Another Blessing from Our RC Founder

28 29
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

HELLO! Goodmornight. it's Already 1:59 Am here and I am still awake. I just done Playing mobile legends and I am satisfied tonight with my stars Lol but I am just a cancer player . Anw. Since I am still away and I can't sleep I visit my RC account and I missed reading some articles by yours and I am trying to leave a comment to everyone post because I am not that very active yesterday do to my problem.

So I just saw this not from Read Cash

As a User here at read cash, I would like to thank Mr. @MarcDeMesel for this funds. I am very thankful because I have a another reason again to make some Articles even if I am not that good. I just hope that you still continue to help everyone. Even if there are a lot of users here that didn't follow the rules of this platform. Without Read Cash, Many people who wants to learn writing Articles is learning how to write. I will take this as your encouragement to everyone who wants to learn writing Articles. Beside from writing articles they are earning too

I just hope that the other users here at Read Cash will not only see Read Cash as your Wallet. Write some verg helpful to everyone and not just for earning money.

We should thank Mr. MarcDemesel for this opportunity for us. Cheers to everyone and goodluck!

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

iba iba tlga c ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good motivation for all of us. We are going to improve our writing skills and be better in this job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I just hope that others who are using RC for money only will use RC to learn how to appreciate the RC's goal for us

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you even read my article dear? i am sad that there is still someone like you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So excited to create more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also back you.click & subcribe like comment please https://read.cash/@devjani/robot-slaps-mother-father-is-unconscious-5a6c1574

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all thankful for this kind of charity, donating.funds to someone,he has a good heart to help others and kindness to make this platform grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It is good to know that we have that kind of person. i just hope that he will still continue what he is doing , Helping everyone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this news with us today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It is not that a big deal dear you can also see it in the top about that 😊😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok my lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That man is so good and generous,I was so happy when I came on now an saw the fund increase....I wish him happiness also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know that dear I didn't know that he will still give another fund because last time, he also give a fund.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This man is really a philanthropist. Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh dear, this is really call for a celebration, he is the best 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago