New Read Cash's Report Spam comments: It is Good or Bad for every users?

48 70
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

(Please Read First start in the beginning to the end so that you will aware if what will you say about my Article. Don't just leave a comment without reading the whole Article. Thank you.)

Read cash is have a new feature. It is a Spam Report button in the Notification below the 'someone's Comment' , you will see it .

Example Image from my notification

For this Article, I will going to give my Opinion about this. If I am favor to this new feature or not. But, I would like to ask everyone in the comment section too about your opinion about this so that we can express our Opinion about this.

Before I will start, I would like to say that this is just my personal opinion. I am aware that I am not only the user here but I would like to express my thoughts about this so I hope you will understand.

So , Earlier we all saw the 'move to Spam button' below to the every someone's comments in our notification at First, I am glad that Read Cash make a move and make a solution to avoid Spam comments in every users Articles. It is good news for us (ReadCash users) that we will able to protect our articles now because sometimes we read a lot of comments that it is not related to the topic of your Article. Before, When I start here at Read Cash I also do that commenting something that it is not related to my Article topic but, when I already realized and feel while reading some comments in my article that it is not related to my article topic, I feel bad. Just Like when I post something about what I am feeling at that time, I am hurt and at the same time I am not okay and then someone comment to my Article, 'Nice post dear'. I am pissed reading that comment at that time so I asked that someone if what is nice to my article? If it is only allowed to say something bad to that someone here at Read Cash I will do that. But, I respect everyone here and I don't want to ruined my name and I also Protecting my account.

But, then now that we have a 'Move to Spam' to report someone who will commenting not related to our Article, I am glad But at the same time I am not happy about this.

Why? I am aware that this new Feature of Read Cash, Can help everyone to avoid spam messages however, it is also have a bad effect for every users here at read Cash.

  • Because not all users here knows how to use that. They would think that all short comments from others in their Articles is a spam comments just like the word 'Thank you for sharing'. We all know that, that words is also we use it too before. But, now that we have a spam comment button many users thinks that It is a spam message. But, Commenting something like that it also a expressing and thanking someone to share the article that wikl help him/her or they like it your article. But, I just hope that If you want to comment that to someone's article I advice that you should include some comments that related to that someone's Article too.

  • They use that to Report someone because they would like to suffer the user. I just thought that maybe it is also possible cause or effect of other users that it is no have intention but just leave a comment to that someone's article. They report someone's comments even if it is not a spam message why we are have a users here like that? Because, we also have a different kind of users here at Read Cash. Maybe, we have a devil users that want to suffer every others Account that maybe a cause of that someone account in danger. So, I just hope that Read Cash will review that first before taking an action to that someone reported comment. To be fair to everyone and let them Ban the devil Reporters here at Read Cash.

I just hope that @Read.Cash will make it fair to everyone. Since we already have a move to Spam button to report everyone's Spam comment or Message. Because I just saw someone's post that they Recieve a Spam Report even if their comments is not a Spam. But I still want to Thank @Read.Cash because they make a solution to avoid Spam messages or comments in everyone's Article works and For a Better experience of writing in their Platform.

That's all the thoughts that I would like to share it to you guys. I just hope that we will be aware now in using Read Cash so that everyone will be enjoying a better experience in learning to Write some Articles and stay connected to each other.

Thank you for Reading!

please Read!

edit: If you are wondering about the spam message in the comment box. It is not a spam message. I click the 'Move to spam' button earlier because I thought it is The quick reply button. That's why I hope that Read Cash can also back the quick Reply button in the former spot and I also would like to say to everyone that you should be careful clicking the notification messages to not click the 'Move to spam' accidentally.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's very good, it will bring discipline to the system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting my Article about the spam. I hope Read cash will make a better solution

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank You so much for this dear, i just hope everyone will read it until the end, so that they will know more about that spam thingy, i also like that new features but it has so many disadvantages thatn advantage, especially for the real author here. πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah It is not easy to have points too dear and it is so scary to everyone to leave some comments.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know right πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article first to last. It was very helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you new here dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Just 3 week dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good proposition and have a big mind. You see all the views and possibility. Even me I do not happy in such thing but I hope it will not use to abuse and also in bad things.. Love each other and deep understand is the best way.. Though there's also a time that we need to do that but before we can do that. I hope someone approach and warn first to avoid it.. Even me I am willing and open in approaching.. Hehe Hope You understamd my stand and what I am explaining then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Because It is not fair if Read Cash will give a punishment to that someone account just because they reported it a Spam even if it is not. I just hope that everyone will be fair to each other so that we have a good experiences here at this platform. If i am allowed to suggest to @Read.Cash that maybe it is better to put a 'Reason box when after they click 'move to spam' so that everyone will be explain their side why they want to report it as a Spam comment. So that Read Cash will review it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yeah good idea to have a reason box before to move it to spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To a better Solution.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You have raised germaine points about the pros and potential cons of the new feature. What I think the read.cash admins can do to prevent vindictive use of this feature is to have an appeals system in place in case any user feels that he has been treated unfairly like the complaint you mentioned in your post

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I think that the introduction of this new spam option has both positive and negative sides. It’s good to get rid of spam comments that don’t make sense and people leave them without having read the article, so those comments have no value. The negative side is exactly what you stated, that someone can abuse this option and harm a member for personal reasons. Also, there are new members who still do not know how everything works and are trying to fit in. It would be a shame to receive punishment at the start and that could deprive them of the opportunity to make a progress here on RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it is also hard for the new users here at read cash. So maybe we should guide them if we saw someone new here. Because we are helping each other here. I just hope that they will not do some mistake because I think Read Cash is not the same as Read cash before

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you too , for bringing this idea I am somehow new, and was thinking that is just the way, but I really saw that in someone's comment box , comment that is not related to the aticle thanks God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good move by he read cash community, because some people do actually post comment which are off the article shore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just noticed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope all users will use this spam method wisely for their own and their account's sake!!! Thanks for this baby...will definitely make time to use the "move to spam" carefully if ever!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it is just my opinion noona. i just hope that they will also careful to click the notification message because sometimes I click the move to spam by mistake my god πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha di naman ako mahilig mag remove nang mga message kasi di naman ako nag i entertain nang mga hindi interested sa article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami nagrereklamo na ini ispam comments nila kahit hindi naman spam hays. Malaki pa naman bawas points pag naispam comments mo. 100+ yata bawas or 40+.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusko ang Hirap nyan may possibility ba na maban din acc mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hindi naman yata. Mababawasan lang points mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay jusko parang nakakatakot na mag comment ngay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga e πŸ˜πŸ™„ bawian nalanh ganun. Bahala sila janπŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga bawiin nalang kaso mahirap din mag bawe ng points

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha ayon lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good news for us. Spammers can't comment. Oh it's good article or good information Subs me I'm done subs you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah It is. I also add to read my article first before they start comment so that they will not commenting nonsense.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You can make auto click spam now to those people making Comment nice good information thanks for sharing. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like your comment right now 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that it is an advantage but it has many disadvantages. I understand the matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. just like what I said to @Jthan read cash need to improve 'Move to spam' more

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes mam.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an advantage.. But it has a disadvantage as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. So I just hope that Read cash will be fair to everyone. Because sometimes we have a lot of users here that they didn't use that for good.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Specially the new one who mistook it for quick reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago