too. πŸ™‚ but i am not confident in capturing Photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Anlaaa, bulaklak ng kalabasa 🀀🀀 ang sarap nyan sa pritong isda tapos sasabawan tapos ang sabaw ay yumg pinaghugasan ng bigas 🀀 halaaaa 🀀🀀 dear bakitt mo pinost, nag kecrave tuloy ako sa ganyan πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway ang ganda nong mga leaves na yaan, sa malapitan dear, ganda ganda 🀩😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Puro ka nalang Pagkain dear 🀣 kaya ka tumataba ng sobra sobra eh hay nako🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Maka sobra sobra ka jan, fez lang chubby sakin no, i have curves in all the right places πŸ™„πŸ™„ duhh πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
4 years ago

HAHAHaah Sana all my Curves Dear 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ahahaha, eching lang anebe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful are the flowers, please keep on with it . thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow. ganda. so beautiful shot. i like it dear. keep it up and share more photos

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you for appreciating my Photos dear. i hope you will still support me 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

,sana all may tanim na aanihin Haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wala kayong tanim dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Haha wala dear makikita mo dto puro bahay tsaka Iskinita hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Can I come and join you tooπŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha lol I am done eating my breakfast It is already 8:23 pm here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

It's 4:58pm now

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow ang ganda ng larawan kasing ganda ngngumawa nga articles. nakaka proud naman kung ganyan ang aming lugar, preskong tngnan at walang polusyon. Kaso hindi eh, there are lots of pollution in our country untul now. Anyway keep posting and sharing your beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Where are you from dear? Here also we are still effected by the pandemic. We can't still go out because we fear covid-19. So, we are just looking around our house.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I am from the country of Matatapang. Pilipinas Salamat po madam sa anither response, I am looking forward to work with you in a long run of time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ah pilipinas ka lang pala hahaha 🀣 san banda sa pilipinas?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

In the Province of Oragon. hahah Nive meeting you here virtually boss. Sana mala earn tayo ng sapat. Kamusta ang buhay sa lugr niyo bossing. Laban lang malalampasan natin tong pandemya

$ 0.00
4 years ago

okay lang naman taga Pangasinan ako. KAya maayos lang pamumuhay dito malayo sa sakuna.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ganon po ba. Thats better if your province is from the Manila. Which is the Epicenter of transmission of corona virus disease . It can help also to you to feel stress free. And I've heard from the news that more people in Manila ang getting hungry.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My province is far away from manila and yes, Because of this Pandemic there are a lot of people suffering. No foods and money.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Good morning @Reo... May your day go well . 🌸🌸

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Goodmorning dear πŸ™‚ Have a nice day

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Are you sad??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes πŸ₯Ί I am sad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Why??? What happen??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nothing. I am just sad πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Everything will be alright sister... 🌼🌼

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope so. Thank you very much😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Most welcome... 🌼

$ 0.00
4 years ago

GREEN SONG Plant grass and water colorful flowers, nurture beautiful trees, don't let the plants wither and suffer, everything you give them will return twice. Rejoice in the sun, rejoice in the rain in the park and the forest, clean air, breathe, run on the grass, dance in the field, guard your most beautiful planet. Let all the children of the world be drawn into the circle, let them run and dance with their hands in the hand of love, let the flag of peace be hoisted, let it fly.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Are tou a poet or what? πŸ₯Ί My head hurts hehe 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

That plants and food gives us a smile, thanks for sharing that wonderful photos, you got also a good shot by your camera

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am worried to the photos because it might be ugly for others. 😩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Good morning dear . All of picture are very amazing. Thanks for sharing this pictures.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you too for reading my Article I'm glad that you like itπŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago