Share Photo #1

42 29
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

This Article, I will just share some random photos. Because I go out and go in the back of our house even if the sun is hurting my skin. Lol to find something take some photo. But I just have a few shots

This is my favorite photo for today I like it
This flower is flower of bitter melon

We also have a plant of Sampaguita and gumamela but that is for later. Because the sun is so hot and I need to go inside of our house.

I hope that you like it even if the photo is not so good.

@Reo photography

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All shots looks good but i like the first photo the most. What do you call that flower or plant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know too dear 🀣 I just saw that in the back of our house. i just notice it and take some photo because It is cute

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

lol that's how I am too. I like a lot of flowers, sometimes took photographs of them but I don't have any idea what's the name πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA That's why I didn't write some name or caption of each photos🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I guess that's the best option πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs 😍 so Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment for my work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luhhh, i love the first picture dear, ano yang bulaklak na yan, apakaganda naman 🀩🀩 love how the way you captured it huh, you should join in a contest here in rc dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what is that too. I just notice it in the back of our house.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It is so pretty pa naman 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like me dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yung bulaklak lang maganda, wag na isingit ang sarili ha? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon ba dear hmmm sige dear dina pero maganda parin

ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Di talaga sya susuko πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi talaga dear πŸ˜ͺ🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice captured. so beautiful. galing mo mag picture ahhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman po. SLight lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha ganda talaga promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

your welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots sissyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow its beautiful photos hey i think the last photo is the flower of bitter gourd...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh . I thought it's bitter lemon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I don't know all i know its is called bitter gourd in usa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I thought it's bitter lemon e. Thank you for the info.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes welcome.. My friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you got the shots perfectly clear, flower glows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iike me dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yes, glowing like flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyee thank you. You are glowing too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Glowing too hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a girl?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs 😍 The flowers are too beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And they are also cute.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Just outstanding photography dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encourage😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago