How to Avoid Spam Comment?

19 70
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Many Users Complaint about How others Reported their comment as a Spam even if it is not. You should know about not everyone are using 'Move to Spam' button for good purposes. You should get use to it. It is bad to our feelings that someone just move to spam your comments even if for yourself, it is not. I also worried for my points, and account if someone just Move to Spam my Comment. I will do the same, complaint to the users that Spam my comment even if it is not a Spam. I need their Valid Reason or explaination. I also do the same but I admit my mistake of tapping the Move to spam button and I sincerly apologize before because It is just a mistake I tap the Move to Spam button because RC is lagging up and down. I don't like someone will mad at me so I admit my mistake and say the truth I want to undo but I don't know how because I am new to that feature. So, All I can do is say Sincere Sorry. But now, I learned my lessons and I also want to tell everyone to be careful in tapping the notification comments. click above and not below because their will be a Chance that you tap the Move to spam button accidentally.

My purpose of this Article is, I want to give everyone some Ideas or Help in How to Avoid Spamming messages or comments. I don't know if this will helps you, and I also know that other writers already Said this Tips and Ideas but I still want to share and discuss it with you.

So Here we go,

First Let's talk about How to leave a Right Comment

You should Leave a Comment that related to the Articles topic. This is not new to other Writers but Again, I want to advice you that you should leave a comment that related to their Article.

Here are the lists that you should Avoid :

  • Don't leave a Comment that It is not Related like the ff.:

    1. I sub you and please sub me back - I already said to my Previous Article that If you really want that people will Subscribe you. Please, Write some Articles so that they will know about you. Others didn't want to subs someone who will just saying that. We subscribe because of their works not because they subscribe because you want too. We experience that before, having a small Subscribers and you know what we do? Working Hard writing some Articles not just commenting or leaving some comments to the others works.

    2. Saying Thank you , Nice Article, Good, etc. - if You don't like that someone will consider your comment as a Spam please comment a longer message. Saying thank you is not that bad it depends in the situation in how saying thank you. However,

I read a Comment about saying Thank you

And because of that, I tell you that if you want to say Thank you, add more comment.

  1. Nice Article - Like the Number 2. I also advice not to say, Nice Article this is also consider as a spam comment. But if you really like to Say that, Please Read the Article first and say that it is really nice and add a comment about the Article so that, It is not consider as a Spam.

Short and simple comments can lead your comment in a Spam. But if you really want some beautiful response to your comment, Please give a good feedback not just because they say Thank you to your comment it doesn't mean that It is a Spam. Actually, I want to example this. Some of the comment that I read in @aminul's Article that he say Thank you because there is nothing to response in that someone's comment because it is short. So if you really want to recieve a good Response from the Writer, Pease.. Comment a long message, feedback, and the number one thing that you should do to comment a long message is READ THE ARTICLE FIRST.

Let's move forward to another Disscussion this is the one that I really want dissappear in this Flatform. But I don't know, there is nothing that I can do but to say or tell them this.

GIF from Google

Another one, I want to talk about Your Long Comments and Messages

I know that everyone know about in gaining more points you should comment a long message. But, this is not what I expected. I read many comments in my Articles and this is make me feel stressful! There is users that commenting in our articles, Copying a comment from other's and just adding some small characters so that it is not obvious that they copied it. But they are all dumb because It is A Obvious! Do you think commenting some copied comments and nonsense will make you Earn points? Hmmm..

GIF from Google

You are wrong dummy. It is make your points decreased because Everyone downvoted your comments. I downvoted everyone that commenting a Nonsense and I am thankful there is someone who is also know what is right and Wrong and there is also a chance that they will reported your comments as a Spam.

You will never earn in that technique and I will tell you, instead of being successful you will suffer. Why do something like that? If you really want to earn points and $ work hard. Write some articles and leave a nice and relatable comment. Instead of commenting a copied comment and another one is they didn't not just copying other's comment but there is also a users that commenting to our article that they just copying our words from our article. Seriously? I'm so done. I am very very dissapointed and I hope that Read Cash will take a action against to those users who are being like that.

Photo from Google

I am not complaining more. I just really want to express my Feeling because this is too much. I almost stop writing article but I always think that this is not a valid reason to stop what I like and that is writing some Articles. Sharing everyone what I really want to share and I am thankful because there is everyone who will read my Articles and leaving some of their thoughts about it and that is Important.

I want to give a Warning to all users that Doing a dirty things like I mentioned above. If you don't want to suffer and report your comment, please think before you click. 😊

And that's all that I want to discuss you. I am very thankful to everyone supports me a lot in writing. I hope that we will always support each other in the future

Leave your thoughts in the comments!

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Any body that moves my comment to spam... No explanation, I move the person's own to spam too. I hate nonsense 🚢🚢🚢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just block them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I read your post, I can learn many things. Thank you for sharing this helpful information. I'll try to do what you say. I also want to help and support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you are learned some lesson in this article. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good talking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you about yesterday for notifying me about my comments being copied..never knew they could do something like that just to earn more points...people sometimes are very greedy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct noona. It is sad to know that there are a lot of people like that. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

as for me being just a reader and commenting base on my opinion it pains to see someone copying just to earn...they'll never succeed if they are like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really true po. Sana talaga ayusin yung spam feature. May I know some details about downvoting po? Ano pong mangyayari pag niclick yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not professional to answer your question but, i think downvote is minus points din yon. Hindi madadagdagan points nya don sa kinomment nya. Yan lng ang alam ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oooh i see. Thank you po for answering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we should take action to eliminate spammers and their different kinds of cheating to gain points, we should use these features to make spammers be aware on what theyre doing.I also doing that now, move their comments to spam and reported them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so done with them. Even if I said to my Articles that they should stop commenting like that, they can still continue it. I have read a lot of comments in my Article and I downvote all of the spam comments. πŸ˜” I wish that there will be no more this time

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

a good move, but i guess there some few spam comments will come. in my case i just ignore them and not having a response,then i should do this downvote also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, and wag masyadong mag madali sa pag pindot, ehermmm ✌️ it's good if you just open it the new tab so it will be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s is really very bad. Spam comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But sometimes it is not when you know that the comment is a spam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago