Share Photo #2

36 23
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! It's already 6:16 pm here at our country. Earlier, I post some photo too and I will post again another photo from the back of our house. You know, It is has many big grass so it is so itchy to go there but for the sake of my photography, I go there even If I am scared because I think there is a snake. But thankfully I am safe.

So here are the photos

This is our pink gumamela I pick this above even if I am small and I can't thankfully, The yard is so strong they can carry me even if I gain weight
It is hard to pick some flower because there are a yard below so I just captured it far
Again, I take some photo of the gumamela flower above together with the sunlight but the sunlight is so small because it is already the sky is near to be cloudy
I don't know if what is this but it is in the gumamela too I notice this first When I go near the Gumamela
And this photo was taken before I go to the Gumamela it is the rice plant together with the sun it is not cloudy at that Time, it is dark because of the effect

So that Is all the Photos. It is not so good and beautiful but I hope you like it. Thank you very Much!

19
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for taking your time to share these beautiful images with us even though there's a snake there๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA that is just what I thought dear. I am scared going in there. But I saw my grandmother yesterday that she also go there to pik some vegetable

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hmmm... Good๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the last picture is my favorite. It's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last picture? You mean the rice plant together with the sunlight?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Gumamela flower a famous in our country, simlple but still beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where are you from dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Bangladesh QC๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the meaning of Qc in your place dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

quezon city you know that place,?๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah. Hahahaha You are just in the philippines eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yes, i guess you are a bangladeshi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No..I am not

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

m-more baby more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whattpad lang ang peg Noona?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

medyo naparami nga basa ko sa wattpad..si Jonaxx kasi eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jonaxx lover ka pala noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda nung sa huli ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Dapat nag selfie ka sa gumamela dear joke ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa ko naka ayos kanina dear ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luhhh, ang ganda ๐Ÿคฉmy favorite is 2, 3 and 5 ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ang gaking friend, i love hiw you captured it, so perfect love the angle ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ wowwww, kinareer mo na talaga dear, I'll be waiting for your next featured Photos okay ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. i didn't career it dear. nabored lang ako wala kasi magawa kaya nag pict pict nalang sa Labas. Anw. Thank you dear I'm glad that you like my photos ๐Ÿ’– You are also good at taking Pictures that's why you win at @Aminul 's contest ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha,, you are always welcome dear, supporter here ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹ pero wait pa din ako sa next Photograph moi ๐Ÿคฉ

Anyways, sasali kaba dun sa contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know dear wala akong maisip na mai eessay. But I will try I will think muna kung ano pwede kong malagyan ng essay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ah okay, malayo pa nemen ๐Ÿง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo dear wala pa akong topic

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your photograph is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . Appreciate your compliment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow. ganda ng picture mo ahhh. saan ba yan? ang dami mo kasing phtos saan mo kinukuha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa Likod lang ng bahay namen. Dika nagbabasa no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah Okay dear. I just remind you eh haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ok thanks heehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ingat ingag baka maspam ka hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ngayon ko lng yan na chat. di ko pa yan na chat sa iba di ko kasi nakita hindi black gray kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago