A Morning with Mother Nature

72 59
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, How's your sleep? 🥺 I didn't sleep very well. Because I can't sleep at night, I watched Japanese Drama until 2:34 am. I didn't get enough sleep so, my head hurts a little.

So anw., You should start your day with a Brightest smile 😊 like Mr Suny. Don't Forget to eat your breakfast and Have a nice cofee/Tea.💕

Let's start writing good Article.

I am at our Bahay Kubo

I am sitting at our Bahay Kubo to refreshened up my mind.

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana all may bahay kubo 🙄🤩😘 Good Morning dear ❤️😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit munti ay sari sari. Goodmorning too dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh what happened

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🤩🤤🤤🤤😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great day too Hope you've not forgotten what you promised me today @reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already upvoted your comment dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks... I've seen it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning my dear noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It is nice to start our day with nature, the fresh air gives fresh mind and the wide expanse of space widen your imagination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right dear 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all may bahay kubo. May patatas ba jan? @ruffa 🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubos na, nong isang araw lang, nilahok ko kasi sa chicken adobo ee, 🤤 why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwde ba yun? Lagyan ng patatas? 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, duhh, you haven't tried it yet? It's still taste like a potato tho, with the touch of chicken, who touches yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one touch me 🤣 I haven't tried that yet e 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, seriously? How come? You should try it dear, and when you taste it, you will only think of @sirPotato... I mean mashed potato 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 I try next time love. I just put bananas in the adobo 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we do that one also, especially if your bananas is not that ripe, nyumnyum 😮😮 just @sirPotato... I mean mashed potato 😂😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sirpotato is not that very delicious tho.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What? So already taste him? No way 😕😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No . It is just my guess.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Whose your guess? Do you have a guess dear in your house maybe? ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusko dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What's wrong dear? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing dear 🙄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Duhh dear 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so masungit darling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Hahaha Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wala ginamit na namin sa menudo 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

A truly refreshing mother nature! Keep writing! Have a great day ahead of you and keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating! have a great day and keep safe too dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This nature give you peace,enjoy the nature beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It is very fresh and beautiful sorrounding

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So,,how are you now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good but I feel bad. You should read my recent article if you want to know for the reason🤧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Can you give me that link?i want to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Dear, already I have subscribed you. You also subscribe me and take like comment from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Get well soon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Get well soon. I do subscribe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.🤧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Quick recovery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear......stay fresh :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Stay fresh too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning,and also get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too and Thank you for the concern I appreciate it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell whats your country name??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in the Philippines dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You need to see a doctor to check you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It's okay. It's my fault for not sleeping early

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good afternoon po. Pagaling po Kayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the caring. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So Beautiful,keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear @Liwan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

A wonderful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pastor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Come visit here at our bahay kubo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

👍👍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago